http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED Schalter > DPDT Mom Momentary Tact Switch

DPDT Mom Momentary Tact Switch

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: PSD Series

Art: Zusammengesetzt, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

Anzahl der Schalter: Doppelschalter

Struktur: Power Eingebauter Typ

Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Check Button, Reset-Knopf, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

Zertifizierung: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

DPDT Mom Momentary Tact Switch


PSD - Serie Push Button Switches bietet eine Vielzahl von Modell Stilen und Kappe Optionen, einschließlich transparent, Eis, Schnee, transparent schwarz und weiß. Diese Ein-Aus-Druckschalter- Farbe könnte mit weiß, rot, gelb, grün, blau ausgestattet werden. Die Vorteile unseres Tastendruckschalters sind lange elektrische Lebensdauer, die sich aus der elektrischen Lebensdauer von 50.000 Zyklen ergibt.


Die Schaltung dieser LED-Schalter ist DPDT, das ist Doppelschleife und könnte besser das Instrument oder die Ausrüstung vor der Zerstörung schützen. Die normale Funktion dieser Drucktastenschalter ist on-mom und on-on. Die Betriebstemperatur der LED-Lichtschalter reicht von -20 ° C bis 70 °. Wird in verschiedenen Anwendungen eingesetzt. Zum Beispiel Verbraucherprodukte und Instrumente sowie Audiogeräte.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

Schaltkreis: DPDT

RATING: 0,1 A, DC 30 V MAX / 100 mA, DC 1,5 V MIN

Kontaktwiderstand: 50 mfi MAX. ISOLIERWIDERSTAND: 100 Mfi MIN.

ELEKTRISCHE LEBENSDAUER: 50.000 Zyklen

AKTUATIONSKRAFT: 250 ± 100 g

REISE: 1. Vollhub: 1,5 ± 0,4 mm / 2. Kontaktweg: 1,0 ± 0,4 mm

Betriebstemperaturbereich: -20 ° C bis 70 ° C

Tact Switches

Momentary Tact Switches



Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Tact Switches


Switch with LED Light

Momentary Tact Switches

Push Button Switches


LED Push Button Switch

Produktgruppe : LED Schalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > DPDT On Mom LED Momentary Tact Switch

DPDT On Mom LED Momentary Tact Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: PSD Series

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

DPDT On Mom LED Momentary Tact Switch


PSD series Push Button Switches offer a variety of model styles and cap options, including transparent, ice, snow, transparent black and white. This On Off Push Button Switches color could equip with white, red, yellow, green, blue. The advantages of our Momentary Push Button Switch is long electrical life result from the 50,000 cycles electrical life.


The circuit of this LED Switches is DPDT, which is Double loop and could better protect the instrument or equipment from destroying. The normal function of this Pushbutton Switches is on-mom and on-on. The operating temperature of the LED Light Switches range is from -20°C to 70°.used in variety applications. For instance, consumer products and instrumentation as well as audio equipment.


SPECIFICATIONS:

CIRCUIT : DPDT

RATING : 0.1A, DC30V MAX/100mA, DC1.5V MIN

CONTACT RESISTANCE : 50 mfi MAX. INSULATION RESISTANCE : 100 Mfi MIN.

ELECTRICAL LIFE : 50,000 cycles

ACTUATION FORCE : 250 ± 100g

TRAVEL:1.Full Travel : 1.5 ± 0.4mm/2.Contact Travel : 1.0 ± 0.4mm

OPERATING TEMPERATURE RANGE : -20°C to 70°C

Tact Switches

Momentary Tact Switches



Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Tact Switches


Switch with LED Light

Momentary Tact Switches

Push Button Switches


LED Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal Momentary Tact Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LED Illuminated Pushbutton are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of LED Push Button Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier