http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Kippschalter > Wasserdichte Kfz-Kippschalter mit wasserdichtem Kofferraum

Wasserdichte Kfz-Kippschalter mit wasserdichtem Kofferraum

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: R13.5.6.7

Zertifizierung: UL, RoHS

Anzahl der Schalter: Doppelschalter

Art: Dual-Pole Zwei-Position

Anwendung: Schönheit Ausrüstung, Audiogeräte, Medizinische Ausrüstung, Instrumente & Messgeräte

Elektrischer Strom: Andere

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry

Function: ON-OFF

Rating: 3A 125VAC,1.5A 250VAC

Cut Out: 12.2mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

Zertifikate : IP67,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Wasserdichte Kfz-Kippschalter mit wasserdichtem Kofferraum


R13-5.6.7 Serie Kippschalter ist in 2 - Stellung und 3Lage und die Funktion Optionen könnten off-on sein, on-on, on-off-on. Diese Ein / Aus-Kippschalter sind in vielen Ausführungen erhältlich, einschließlich elektrischer Kippschalter , spritzwassergeschützte Drehknöpfe , rechtwinklig montierte wasserdichte Kippschalter und bipolare Ein-Tasten-Schalter. Die Anschlussoptionen können 2P oder 3P sein und die Anschlussoptionen können Standard oder Schraub sein.


Diese Kfz-Kippschalter könnten mit einer Sicherheitsabdeckung zum Schutz der momentanen Kippschalter ausgestattet werden. Darüber hinaus könnte der wasserdichte Kofferraum auch mit den Custom Automotive Switches kombiniert werden, so dass die Automotive Electrical Switches nicht nur wasserdicht, sondern auch staubdicht sein können.


 Toggle Switches

Waterproof Toggle Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Plattieren / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile einer 100% igen selbstgefertigten Form, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Automotive Switches


push button switches

Automotive Momentary Push Button Switches


Push Button Starter Switch


Automotive Push Button Switches

Produktgruppe : Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Kippschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Automotive Switches > Automotive Toggle Switches > Waterproof Automotive Toggle Switches with Watertight Boot

Waterproof Automotive Toggle Switches with Watertight Boot

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: R13.5.6.7

Certification: UL, RoHS

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Type: Dual-Pole Two-Position

Application: Beauty Equipment, Audio Equipment, Medical Equipment, Instruments & Meters

Electric Current: Other

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry

Function: ON-OFF

Rating: 3A 125VAC,1.5A 250VAC

Cut Out: 12.2mm

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Certificate: IP67,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Waterproof Automotive Toggle Switches with Watertight Boot


R13-5.6.7 series Toggle Switches is available in 2position and 3position and the function options could be off-on, on-on, on-off-on. This On Off Toggle Switches are available in many types, including Splash-proof knob Electrical Toggle Switches, Vertically mounted right angle Waterproof Toggle Switches and Bipolar single button switch. The terminal options could be 2P or 3P and the terminal options could be standard or screw.


This Automotive Toggle Switches could equip with safety cover for protecting the Momentary Toggle Switches. What`s more, the watertight boot also could be match with the Custom Automotive Switches so the Automotive Electrical Switches could not only be waterproof but also could be dust proof.


 Toggle Switches

Waterproof Toggle Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Switches


push button switches

Automotive Momentary Push Button Switches


Push Button Starter Switch


Automotive Push Button Switches

Looking for ideal Long Shank Toggle Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Lever Toggle Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Reversing Toggle Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Switches > Automotive Toggle Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier