http://fr.yeswitches.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Interrupteurs à LED > Bouton-poussoir DEL momentané illuminé UL

Bouton-poussoir DEL momentané illuminé UL

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: LC83 Seres

Type: Composite

Nombre de commutateurs: Interrupteur de commande double

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Interrupteur de commande, Commutateur inverseur, Bouton de contrôle, Bouton de réinitialisation, Bouton Start, Bouton de commande

Gentil: Interrupteur marche-arrêt double-pole

Certification: UL, ISO 9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Home Appliances And Industrial Control

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: ON-OFF,(ON)-OFF

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

productivité: 1,200,000/Month

marque: oui

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,200,000/Month

Certificats : UL,ROHS,ENEC,VDE,CQC,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Bouton-poussoir DEL momentané illuminé UL


Les commutateurs à LED de la série LC83 font partie de nos commutateurs à bouton-poussoir, qui peuvent supporter des courants élevés et une stabilité élevée. Les caractéristiques nominales de contact de ces interrupteurs LED peuvent atteindre 15 A 250 VCA, / 15 A, 250 VCC / 125 VCA (UL), 10 (4) A 250 VCA (VDE). Pendant ce temps, cette série de commutateurs à bouton-poussoir à LED comporte des certificats UL, VED, ENEC, CQC, et bénéficie d’une excellente qualité. La fonction de cette LED On Off On Switch comprend on-off, (on)-off.


La couleur de boîtier de ces commutateurs à bouton-poussoir marche / arrêt peut être blanche ou noire et la couleur de l'actionneur est blanche, noire, rouge, jaune. Le type de terminal est du type à connexion rapide. Les clients peuvent choisir le commutateur à bouton-poussoir momentané sans lampe ou avec DEL, et la tension de la lampe est de 12V CC, 24 CC, 125 VAC et 250V AC. Les applications de ce commutateur P ushbutton sont notamment les appareils ménagers et les instruments de contrôle industriels et autres.



CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

ÉVALUATION: 15A, 250VDC / 125VAC (UL)

10 (4) A 250VAC (VDE)

RÉSISTANCE DE CONTACT: <2 0 mΩ

VIE ÉLECTRIQUE: PLUS DE 1 0 000 cycles

Durée de vie mécanique: plus de 3 000 cycles

 Push Button Switches

Momentary Push Button Switch


F onction O ptions

Pushbutton Switches

APPROBATIONS DE SÉCURITÉ / QUALITÉ


push button switch types

Nos avantages

De l’achat des matières premières au produit fini, tous les processus de production (développement du produit / métallisation / transformation des moules et des équipements / pressage des métaux / injection de plastique / assemblage d’équipements semi-automatique et entièrement automatisé, etc.) sont terminés en usine. Notre pressage des métaux et notre injection de plastique possèdent les avantages d'un moule 100% fabriqué par nos soins, de la forme unique aux différentes formes d'application. Et nous continuons constamment à innover et à améliorer la technologie afin de collaborer avec nos clients pour concevoir les produits les plus sophistiqués. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., qu’il s’agisse de la base de production ou du service d’assurance qualité du siège social, dispose d’équipement professionnel et de personnel technique. Outre le développement annuel de nouveaux produits, l'amélioration et la mise à l'essai des produits sont effectuées dans le cadre d'un plan annuel visant à garantir la meilleure qualité des produits répertoriés. Par conséquent, nos clients / partenaires à long terme bénéficient de la meilleure qualité de commutateurs .


Light Switch Led Light


Variable Light Switch

Led Button Switch

Push Button Switches


LED Push Button Switch

Groupes de Produits : Interrupteurs à LED

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > UL Illuminated Momentary LED Push Button Switch

UL Illuminated Momentary LED Push Button Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: LC83 Seres

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Home Appliances And Industrial Control

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: ON-OFF,(ON)-OFF

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS,ENEC,VDE,CQC,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL Illuminated Momentary LED Push Button Switch


LC83 Series LED Switches is belong to our Push Button Switches, which can support high current and high stability. The contact rating of this LED Light Switches could reach 15A 250 VAC,/ 15A, 250VDC/125VAC(UL), 10(4)A 250VAC(VDE). Meanwhile, this series LED Push Button Switches has pass including UL, VED, ENEC, CQC certificates, enjoy an excellent quality. The function of this LED On Off Switch comprising on-off, (on)-off.


The housing color of this On Off Push Button Switches could be white or black and the actuator color is white, black, red, yellow. The terminal type is quick connect tab type. Customers could choose the Momentary Push Button Switch no lamp or with LED, and the lamp voltage is 12V DC, 24 DC, 125 VAC and 250V AC. The applications of this Pushbutton Switches is including Home appliances and Industrial control instruments and other more industry.



SPECIFICATIONS:

RATING : 15A, 250VDC/125VAC(UL)

10(4)A 250VAC(VDE)

CONTACT RESISTANCE : <20 mΩ

ELECTRICAL LIFE : OVER 10,000 cycles

Mechanical life:Over 30,000 cycles

 Push Button Switches

Momentary Push Button Switch


Function Options

Pushbutton Switches

SAFETY / QUALITY APPROVALS


push button switch types

Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Light Switch Led Light


Variable Light Switch

Led Button Switch

Push Button Switches


LED Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal Light Switch Led Light Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Variable Light Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Led Button Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier