http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED Schalter > Langlebiger wasserdichter 5-Wege-Navigationsschalter

Langlebiger wasserdichter 5-Wege-Navigationsschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: SF39BA Series

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Zweifarbiger SP5T 5-Wege-Navigationsschalter


Dieser 5-Wege-Navigationsschalter hat 5-Wege-Anzeigeleuchte, die unabhängig voneinander arbeiten könnte, ohne Interaktionseffekt. die Nutzungsdauer unseres Navigationsschalters konnte bis zu erreichen 200.000 Zyklen Min und die Betriebstemperatur liegt im Bereich von -25 ° bis +60 °. Die Lötspezifikationen der LED-Lichtschalter betragen 3 Sekunden lang 260 ° und der Gesamtweg beträgt 0,5 mm 0,3 mm.


Die Schaltung dieser LED-Schalter ist auch SP5T, die auch 5-Wege-LED-Licht steuern könnte. Der Plattenausschnitt oder das Einbaumaß für die LED-Druckschalter beträgt 39mm. Ein weiterer wichtiger Faktor ist, dass diese LED-Drucktastenschalter wasserdicht und IP65 wasserdicht und staubdicht sind.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

Schaltkreis : SP5T

Aktuelle Bewertung : 50mA

Nennspannung: 12 V DC

Dielektrische Spannungsfestigkeit : 250VAC für 1 Minute

Kontaktwiderstand : 500 Ohm Max. (Initial)

Isolationswiderstand : 100M Ohm Min.

Kraft , Betriebs-: 250VAC für 1 Minute: 400gf 100gf

Gesamtweg : 0.5mm + -0.3mm

Betriebsdauer: 2 00.000 Zyklen Min.

Betriebstemperatur : -25 °. ~ + 60 °.

Schützen Sie Ingres: IP65


5-way Navigation Switch

Navigation Switch



LED Switches

LED Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Produktgruppe : LED Schalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > Long Life Waterproof 5-way Navigation Switch

Long Life Waterproof 5-way Navigation Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: SF39BA Series

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Dual Color SP5T 5-way Navigation Switch


This 5 Way Navigation Switch has 5 way Indicator light, which could work work independently without interaction effect . the operating life of our Navigation Switch could reach up to 200,000 cycles Min and the operating temperature is range from -25 deg.~+60 deg. The solder specifications of the LED Light Switches is 260 deg for 3 seconds and the total travel is 0.5mm 0.3mm.


The circuit of this LED Switches is also SP5T, which is also could control 5 way LED light. The panel cutting or the mounting dimension for the LED Push Button Switches is 39mm. One more important factor is that this LED Push Button Switches is waterproof and it is IP65 rating waterproof and dust-proof.


SPECIFICATIONS:

Switch Circuit:SP5T

Current Rating :50mA

Voltage Rating:12VDC

Dielectric Withstanding Voltage:250VAC for 1 minute

Contact Resistance:500 Ohm Max.(initial)

Insulation Resistance:100M Ohm Min.

Operating Force:250VAC for 1 minute:400gf 100gf

Total Travel:0.5mm+-0.3mm

Operating Life:200,000 cycles Min.

Operating Temperature:-25deg.~+60 deg.

Protect Ingres: IP65


5-way Navigation Switch

Navigation Switch



LED Switches

LED Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Looking for ideal Waterproof Navigation Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the IP65 Navigation Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Aluminum Navigation Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier