http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schlüsselschalter > 19MM Schlüsselschalter > UL Electric Momentary On Off Key-Schalter

UL Electric Momentary On Off Key-Schalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: S203B/S203BM

Keys Turn: 90°

Keys Withdraws: One Or Two Positions

Keys Combination: 5 Combinations

Internal Structure: 11 Disc Tumbler Mechanism

Installation Size: 19MM

Keys: Double-bitted Brass Keys

Type: SPST

Function: OFF-ON/OFF-(ON)

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25 PCS a Box / 12 Boxen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL/ROHS/

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

UL Electric Momentary On Off Key-Schalter


Diese 19MM-Schlüsselschalter sind ebenfalls UL-zertifiziert und verfügen über ein ROHS- und ein SGS-Zertifikat. Es ist Zinklegierung Druckgussgehäuse und Plastikzylinder und es ist hell verchromter Standard. Die Schlüssel dieses Sicherheitsschlüsselschalters sind Messing mit zwei Bohrungen. Dieser Momentschlüsselschalter ist für den Momentkontakt federbelastet, und die Schlüssel haben fünf verschiedene Verriegelungsmöglichkeiten.


Die Funktionsoptionen dieses Key-Lock-Schalters mit hohem Standard, einschließlich 2-Positionen-Schlüsselschalter und Momentan-Schlüsselschalter, sind z. B. aus oder ein (ein). Der Schaltungstyp ist SPST mit 2 Rohranschlüssen und 90 ° Drehwinkel. Diese Serie ist auch ein elektrischer Schlüsselschalter, der auch in Registrierkassen, Fahrstühlen, Elektroautos , Geldautomaten, POS-Automaten, Computerhost , Freizeiteinrichtungen, Aktenschränken usw. verwendet wird.


Produktbeschreibung:

Gehäuse aus Zinkdruckguss und Kunststoffzylinder.

11-Pin-Zuhaltungsmechanismus.

. Doppelte Messingschlüssel

. S203B 2 Position (Aus-Ein) 2 Rohrklemmen.

.S203BM 2 Position (Aus-Ein) 2 Rohrklemmen .

. Sping Geladen für kurzzeitigen Kontakt.

. Alle gleich oder 5-fach kombinierbar.

.5 Kombinationen verfügbar


Produktspezifikation:

Kontaktbewertung: 4 A 125 V AC, 2A 250 V AC

Kontaktwiderstand: 50 Milli-Ohm max

Isolationswiderstand: max. 500Meg-Ohm (500VDC)

Spannungsfestigkeit: 1500 VAC-1 Minute


Produkte Bilder

Key Lock Switch

Security Key Switch


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Key Switches


Auftrag & Produktionsablauf

Security Key Switch

Produktgruppe : Schlüsselschalter > 19MM Schlüsselschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Key Switches > 19MM Key Switches > UL Electric Momentary On Off Key Switches

UL Electric Momentary On Off Key Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: S203B/S203BM

Keys Turn: 90°

Keys Withdraws: One Or Two Positions

Keys Combination: 5 Combinations

Internal Structure: 11 Disc Tumbler Mechanism

Installation Size: 19MM

Keys: Double-bitted Brass Keys

Type: SPST

Function: OFF-ON/OFF-(ON)

Additional Info

Packaging: 25 PCS a Box/ 12 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Certificate: UL/ROHS/

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL Electric Momentary On Off Key Switches


This 19Mm Key Switches is also UL certificated and have pass ROHS and SGS certificates. It is zinc alloy die cast housing and plastic cylinder and it is bright chrome plated standard. The keys of this Security Key Switch is double-bitted brass. This Momentary Key Switch is spring loaded for momentary contact and the keys have 5 combinations ways for locks.


The function options of this high standard Key Lock Switch including 2 Position Key Switch and Momentary Key Switch, for instance, off-on or off(on). the circuit type is SPST with 2 tubular terminals and 90 °rotation angle . This series is also Electric Key Switch is also used in Cash register, elevator, electric cars,ATM, POS machine, Computer host,recreation facilities, file cabinets, etc.


Products Description:

Zinc alloy die cast housing and plastic cylinder.

.11 pin tumbler mechanism.

. Double-bitted brass keys

. S203B 2 position (off-on) 2 tubular terminals.

.S203BM 2 position (off-on) 2 tubular terminals.

. Sping Loaded for momentary contact.

. All keyed alike or 5 combination standard.

.5 combinations available


Products Specification:

Contact rating:4 A 125VAC, 2A 250VAC

Contact Resistance:50 Milli-Ohms Max

Insulation Resistance:500Meg-Ohms Max(500VDC)

Dielectric Strength:1500 VAC-1 Minute


Products Images

Key Lock Switch

Security Key Switch


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Key Switches


Order&Production Procedure

Security Key Switch

Looking for ideal On Off Key Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the UL On Off Key Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Momentary On Off Key Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Key Switches > 19MM Key Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier