http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED Schalter > UL beleuchtete vorübergehende LED-Druckschalter

UL beleuchtete vorübergehende LED-Druckschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: LC83 Seres

Art: Zusammengesetzt, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

Anzahl der Schalter: Doppelschalter

Struktur: Power Eingebauter Typ

Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Check Button, Reset-Knopf, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

Zertifizierung: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Home Appliances And Industrial Control

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: ON-OFF,(ON)-OFF

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL,ROHS,ENEC,VDE,CQC,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

UL beleuchtete vorübergehende LED-Druckschalter


Die LED-Schalter der Serie LC83 gehören zu unseren Drucktastenschaltern , die hohe Ströme und hohe Stabilität unterstützen. Die Kontaktbelastung dieser LED-Lichtschalter könnte 15A 250 VAC, / 15A, 250VDC / 125VAC (UL), 10 (4) A 250VAC (VDE) erreichen. Unterdessen hat diese Reihe LED-Drucktastenschalter Bestehen einschließlich UL-, VED-, ENEC-, CQC-Zertifikate, genießen Sie eine ausgezeichnete Qualität. Die Funktion dieser LED-Ein-Aus-Schalter umfasst Ein-Aus, (Ein) -aus.


Die Gehäusefarbe dieser Ein-Aus-Drucktastenschalter könnte weiß oder schwarz sein, und die Aktuatorfarbe ist weiß, schwarz, rot, gelb. Der Terminaltyp ist ein Schnellverbindungstyp. Kunden konnten den vorübergehenden Druckknopfschalter keine Lampe oder mit LED wählen , und die Lampenspannung ist 12V DC, 24 DC, 125 VAC und 250V AC. Die Anwendungen dieser P ushbutton Switches sind einschließlich Haushaltsgeräte und industrielle Kontrollinstrumente und andere mehr Industrie.



SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

ÜBERPRÜFUNG: 15A, 250VDC / 125VAC (UL)

10 (4) A 250 V AC (VDE)

Kontaktwiderstand: <2 0 mΩ

ELEKTRISCHE LEBENSDAUER : ÜBER 1 0,000 Zyklen

Mechanische Lebensdauer: Über 3 0,000 Zyklen

 Push Button Switches

Momentary Push Button Switch


F Salbung O ptionen

Pushbutton Switches

SICHERHEIT / QUALITÄTSZERTIFIKATE


push button switch types

Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Light Switch Led Light


Variable Light Switch

Led Button Switch

Push Button Switches


LED Push Button Switch

Produktgruppe : LED Schalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > UL Illuminated Momentary LED Push Button Switch

UL Illuminated Momentary LED Push Button Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: LC83 Seres

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Home Appliances And Industrial Control

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: ON-OFF,(ON)-OFF

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS,ENEC,VDE,CQC,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL Illuminated Momentary LED Push Button Switch


LC83 Series LED Switches is belong to our Push Button Switches, which can support high current and high stability. The contact rating of this LED Light Switches could reach 15A 250 VAC,/ 15A, 250VDC/125VAC(UL), 10(4)A 250VAC(VDE). Meanwhile, this series LED Push Button Switches has pass including UL, VED, ENEC, CQC certificates, enjoy an excellent quality. The function of this LED On Off Switch comprising on-off, (on)-off.


The housing color of this On Off Push Button Switches could be white or black and the actuator color is white, black, red, yellow. The terminal type is quick connect tab type. Customers could choose the Momentary Push Button Switch no lamp or with LED, and the lamp voltage is 12V DC, 24 DC, 125 VAC and 250V AC. The applications of this Pushbutton Switches is including Home appliances and Industrial control instruments and other more industry.



SPECIFICATIONS:

RATING : 15A, 250VDC/125VAC(UL)

10(4)A 250VAC(VDE)

CONTACT RESISTANCE : <20 mΩ

ELECTRICAL LIFE : OVER 10,000 cycles

Mechanical life:Over 30,000 cycles

 Push Button Switches

Momentary Push Button Switch


Function Options

Pushbutton Switches

SAFETY / QUALITY APPROVALS


push button switch types

Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Light Switch Led Light


Variable Light Switch

Led Button Switch

Push Button Switches


LED Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal Light Switch Led Light Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Variable Light Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Led Button Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier