http://fr.yeswitches.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Interrupteurs à LED > Bouton-poussoir DEL momentané à courant fort UL

Bouton-poussoir DEL momentané à courant fort UL

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: LC210Series

Type: Composite

Nombre de commutateurs: Interrupteur de commande double

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Interrupteur de commande, Commutateur inverseur, Bouton de contrôle, Bouton de réinitialisation, Bouton Start, Bouton de commande

Gentil: Interrupteur marche-arrêt double-pole

Certification: UL, ISO 9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Home Appliances And Industrial Control I

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: ON-OFF,(ON)-OFF

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

productivité: 1,200,000/Month

marque: oui

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,200,000/Month

Certificats : UL,ROHS,ENEC,VDE,CQC,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Bouton-poussoir DEL momentané à courant fort UL


La série de commutateurs à LED de la série LC210 est identique à celle des commutateurs de lumière à LED de la série LC83 , conçue pour la prise en charge des installations de travail plus étendues résultant de son courant et de sa stabilité élevés. Les caractéristiques électriques sont également susceptibles d’atteindre 16A, 250VDC / 125VAC (UL) / 10 (4) A 250VAC (VDE). Une caractéristique remarquable de ces commutateurs à bouton-poussoir à LED est que sa durée de vie mécanique est supérieure à 30000 cycles et sa durée de vie électrique est supérieure à 1000 cycles. La température de stockage de ce commutateur On Off Off de LED est comprise entre -20 ° et +85 ° .


En même temps, nous proposons différentes options de fonction à nos clients: marche / arrêt, marche / arrêt, etc. La durée de vie mécanique de plus de 30 000 cycles et la durée de vie électrique de plus de 10 000 cycles. Pendant ce temps, ces commutateurs à bouton-poussoir de la série LC210 ont également passé les certificats UL, VED, ENEC ainsi que les certificats CQC, et sont de haute qualité avec des commutateurs à bouton-poussoir marche / arrêt.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

ÉVALUATION: 16A, 250VDC / 125VAC (UL)

10 (4) A 250VAC (VDE)

RÉSISTANCE DE CONTACT: <2 0 mΩ

VIE ÉLECTRIQUE: PLUS DE 1 0 000 cycles

Durée de vie mécanique: plus de 3 000 cycles

Push Button Switch

LED Push Button Switches


F onction O ptions

LED Light Switches

APPROBATIONS DE SÉCURITÉ / QUALITÉ


push button switch types

Nos avantages

De l’achat des matières premières au produit fini, tous les processus de production (développement du produit / métallisation / transformation des moules et des équipements / pressage des métaux / injection de plastique / montage d’équipements semi-automatique et entièrement automatisé, etc.) sont terminés en usine. Notre pressage des métaux et notre injection de plastique possèdent les avantages d'un moule 100% fabriqué par nos soins, de la forme unique aux différentes formes d'application. Et nous continuons constamment à innover et à améliorer la technologie afin de collaborer avec nos clients pour concevoir les produits les plus sophistiqués. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., qu’il s’agisse de la base de production ou du service d’assurance qualité du siège social, dispose d’équipement professionnel et de personnel technique. Outre le développement annuel de nouveaux produits, l'amélioration et la mise à l'essai des produits sont effectuées dans le cadre d'un plan annuel afin de garantir la meilleure qualité des produits répertoriés. Par conséquent, nos clients / partenaires à long terme bénéficient de la meilleure qualité de commutateurs .


LED On Off Switch


Switch with LED Light

Momentary Tact Switches


Push Button Switches


LED Switches

Groupes de Produits : Interrupteurs à LED

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > UL High Current Momentary LED Push Button Switch

UL High Current Momentary LED Push Button Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: LC210Series

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Home Appliances And Industrial Control I

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: ON-OFF,(ON)-OFF

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS,ENEC,VDE,CQC,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL High Current Momentary LED Push Button Switch


LC210 Series LED Switches is the same with LC83 series LED Light Switches, which is design for support the bigger working facilities result from its high current and high stability. The electrical rating is also could reach 16A, 250VDC/125VAC(UL)/ 10(4)A 250VAC(VDE). One noteworthy feature of this LED Push Button Switches is that its mechanical life is over 30000 cycles and the the electrical life is over 1000 cycles. The storage temperature of this LED On Off Switch is range from -20 °to +85°.


Meanwhile, We offer different function options for our customers to choose from, including on-off, (on)-off, etc. The mechanical life over 30,000 cycles and electrical life also over 10,000 cycles. Meanwhile, this LC210 Series Push Button Switches also have pass UL, VED, ENEC as well as CQC certificates, is of high quality On Off Push Button Switches.


SPECIFICATIONS:

RATING : 16A, 250VDC/125VAC(UL)

10(4)A 250VAC(VDE)

CONTACT RESISTANCE : <20 mΩ

ELECTRICAL LIFE : OVER 10,000 cycles

Mechanical life:Over 30,000 cycles

Push Button Switch

LED Push Button Switches


Function Options

LED Light Switches

SAFETY / QUALITY APPROVALS


push button switch types

Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


LED On Off Switch


Switch with LED Light

Momentary Tact Switches


Push Button Switches


LED Switches

Looking for ideal 24V Light Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the On Off Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 12 Volt Led Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier