http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schlüsselschalter > 19MM Schlüsselschalter > UL-Hochstromschalter mit 5 Positionen

UL-Hochstromschalter mit 5 Positionen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: S2361

Keys Turn: 90°

Keys Withdraws: Various Key Withdrawls Available

Installation Size: 19MM

Type: SPST/SPDT

Keys Combination: 150 Combinations

Internal Structure: 5 Disc Tumbler Mechanism

Keys: Revesible Double Bitted Brass Keys

Function: N-ON-ON,etc

Certificates: UL/ROHS

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25 PCS ein Kasten / 12 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL/ROHS/

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

UL-Hochstromschalter mit 5 Positionen


Diese Serie elektrischer Schlüsselschalter ist ähnlich der S2381-Serie, beide sind Zinkdruckguss Gehäuse und Kunststoffzylinder und ist hell Chrom Standard. Diese Schlüsselverriegelungsschalter sind 5-Scheiben-Kippmechanismus mit vergoldeten Kontakten und Anschlüssen. Außerdem verfügt dieser Sicherheitsschlüsselschalter über einen Staubverschlußmechanismus, der die Schlüssel und Schlösser besser schützen kann. Der Schlüssel ist umkehrbare Doppel-Bittermessing-Schlüssel mit vernickelt und könnte verschiedene Schlüsselabzüge unterstützen.


Diese Key Lock Electrical Switches ist auch UL-zertifiziert, die internationalen Standards mit hohem Sicherheitsstandard und hoher Standardqualität entsprechen können. Der Funktionstyp dieses elektrischen Schlüsselschalters umfasst auch 2 Positionsschlüsselschalter, 3 Positionsschlüsselschalter, 4 Positionsschlüsselschalter und könnte 5 Positionsschlüsselschalter erreichen.


Produkte Beschreibung:

.Zink-Legierung Druckgussgehäuse und Kunststoffzylinder.

. Heller vernickelter Standard.

.Dust Verschlussmechanismus

.5 Scheibenzuhaltemechanismus.

. Messingschlüssel, vernickelt

. Verschiedene Schlüssel zurückgezogen verfügbar.

.Goldene Kontakte und Anschlüsse

. Sechskantmutter montiert Geschwindigkeitsclip montiert.

. Alle gleich oder 25 Kombinationsstandards.

.150 Kombinationen verfügbar

.Pls sehen die nächsten Bilder für mehr Details und Funktion



Produkte Bilder

Electric Key Switch

Key Lock Switch


Security Key Switch


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Key Switches


Unsere Fabrik:

Pünktliche Lieferung

Gute Qualität

Angemessener Preis

Autorisierender Zertifizierungsstandard


On Off Key Switch

Produktgruppe : Schlüsselschalter > 19MM Schlüsselschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Key Switches > 19MM Key Switches > UL High Current Electrical 5 Position Key Switch

UL High Current Electrical 5 Position Key Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: S2361

Keys Turn: 90°

Keys Withdraws: Various Key Withdrawls Available

Installation Size: 19MM

Type: SPST/SPDT

Keys Combination: 150 Combinations

Internal Structure: 5 Disc Tumbler Mechanism

Keys: Revesible Double Bitted Brass Keys

Function: N-ON-ON,etc

Certificates: UL/ROHS

Additional Info

Packaging: 25 PCS a Box/ 12 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Certificate: UL/ROHS/

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL High Current Electrical 5 Position Key Switch


This series Electric Key Switch is similar to S2381 series, both of them are zinc alloy die cast housing and plastic cylinder and is bright chrome standard. These Key Lock Switch are 5 disc tumbler mechanism with golden plated contacts and terminals Furthermore, this Security Key Switch has dust shutter mechanism, which could better protect the keys and locks. The keys is reversible double-bitter brass keys with nickel plated and could support various key withdraws.


This Key Lock Electrical Switches is also UL certified, which could meet international standard with the high safety level and high standard quality. The function type of this Electrical Key Switch also includes 2 Position Key Switch, 3 Position Key Switch, 4 Position Key Switch and could reach 5 Position Key Switch.


Products Description:

.Zinc alloy die cast housing and plastic cylinder.

. Bright nickel plated standard.

.Dust shutter mechanism

.5 disc tumbler mechanism.

. Brass keys, nickel plated

. Various key withdrawn available.

.Golden plated contacts and terminals

. Hex nut mounted speed clip mounted.

. All keyed alike or 25 combination standard.

.150 combinations available

.Pls see the next images for more detail and function



Products Images

Electric Key Switch

Key Lock Switch


Security Key Switch


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Key Switches


Our Factory:

On Time Delivery

High Quality

Reasonable price

Authoritative Certification Standard


On Off Key Switch

Looking for ideal UL High Current Key Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 5 Position Key Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electrical 5 Position Key Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Key Switches > 19MM Key Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier