Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Wippschalter > LED-Licht 3-Punkt-Wippschalter

LED-Licht 3-Punkt-Wippschalter
LED-Licht 3-Punkt-Wippschalter
LED-Licht 3-Punkt-Wippschalter

LED-Licht 3-Punkt-Wippschalter

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: R13-135

    Art: Zusammengesetzt, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

    Anzahl der Schalter: Single Control Switch

    Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Trennschalter, Wiedergabeschalter, Check Button, Reset-Knopf, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

    Zertifizierung: UL, ISO9001, SGS

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    Applications: Auto Industry,Steamship

    Function: ,OFF-ON,ON-OFF-ON,etc

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

    Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

    Marke: ja wechseln

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

    Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

LED-Licht 3-Punkt-Wippschalter


Die Kfz- Wippschalter der R13-135-Serie verfügen über ein schwarzes Gehäuse. Die Gehäusehöhe beträgt 14,5 mm. Die Größe dieses Kfz- Wippschalters beträgt 23 * 23 mm. Diese LED-Lichtschalter werden mit LED-Licht ausgestattet und die Farbe hat eine Vielzahl von Optionen, z. B. rote, grüne, blaue und weiße Farbe. Die Terminals dieser Marine-Wippschalter ar e versilberte Messing und es gibt drei Terminal - Stil wählen könnten. In der Zwischenzeit werden wir Kabelverbinder für eine bessere Installation unseres Schalters an der Schalttafel anbieten.


Diese Wippschalter sind in SPST- und SPDT-Schaltungen erhältlich und die Klemmenanzahl könnte 2P, 3P, 4P betragen. Die Funktion der Ein-Aus-Wippschalter ist ebenfalls verfügbar in 2 Position und 3 Position, einschließlich Aus-Ein, Ein-Ein und Ein-Aus-Ein. Die Schaltung und Funktion ist abhängig vom tatsächlichen Bedarf. Der Waterproof Rocker Switch auch y globalen Qualitäts- und Sicherheitszertifikate Pass Mann, einschließlich ZNS, CQC, ENEC, VDE, CUL, TÜV und anderen relevanten autorisierten Zertifizierungen, die qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, die zuverlässig sein könnten.

Rocker Switches

Automotive Rocker Switches



Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Plattieren / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile einer 100% igen selbstgefertigten Form, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Automotive Switches



Automotive Rocker Switches

Momentary Rocker Switches


Car Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Produktgruppe : Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Wippschalter

Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

E-Mail-Adresse:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Automotive Switches > Automotive Rocker Switches > LED Light 3 Position Momentary Rocker Switches

LED Light 3 Position Momentary Rocker Switches
LED Light 3 Position Momentary Rocker Switches
LED Light 3 Position Momentary Rocker Switches

LED Light 3 Position Momentary Rocker Switches

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: R13-135

    Type: Composite

    Number of Switch: Single Control Switch

    Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Disconnector, Playback Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

    Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

    Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    Applications: Auto Industry,Steamship

    Function: ,OFF-ON,ON-OFF-ON,etc

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

LED Light 3 Position Momentary Rocker Switches


R13-135 Series Automotive Rocker Switches are black housing and the housing height is 14.5mm and the size of this Car Rocker Switches are 23*23mm. This Led Light Switches will equip with LED light and the color have a variety of choices, for instance, red, green, blue and white color. The terminals of this Marine Rocker Switches are silver plated brass and there are three terminal style could choose from. Meanwhile, we will offer wire connector for better install our switch to the panel.


This Rocker Switches are available in SPST and SPDT circuit and the terminal quantity could be 2P, 3P, 4P. The function of the On Off Rocker Switches also available in 2 position and 3 position, including off-on, on-on and on-off-on. The circuit and function is depends on the actual demand. This Waterproof Rocker Switch also have pass many global quality and security certificates, including CNS, CQC, ENEC, VDE, CUL, TUV and other relevant authorized certifications, which is high quality products that could be reliable.

Rocker Switches

Automotive Rocker Switches



Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Switches



Automotive Rocker Switches

Momentary Rocker Switches


Car Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Looking for ideal Inline Rocker Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Illuminated Rocker Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double Pole Rocker Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Switches > Automotive Rocker Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong