Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Interrupteur à bouton poussoir en métal > Commutateurs en Métal 19MM > Bouton-poussoir à logo étanche IP67

Bouton-poussoir à logo étanche IP67
Bouton-poussoir à logo étanche IP67
Bouton-poussoir à logo étanche IP67
Bouton-poussoir à logo étanche IP67

Bouton-poussoir à logo étanche IP67

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: MPB19

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

    productivité: 1,200,000/Month

    marque: oui

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificats : UL,IP67,IK10,ENEC,TUV,ROHS,,etc

    Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Bouton-poussoir à logo étanche IP67



Les boutons poussoirs font référence à un bouton qui pousse le mécanisme de transmission avec un bouton pour ouvrir ou fermer le contact mobile et le contact statique et réaliser une commutation de circuit. Nos commutateurs à bouton- poussoir de la série MPB19 sont certifiés UL et ont une capacité nominale de 3A 250VAC et 5A 250VAC. Ce commutateur à bouton-poussoir en métal est fabriqué en acier inoxydable naturel et est un bouton plat avec 2NO NC. Le commutateur en acier inoxydable de cette série est doté d’un indice de protection IP67 qui pourrait être étanche à l’eau et à la poussière et ainsi avoir une longue durée de vie.


Notre bouton - poussoir étanche est disponible dans les fonctions momentané et verrouillage et ce modal est de style verrouillage avec 2NONC. Le type léger de ces commutateurs anti-vandalisme est disponible en logo de puissance à anneau mobile avec logo Power (à plat uniquement) et ce modal est le dernier, qui est un bouton plat avec un logo de puissance. Pendant ce temps, le commutateur à bouton-poussoir lumineux de la série offre non seulement une couleur, mais pourrait également offrir des LED à deux couleurs, notamment rouge et vert, rouge et bleu et rouge et jaune.



CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

NOTE: Ith 5A / 250VDC charge résistive 3A / 250VAC

RÉSISTANCE AU CONTACT: 50 mΩmax. @ 1A 12 VDC

RÉSISTANCE D'ISOLATION: 1000 mΩmax. @ 500VDC

FORCE DIÉLECTRIQUE : 2 000 V RMS au niveau de la mer

TEMPÉRATURE OPÉRATIONNELLE: -20 ° à 55 °

VIE MÉCANIQUE: 1 000 000 de cycles momentanés

Verrouillage automatique 500 000 cycles

DUREE DE VIE ELECTRIQUE: 50 000 cycles de démarrage et d'arrêt à pleine charge

PRESSION D'OPRÉRATION: 1 pôle 2,5 ± 1N / 2 pôles 3,5 ± 1N

VOYAGE: environ 3.2mm

PROTECTION INGRESS: IP67, IK10 (inoxydable)

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Anti-vandal Switches



Nos avantages

De l'achat des matières premières au produit fini, tous les processus de production (développement du produit / métallisation / transformation des moules et des équipements / pressage des métaux / injection de plastique / assemblage d'équipement semi-automatique et entièrement automatisé, etc.) sont terminés à l'usine. Notre pressage des métaux et notre injection de plastique possèdent les avantages d'un moule 100% fabriqué par nos soins, de la forme unique aux différentes formes d'application. Et nous continuons constamment à innover et à améliorer la technologie afin de collaborer avec nos clients pour concevoir les produits les plus sophistiqués. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., que ce soit dans la base de production ou dans le département d’assurance qualité du siège social, dispose d’un équipement professionnel et d’un personnel technique. Outre le développement annuel de nouveaux produits, l'amélioration et la mise à l'essai des produits sont effectuées dans le cadre d'un plan annuel afin de garantir la meilleure qualité des produits répertoriés. Par conséquent, nos clients / partenaires à long terme bénéficient de la meilleure qualité de commutateurs .

Anti Vandal Switch


Illuminated Push Button Switch


illuminated push button switch


latching push button switch

Groupes de Produits : Interrupteur à bouton poussoir en métal > Commutateurs en Métal 19MM

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Portable:+8618938293667

E-mail :amanda@yeswitches.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Metal Push Button Switch > 19MM Metal Switches > IP67 Waterproof Power Logo Push Button Switch

IP67 Waterproof Power Logo Push Button Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MPB19

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Single-pole on-off Switch

Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Ingress Protection: IK10,IP67

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Applications: Industrial Control Instruments,etc

Color: Black, Silver

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,IP67,IK10,ENEC,TUV,ROHS,,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

IP67 Waterproof Power Logo Push Button Switch



The Push Button Switches refer to a switch that pushes the transmission mechanism with a button to make the movable contact and the static contact open or close and realize circuit switching. Our MPB19 Series Pushbutton Switches are UL certified and the rating is 3A 250VAC and 5A 250VAC. This modal Metal Push Button Switches are made of natural stainless and it is flat button with 2NO NC. This series Stainless Steel Switch is IP67 rating protection degree which could be waterproof and dust proof and so could have a long life expectancy.


Our Waterproof Push Button Switch is available in the function of momentary and lock and this modal is lock style with 2NONC. The light type of this Anti Vandal Switches are available in power logo moveable ring power logo(flat only) and this modal is the latter one, which is flat button with power logo. Meanwhile, this series Illuminated Push Button Switch is not only offer single color but also could offer dual color LED, which including red&green, red&blue and red&yellow.



SPECIFICATIONS:

RATING: Ith 5A/250VDC resistive load 3A/250VAC

CONTACT RESISTANCE: 50 mΩmax. @1A 12 VDC

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 1,000 mΩmax. @500VDC

DIELECTRIC STRENGTH: 2,000V RMS@sea level

OPERETION TEMPERATURE: -20°to 55°

MECHANICAL LIFE: Momentary 1,000,000 cycles

Self-lock 500,000cycles

ELECTRICAL LIFE: 50,000 make-and-break cycles at full load

OPRERATION PRESSURE: 1 pole 2.5±1N/2 poles 3.5±1N

TRAVEL: About 3.2mm

INGRESS PROTECTION: IP67,IK10(Stainless)

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Anti-vandal Switches



Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.

Anti Vandal Switch


Illuminated Push Button Switch


illuminated push button switch


latching push button switch

Looking for ideal 19mm Anti Vandal Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waterproof Anti Vandal Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Push Button Switch Panel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Push Button Switch > 19MM Metal Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier