Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > LED-Schalter > Wasserdichter langer belichteter Druckknopf-Schalter

Wasserdichter langer belichteter Druckknopf-Schalter

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Hongkong,Shenzhen
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellPA Series

Markejawohl

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität1,200,000/Month

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftTaiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate IP67,ROHS,etc

HafenHongkong,Shenzhen

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermCFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Wasserdichter langer belichteter Druckknopf-Schalter


LED-Lichtschalter der PA-Serie unterteilt in normalerweise offen und normalerweise geschlossen und könnte auch in Moment- und Verriegelungsstil unterteilt werden. Locking Style wird verwendet, um versehentliche Unfälle besser zu verhindern, so dass die Anwendungen auch durch unbeabsichtigtes Berühren regelmäßig funktionieren könnten. Der momentane Stil ist Sofortkontakt, um die Anwendungen zu aktivieren. Die Funktion unseres Momentary Push Button Switch ist in Off-Mom, On-Mom verfügbar. Und die On-Mom-Funktion konnte kein LED-Licht haben.


Diese modale Druckknopfschalter ist Off-Mama-Funktion, die mit LED ausgestattet werden könnte, um die Beleuchtung zu realisieren, so dass die Anwendungen in der Nacht oder in dunkler Arbeitsumgebung arbeiten können. Diese LED-Schalter sind gemäß den Schutzart IP67 mit Silber- oder Goldkontaktmaterial abgedichtet. Die verfügbaren Farben sind weiß, schwarz, rot, orange, grün, blau oder gelb. Unsere LED- Drucktastenschalter bieten 1 Million mechanische Lebenszyklen und einen 12-mm-Panel-Ausschnitt.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

ELEKTRISCHE LEBENSDAUER BEI VOLLER LAST : 500.000 Zyklen.

PANEL DICKE: Serie : 1,5 mm (.059) min. - 4 mm (.157) max.

LÖTUNG : 350 ° C max. für 5 Sekunden.

MECHANISCHES LEBEN : 1.000.000 Zyklen

①Weiß ②Black③Rot④Orange⑤Gelb⑥Grün⑦Blau⑧Brown⑨Grau.

LED Light Switches


Funktionen

LED Push Button Switches




Qualitätszertifikat

pushbutton switches


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) in der Fabrik abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten ständig an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie, um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter.



Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Pushbutton Switches

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Produktgruppe : LED-Schalter

Herunterladen
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Miss Pan
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > Waterproof Long Life Illuminated Push Button Switch

Waterproof Long Life Illuminated Push Button Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: PA Series

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

LED Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

Ingress Protection: IP67

Contact Plating: Gold Over Silver

Cap Color: Black,Red,yellow,green,white,blue,orange

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: IP67,ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Waterproof Long Life Illuminated Push Button Switch


PA Series LED Light Switches divided into normally open and normally close and also could divided into momentary and locking style. Locking style is used for better Prevent accidental accidents so the applications could works regularly even by the inadvertently touching. The momentary style is Instant contact to turn on the applications. The function of our Momentary Push Button Switch is available in off-mom, on-mom. And the on-mom function couldn't have LED light.


This modal Pushbutton Switches is off-mom function, which could equip with LED to realize illumination so the applications could work in night or in dark working environment. This LED Switches is sealed to IP67 rating ingress protection with silver or gold contact materials. The colors available include white, black, red, orange, green, blue or yellow. Our LED Push Button Switches offers 1 million mechanical life cycles and it is 12mm panel cutout.


SPECIFICATIONS:

ELECTRICAL LIFE AT FULL LOAD: 500,000 cycles.

PANEL THICKNESS: Series:1.5 mm (.059) min. - 4 mm (.157) max.

SOLDERING: 350°C max. for 5 seconds.

MECHANICAL LIFE:1,000,000 cycles

①White②Black③Red④Orange⑤Yellow⑥Green⑦Blue⑧Brown⑨Gray.

LED Light Switches


Functions

LED Push Button Switches




Quality Certification

pushbutton switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.



Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Pushbutton Switches

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal Led Latching Push Button Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Led Indicator Push Button Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Led Illuminated Push Button Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier