http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Wippschalter > Beleuchtete Kfz-Wippschalter mit niedrigerer Stromstärke

Beleuchtete Kfz-Wippschalter mit niedrigerer Stromstärke

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: R13-66S

Art: Zusammengesetzt, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

Anzahl der Schalter: Single Control Switch

Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Trennschalter, Wiedergabeschalter, Check Button, Reset-Knopf, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

Zertifizierung: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry,Steamship

Function: OFF-ON,ON-OFF-ON,etc

Circuit: SPST, SPDT

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Beleuchtete Kfz-Wippschalter mit niedrigerer Stromstärke


Diese Serie Wippschalter sind ähnlich R13-66 Series in Übereinstimmung mit der Form , aber es ist niedriger Strom. Die Bewertung dieses Marine-Wippschalters Dieser wasserdichte Wippschalter besteht aus Nylon und die Klemmen sind aus Messing mit versilbert. Das LED-Licht ist verfügbar und der beleuchtete Aktuator ist in PC gegossen und die Farbe ist in Rot, Grün, Blau und Weiß erhältlich.


Diese Ein-Aus-Wippschalter sind in 2-Stellung und 3-Stellung verfügbar. Die Funktionsoptionen können ein-, ein-und ein-aus-ein sein. Die Terminals könnten 2P, 3P und 4P sein und die Schaltung könnte SPST und SPDT sein. Mittlerweile haben diese Momentary Rocker Switches auch eine Vielzahl von Passanten durchlaufen Zertifikate , einschließlich ENEC, VED, CUL und anderen relevanten Zertifizierungen.

Automotive Switches

Automotive Rocker Switches



Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Plattieren / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Automotive Switches



Automotive Rocker Switches

Momentary Rocker Switches


Car Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Produktgruppe : Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Wippschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Automotive Switches > Automotive Rocker Switches > Lower Current Illuminated Automotive Rocker Switches

Lower Current Illuminated Automotive Rocker Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: R13-66S

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Single Control Switch

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Disconnector, Playback Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry,Steamship

Function: OFF-ON,ON-OFF-ON,etc

Circuit: SPST, SPDT

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Lower Current Illuminated Automotive Rocker Switches


This series Rocker Switches are similar to R13-66 Series in accordance with the shape but it is lower current. The rating of this Marine Rocker Switches This Waterproof Rocker Switch is made of nylon material and the terminals are made of brass with silver plated. The LED Light is available and the illuminated actuator are molded in PC and the color is available in red, green, blue and white.


This On Off Rocker Switches is available in 2 position and 3 position and the function options could be off-on, on-on and on-off-on. The terminals could be 2P, 3P and 4P and the circuit could be SPST and SPDT. Meanwhile, this Momentary Rocker Switches also have pass a variety of certificates, including ENEC, VED, CUL and other relevant certifications.

Automotive Switches

Automotive Rocker Switches



Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Switches



Automotive Rocker Switches

Momentary Rocker Switches


Car Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Looking for ideal Custom Auto Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the On Off Rocker Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Marine Rocker Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Switches > Automotive Rocker Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier