http://fr.yeswitches.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Interrupteurs à LED > Interrupteurs de lumière LED longue durée momentanés

Interrupteurs de lumière LED longue durée momentanés

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: PBL Series

Type: Composite

Nombre de commutateurs: Interrupteur de commande double

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Interrupteur de commande, Commutateur inverseur, Bouton de contrôle, Bouton de réinitialisation, Bouton Start, Bouton de commande

Gentil: Interrupteur marche-arrêt double-pole

Certification: ISO 9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

productivité: 1,200,000/Month

marque: oui

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,200,000/Month

Certificats : ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Interrupteurs de lumière LED longue durée momentanés


Ce commutateur à bouton-poussoir bleu fait également partie de notre série PBL, qui est également disponible avec plusieurs options de couleur d'éclairage avec une fonction de bouton-poussoir momentané. Et le circuit est SPST. Le calibre des contacts de cette série de commutateurs de lumière à LED est 30 V CC, 0,1 A et la résistance de contact est de 50 Ω max. 1,5 VCC; 100 mA par la méthode de tension DROP. Le mode d’installation est un panneau intégré et la taille d’installation est de 8 mm, ce qui pourrait économiser de l’espace.


La couleur de LED que nous pourrions équiper pour les commutateurs à bouton-poussoir à LED est bleu, jaune, vert orange blanc et rouge. En attendant, nous pourrions également proposer un design bicolore pour cette série de commutateurs à bouton-poussoir lumineux et la notre LED est Ultra haute luminosité LED et il est léger pourrait être scatted toutes sortes de directions. Les caractéristiques distinctives de nos commutateurs à bouton-poussoir à LED sont leur longue durée de vie, leur durée de vie électrique pouvant atteindre 50 000 cycles. De plus, la température de fonctionnement de cette série de commutateurs à LED est compris entre -40 et 85 ℃, ce qui pourrait Emancipons nos commutateurs de bouton poussoir momentanés fonctionne régulièrement , même en chaud ou froid que ce soit.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

POLE-POSITION: Type Momentary, SPST avec LED

NOTE DE CONTACT: 30V DC, 0.1A

DUREE DE FONCTIONNEMENT: 50 000 cycles

TEMPÉRATURE DE FONCTIONNEMENT: - 40 ° C ~ 85 ° C

VOYAGE TOTAL: 1.2 ± 0.3mm

BOITIER ET LOGEMENT: Nylon 6/6

BORNES: Alliage de cuivre avec plaqué or.

LED Light Switches

 Push Button Switches


APPROBATIONS DE SÉCURITÉ / QUALITÉ


SAFETY / QUALITY APPROVALS


Notre compagnie

Yeswitch Electronics Co, .ltd, découverte en 1995, est l’un des fabricants professionnels de commutateurs à Taiwan. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de tous types de commutateurs, y compris les commutateurs métalliques, les commutateurs automobiles, les commutateurs à clé, les commutateurs à bouton-poussoir, les commutateurs à bascule, les commutateurs à bascule, etc.

Yeswitch propose toutes sortes de commutateurs sur le marché mondial avec la bonne qualité et le prix concurrentiel. Ces dernières années, nous avons élargi notre gamme de produits, des produits industriels aux biens de consommation, en répondant aux besoins de sécurité, de fonctionnalité et de pénalisation. Des services personnalisés sont également disponibles sur demande.


Metal Push Button Switch


push button switches

Push Button Switch


LED pushbutton switches


Metal Switch

Groupes de Produits : Interrupteurs à LED

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > Long Life Momentary LED Light Switches

Long Life Momentary LED Light Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: PBL Series

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Long Life Momentary LED Light Switches


This blue modal Push Button Switches is also belong to our PBL Series, which is also available with multiple illumination color options with a momentary pushbutton function. And the circuit is SPST. The contact rating of this series LED Light Switches is 30V DC,0.1A and the contact resistance is 50mΩ max.1.5VDC;100mA by method of voltage DROP. The installation way is panel embedded and the installing size is 8mm, which could save the panel space.


The LED color we could equip with for the LED Push Button Switches is blue, yellow, green orange white and red. Meanwhile ,we could also offer dual color design for this series Illuminated Push Button Switch and the our LED is Ultra-high brightness LED and it is light could be scatted all kinds of direction. The distinctive features of our LED Pushbutton Switches is long life expectancy, which electrical life could reach up to 50,000 cycles. Moreover, the operating temperature of this series LED Switches is range between -40 and 85 , which could insure our Momentary Push Button Switches works regularly even in hot or cold whether.


SPECIFICATIONS:

POLE-POSITION : Momentary Type, SPST with LED

CONTACT RATING : 30V DC,0.1A

OPERATING LIFE : 50,000 cycles

OPERATING TEMPERATURE RANGE : -40°C ~ 85°C

TOTAL TRAVEL : 1.2±0.3mm

CASE & HOUSING : Nylon 6/6

TERMINALS : Copper alloy with gold plated.

LED Light Switches

 Push Button Switches


SAFETY / QUALITY APPROVALS


SAFETY / QUALITY APPROVALS


Our Company

Yeswitch Electronics Co,.ltd, found in 1995, is one of the professional manufacturers of switches in Taiwan. We are specializing in manufacturing all kinds of switches, including Metal Switches , Automotive Switches, Key Switches , Push button Switches, Toggle Switches , Rocker Switches,etc.

Yeswitch have supply all kinds of switches to global market with the good quality and Competitive price. In recent years, we has expanded our product line from industrial products to consumer goods, catering the need for safety, practicality, and penalization. Customized services are also available upon request.


Metal Push Button Switch


push button switches

Push Button Switch


LED pushbutton switches


Metal Switch

Looking for ideal Momentary LED On Off Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Long Life Push Button Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Momentary LED Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier