Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Wippschalter > Wasserdichte Wippschalter

Wasserdichte Wippschalter
Wasserdichte Wippschalter
Wasserdichte Wippschalter

Wasserdichte Wippschalter

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: R13-203

    Art: Zusammengesetzt, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

    Anzahl der Schalter: Single Control Switch

    Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Trennschalter, Wiedergabeschalter, Check Button, Reset-Knopf, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

    Zertifizierung: UL, ISO9001, SGS

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    Applications: Auto Industry,Steamship

    Function: ,OFF-ON,ON-OFF-ON,etc

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

    Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

    Marke: ja wechseln

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

    Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Wasserdichte Wippschalter


Unsere R13-203 Serie Wippschalter entsprechen der Schutzart IP65 Schutzart so ohne Wirkung versichert werden könnte sogar unter der Bedingung einer Niederdruckeinspritzung in jedem Winkel. Diese Serie von Automobil- Wippschaltern ist in allen Arten von Wippen erhältlich, abhängig vom tatsächlichen Bedarf des Kunden. Die Größe dieses runden Wippschalters beträgt 28 * 28mm, was größer ist als bei anderen Serien. Die Nennleistung der Marine-Wippschalter beträgt 25A 12V DC / 15A 24V DC. Dies ist ein hoher Strom, der normalerweise in der Automobilindustrie angewendet wird.


Diese Serie der On Off Rocker Switches ist neues Design und es handelt sich um eine Wechselstrom-LED. Dieser wasserdichte Wippschalter ist sowohl in beleuchteten als auch in unbeleuchteten Versionen erhältlich und kann in das Panel einrasten. Die On-Off-Wippschalter sind in Einzel- und Zweipol-Doppelhüben erhältlich. Mit allen Funktionen eignen sich diese Momentary Rocker Switches hervorragend für Anwendungen in der Automobilindustrie , für audiovisuelle Medien und für Beleuchtungseinrichtungen.


Rocker Switches

Automotive Rocker Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Plattieren / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile einer 100% igen selbstgefertigten Form, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Automotive Switches



Automotive Rocker Switches

Momentary Rocker Switches


Car Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Produktgruppe : Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Wippschalter

Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

E-Mail-Adresse:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Automotive Switches > Automotive Rocker Switches > High Current Waterproof Rocker Switches

High Current Waterproof Rocker Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: R13-203

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Single Control Switch

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Disconnector, Playback Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry,Steamship

Function: ,OFF-ON,ON-OFF-ON,etc

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

High Current Waterproof Rocker Switches


Our R13-203 Series Rocker Switches comply with IP65 rating ingress protection so could be insured without any effect even under the condition of low pressure injection at any angle. This series Automotive Rocker Switches are available in all kinds of rocker shape, which depends on customers` actual demand. The size of this Round Rocker Switch is 28*28mm, which is bigger that other series. The rating of the Marine Rocker Switches are 25A 12V DC/ 15A 24V DC, which is high current that normally applied in auto industry.


This series On Off Rocker Switches is new design and it is AC LED. This Waterproof Rocker Switch available in both illuminated and non-illuminated versions and is designed to snap into the panel. The On Off Rocker Switches are available in single pole single throw and double pole double throw. With all the features, this Momentary Rocker Switches work great in auto industry , audio/visual and lighting ballast applications.


Rocker Switches

Automotive Rocker Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Switches



Automotive Rocker Switches

Momentary Rocker Switches


Car Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Looking for ideal Double Rocker Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Electrical Rocker Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double Pole Double Throw Rocker Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Switches > Automotive Rocker Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier