http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Metall-Druckschalter > 22MM Metallschalter > UL Hight Current Metall Wasserdichter Druckschalter

UL Hight Current Metall Wasserdichter Druckschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: MW22 Series

Art: Normal geöffnet, Einpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

Anzahl der Schalter: Multi-Control-Schalter

Struktur: Power Eingebauter Typ

Zertifizierung: CE, UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Button Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Applications: Industrial Control Instruments,etc

Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Wiedergabeschalter, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

Ingress Protection: IP67,IK08

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL,IP67,ROHS,ENEC,IK08,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

UL Hight Current Metall Wasserdichter Druckschalter



Das Designkonzept dieser Metallschalter der MW-Serie (Hochstrom-Metallschalter) stammt von MPB- Drucktastenschaltern Serie. Der wasserdichte MW- Druckschalter von MW kann auch die IP67-Einstufung für die wasserabweisende Seite der Schalttafel erfüllen. Und Schlagfestigkeit dieses Metalldruckknopfschalters erreicht IK08 Niveau. Der Schutzgrad IP67 und IK08 dieser Anti-Vandal-Schalter zeigt an, dass dieser beleuchtete Druckschalter auch an regnerischen Tagen oder beim Wippen reibungslos funktioniert. Seine Lastanwendungen nur zu 5A / 250VAC, die meisten industriellen Steuerzwecke benötigen Hochstromschalter, also entwarf unser R & D-Team eine hohe gegenwärtige Rate Produkte, die Rate 26A / 125VAC erreichen kann.


MW Waterproof On Off Schalterbuchsen sind in 19mm, 22mm und 25mm erhältlich. Das 22mm Modell verwendet eine Kombination von Komponenten. Diese Hochstrom- Drucktastenschalter verfügen auch über eine Vielzahl von Anzeigeoptionen, wie z. B. Nicht-Anzeige, Ringanzeige, Leistungssymbolanzeige und Kundenentwurfsoptionen. Die Anwendungen dieser On-Off-Drucktastenschalter umfassen medizinische Geräte, Sicherheitsüberwachungsgeräte, industrielle Kontrollinstrumente, Fahrzeug-Peripheriegeräte, audiovisuelle Geräte und Energiespeichergeräte.



SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

BEWERTUNG : 16A, 26A 250 / 125VAC.

Kontaktwiderstand:. 50mΩ max @ 1A 12VDC (Anfangswert)

ISOLIERWIDERSTAND : 100mΩ min. bei 500VDC

BETRIEBSTEMPERATUR : -25 ° C bis 85 ° C

MECHANISCHES LEBEN: Momentane 1.000.000 Zyklen

500.000 Zyklen speichern

Elektrische Lebensdauer: 16 A / 125 & 250VAC 50.000 CYCLES

26A / 125 und 250VAC 10.000 ZYKLEN

INGRESS SCHUTZ : IP67, IK08 (Edelstahl)


 Anti-vanda Swiatches

UL Anti-vandal Metal Swiatches


Hight Current Metal Swiatches



Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .

Anti Vandal Switch


Stainless Steel Push Button


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Illuminated Momentary Switch

Produktgruppe : Metall-Druckschalter > 22MM Metallschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Metal Push Button Switch > 22MM Metal Switches > UL Hight Current Metal Waterproof Push Button Switch

UL Hight Current Metal Waterproof Push Button Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: MW22 Series

Type: Normal Open

Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Kind: Single-pole on-off Switch, Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: CE, UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Button Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Applications: Industrial Control Instruments,etc

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Playback Switch, Start Button, Control Button

Ingress Protection: IP67,IK08

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,IP67,ROHS,ENEC,IK08,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL Hight Current Metal Waterproof Push Button Switch



The design concept of this MW series Metal Switches (high-current metal switch) comes from MPB Push Button Switches series. The MW Waterproof Push Button Switch can also meet the IP67 rating for panel side waterproof. And Impact resistance of this Metal Push Button Switch reaches IK08 level. The IP67 and IK08 protection degree of this Anti Vandal Switches indicates that this Illuminated Push Button Switch could works smoothly even in rainy days or being bobbed. Its load applications only to 5A/250VAC, most of the industrial control purposes needs high-current switch, so our R&D team designed a high current rate products that rate can reach 26A/125VAC.


MW Waterproof On Off Switch bushings are available in 19mm, 22mm and 25mm model. The 22mm model uses a combination of components. This high-current Push Button Switches also has a variety of indicator options, such as non-indicator, ring indicator, power symbol indicator and customer design options. The applications of this On Off Push Button Switches are including Medical equipment, Security monitoring equipment, Industrial control instruments, Vehicle peripherals, Audio-visual equipment and Energy storage equipment.



SPECIFICATIONS:

RATING : 16A, 26A 250/125VAC.

CONTACT RESISTANCE :50mΩ max.@1A 12VDC (initial value)

INSULATION RESISTANCE :100mΩ min. at 500VDC

OPERATION TEMPERATURE : -25°C to 85°C

MECHANICAL LIFE : Momentary 1,000,000 cycles

Latching 500,000 cycles

ELECTRICAL LIFE : 16A /125&250VAC 50,000 CYCLES

26A /125&250VAC 10,000 CYCLES

INGRESS PROTECTION : IP67, IK08(Stainless)


 Anti-vanda Swiatches

UL Anti-vandal Metal Swiatches


Hight Current Metal Swiatches



Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.

Anti Vandal Switch


Stainless Steel Push Button


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Illuminated Momentary Switch

Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Push Button Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel Push Button are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Illuminated Momentary Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Push Button Switch > 22MM Metal Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier