Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Lumière automobile > Lumière automobile à diodes multiples DC

Lumière automobile à diodes multiples DC
Lumière automobile à diodes multiples DC
Lumière automobile à diodes multiples DC
Lumière automobile à diodes multiples DC
Lumière automobile à diodes multiples DC

Lumière automobile à diodes multiples DC

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: C2-103

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

    productivité: 1,000,000/Month

    marque: oui

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,000,000/Month

    Certificats : IP55,etc

    Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Lumière automobile à diodes multiples DC


Notre éclairage automobile, éclairage de voiture, y compris les phares hors route, les phares, le plafonnier, le phare de conduite et autres phares de voiture à DEL. Ce type de lampe de store à LED est utilisé pour soutenir la voiture à l'éclairage. Cette lumière automobile à led est étanche, avec un indice de protection IP55. La classe d'étanchéité IP55 indique que cette lumière automobile pourrait fonctionner les jours de pluie, de sorte que la voiture puisse faire le tour même les jours de pluie.


Cette lumière automobile modale est idéale pour les caravanes ou les véhicules de loisirs. La couleur du boîtier est teinte et blanche. C'est connecter les fils à la source d'alimentation. La température de fonctionnement est comprise entre -20 ° C et 60 ° C, la taille est de 250 (L) * 87,3 (W) * 35 (H) mm, la capacité nominale est de 12-2V CC Multi-tension / 3W max. En attendant, nous sommes également équipés de commutateurs automobiles et de lampes automobiles pour que vos voitures soient encore plus excellentes.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

PROTÉGER DEGRÉ: IP55

ÉVALUATION: 12-2V DC Multi-tension / 3W max

TAILLE: 250 (L) * 87,3 ( L ) * 35 (H) mm

TEMPÉRATURE DE FONCTIONNEMENT: -20 ° C à 60 ° C.

Automotive Light

LED Automotive Light


Car Light


Nos avantages

De l’achat des matières premières au produit fini, tous les processus de production (développement du produit / métallisation / transformation des moules et des équipements / pressage des métaux / injection de plastique / assemblage d’équipements semi-automatique et entièrement automatisé, etc.) sont terminés en usine. Notre pressage des métaux et notre injection de plastique possèdent les avantages d'un moule 100% fabriqué par nos soins, de la forme unique aux différentes formes d'application. Et nous continuons constamment à innover et à améliorer la technologie afin de collaborer avec nos clients pour concevoir les produits les plus sophistiqués. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., qu’il s’agisse de la base de production ou du service d’assurance qualité du siège social, dispose d’équipement professionnel et de personnel technique. Outre le développement annuel de nouveaux produits, l'amélioration et la mise à l'essai des produits sont effectuées dans le cadre d'un plan annuel visant à garantir la meilleure qualité des produits répertoriés. Par conséquent, nos clients / partenaires à long terme bénéficient de la meilleure qualité de commutateurs .


Automotive Light


Procédure de commande

car light

Procédure de production

led car light

automotive lighting

Groupes de Produits : Lumière automobile

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Portable:+8618938293667

E-mail :amanda@yeswitches.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Automotive Light > DC Multi-voltage LED Automotive Light

DC Multi-voltage LED Automotive Light

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: C2-103

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

Protect Dergree: IP55,etc

Electricity: DC

Size: 250(L)*87.3(W)*35(H)mm

Operation Temperature: -20°C To 60°C.

Rating: 12-2V DC Multi-voltage/3W Max

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Certificate: IP55,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

DC Multi-voltage Led Automotive Light


Our Automotive Light, Car Light, including Off-road lights, Headlights, dome light, Driving light and other LED Car Light. This kind of LED awning light is use for support the car to Lighting. This Led Automotive Light is waterproof, which IP rating is IP55. The IP55 grade of waterproof indicates that this Automotive Light could work in rainy days so the car could go around even in rainy days.


This modal Automotive Light is ideal for caravans or RV. The housing color option is stain and white. It is connect wires to power source. The operation temperature is -20°C to 60°C, the size is 250(L)*87.3(W)*35(H)mm, the rating is 12-2V DC Multi-voltage/3W max. Meanwhile, we are also equip with Automotive Switches and Automotive Light for your cars to be more excellent.


SPECIFICATIONS:

PROTECT DEGREE: IP55

RATING: 12-2V DC Multi-voltage/3W max

SIZE: 250(L)*87.3(W)*35(H)mm

OPERATING TEMPERATURE: -20°C to 60°C.

Automotive Light

LED Automotive Light


Car Light


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Light


Order Procedure

car light

Production Procedure

led car light

automotive lighting

Looking for ideal LED Automotive Light Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automotive Led Lights are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Led Lights For Cars. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Light

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier