http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Licht > Wasserdichtes LED-Auto-Autoscheinwerfer IP55

Wasserdichtes LED-Auto-Autoscheinwerfer IP55

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: C2-85 Series

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

Protect Dergree: IP55,etc

Electricity: DC

Size: 250(L)*87.3(W)*35(H)mm

Operation Temperature: -20°C To 60°C.

Rating: 12-2V DC Multi-voltage/3W Max

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

Zertifikate : IP55,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Wasserdichtes LED-Auto-Autoscheinwerfer IP55


Diese modale Led Automotive Light Das gleiche gilt für modal C2-103, beide könnten wasserdicht sein und an regnerischen Tagen einwandfrei funktionieren. Beide dieser beiden Car Light eignen sich für Wohnwagen, Wohnmobile oder andere Autos. Die Gehäusefarbe davon LED-Autolicht ist auch fleckig oder weiß .


Es passt für Fahrzeuge, die mit einer 12-V-Gleichstromquelle ausgestattet sind. Die Betriebstemperatur liegt zwischen -20 ° C und 50 ° C und ein anderer Modalwert liegt zwischen -20 ° C und 60 ° C. Die Größe beträgt 250 (L) * 87,3 (W) × 55,5 (H) mm, was mehr ist modal C2-10 Automotive Light. Es ist, Drähte an Stromquelle anzuschließen. Außerdem unser Kfz-Licht , Kfz-Sicherung und Automotive Switches könnten für unsere Kunden auf ihren individuellen Bedarf hin ausgerüstet werden.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

SCHUTZGRAD: IP55

BEWERTUNG: 12-2V DC Multispannung / 3W max

GEHÄUSEFARBE : saß in / weiß

GRÖSSE: 250 (L) × 87,3 ( B ) × 55,5 (H) mm

BETRIEBSTEMPERATUR: C2-85NT: -20 ° C bis 50 ° C. .

LED Automotive Light


automotive led lights


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Plattieren / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile einer 100% igen selbstgefertigten Form, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


led car headlights


Bestellvorgang

car light

Herstellungsverfahren

LED Car Light

car headlight bulbs

Produktgruppe : Kfz-Licht

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Automotive Light > IP55 Waterproof LED Car Light Automotive Light

IP55 Waterproof LED Car Light Automotive Light

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: C2-85 Series

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

Protect Dergree: IP55,etc

Electricity: DC

Size: 250(L)*87.3(W)*35(H)mm

Operation Temperature: -20°C To 60°C.

Rating: 12-2V DC Multi-voltage/3W Max

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Certificate: IP55,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

IP55 Waterproof LED Car Light Automotive Light


This modal Led Automotive Light is the same with modal C2-103, they are both could be waterproof and could properly works in rainy days result from their IP55 rating. Both of this two Car Light is suitable used for caravans,RV or other cars. The housing color of this LED Car Light is also could be stain or white.


It fits vehicle equipped with 12 V DC power source. The operation temperature is from -20°C to 50°C and another modal is -20°C to 60°C. The size is 250(L)*87.3(W)*55.5(H)mm, which is more higher than modal C2-10 Automotive Light. It is connect wires to power source. Furthermore, our Automotive Light, Automotive Fuse and Automotive Switches could be equipped together for our customers upon their personalized demand.


SPECIFICATIONS:

PROTECT DEGREE: IP55

RATING: 12-2V DC Multi-voltage/3W max

HOUSING COLOR: satin/white

SIZE: 250(L)*87.3(W)*55.5(H)mm

OPERATING TEMPERATURE: C2-85NT: -20°C to 50°C. .

LED Automotive Light


automotive led lights


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


led car headlights


Order Procedure

car light

Production Procedure

LED Car Light

car headlight bulbs

Looking for ideal LED Car Light Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LED Car Headlights are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Led Bulbs For Cars. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Light

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier