http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Kippschalter > 2-3 Kunststoff-Kippschalter aus Metall

2-3 Kunststoff-Kippschalter aus Metall

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: R13-416

Zertifizierung: UL, RoHS

Anzahl der Schalter: Doppelschalter

Art: Dual-Pole Zwei-Position

Anwendung: Schönheit Ausrüstung, Audiogeräte, Medizinische Ausrüstung, Instrumente & Messgeräte

Elektrischer Strom: Andere

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry

Function: ON-OFF

Rating: 3A 125VAC,1.5A 250VAC

Cut Out: 12.2mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS a Box / 16 Boxen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

Marke: jawechsel

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

Zertifikate : IP67,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

2-3 Kunststoff-Kippschalter aus Metall


Kippschalter , auch Shaker-Schalter genannt, werden häufig als Schaltgerät für Gerätestillstände verwendet. Die Ein Aus - Kippschalter ist ein manuell gesteuerte Wasserdichtes Kippschalter ähnlich die Wählscheibe. Die meisten dieser Automobil-Kippschalter werden häufig für die Ein-Aus-Steuerung von Wechselstrom- und Gleichstrom-Stromkreisen verwendet und weniger häufig für Stromkreise mit mehreren Kilohertz oder bis zu 1 Megahertz.


Die Fahrzeugschalter der R13-416-Serie bestehen aus Metall mit vernickeltem Messing. Der Rahmen und die Buchse sind aus Nylon. Es gibt zwei Arten von Hebeln, von denen einer aus Metall und einer aus Kunststoff besteht. Der wasserdichte Kofferraum kann mit dem Schalter ausgestattet werden, um den Schalter vor Wasser, Staub und anderem Fremdmaterial zu schützen. Die Funktion dieser Serie elektrischer Fahrzeugschalter könnte sowohl in 2-Stellung als auch in 3-Stellung sein, einschließlich Ein-Ein, Ein-Ein und Ein-Aus-Ein.


 Toggle Switches

Waterproof Toggle Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile einer 100% igen Form, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Automotive Switches


push button switches

Automotive Momentary Push Button Switches


Push Button Starter Switch


Automotive Push Button Switches

Produktgruppe : Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Kippschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Automotive Switches > Automotive Toggle Switches > 2-3 Position Metal Plastic Toggle Switches

2-3 Position Metal Plastic Toggle Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: R13-416

Certification: UL, RoHS

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Type: Dual-Pole Two-Position

Application: Beauty Equipment, Audio Equipment, Medical Equipment, Instruments & Meters

Electric Current: Other

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry

Function: ON-OFF

Rating: 3A 125VAC,1.5A 250VAC

Cut Out: 12.2mm

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Certificate: IP67,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

2-3 Position Metal Plastic Toggle Switches


Toggle switches, also called shaker switch, is often used as the switching device of the equipment stalls. The On Off Toggle Switches is a manually controlled Waterproof Toggle Switches similar to the dial switch. Most of this Automotive Toggle Switches are widely used in on-off control of AC and DC power circuits, and are less commonly used in circuits of several kilohertz or up to 1 megahertz.


R13-416 series Automotive Switches is metal toggle with nicked plated brass and the frame and bushing are nylon. There are two kinds of lever could choose from, one is metal lever and another one is plastic lever. The watertight boot could be equip with for the switch for protecting the switch from water and dust and other foreign material. The function of this series Automotive Electrical Switches could be both 2position and 3position, including off-on, on-on and on-off-on.


 Toggle Switches

Waterproof Toggle Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Switches


push button switches

Automotive Momentary Push Button Switches


Push Button Starter Switch


Automotive Push Button Switches

Looking for ideal Plastic Toggle Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Metal Toggle Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 2-3 Position Toggle Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Switches > Automotive Toggle Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier