Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > LED-Schalter > IP67 wasserdicht mit Drahtdruckschalter

IP67 wasserdicht mit Drahtdruckschalter

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Hongkong,Shenzhen
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellPA Series

Markejawohl

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität1,200,000/Month

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftTaiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate IP67,ROHS,etc

HafenHongkong,Shenzhen

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermCFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

IP67 wasserdicht mit Drahtdruckschalter


Unsere LED-Druckschalter sind in Aluminium-und Kunststoffgehäuse und die Kontaktbewertung ist 400mA 32V AC-100mA 50V DC-125mA 125V AC für Kunststoff modal und 500mA 48V AC-200mA 50V DC-200mA 250V AC für Metall-Modal. Die Buchse ist eine Druckguss-Gewindebuchse mit Lötöse. Das Metallbusing könnte Chrom, Chrom und Nickel sein. Dieser wasserdichte Druckknopfschalter ist Schutzart IP67 und könnte so funktionieren, auch wenn das äußere Gehäuse vorübergehend in 1M tiefes Wasser eingetaucht wird.


Unsere LED-Lichtschalter haben eine lange Lebensdauer, einschließlich einer mechanischen Lebensdauer von 1 Million Zyklen und einer elektrischen Lebensdauer von 500.000 Zyklen. Unsere LED-Schalter können die LED-Farbe und die Kappenfarbe wählen, die in weiß, rot, blau, grün und usw. erhältlich ist. Unsere Drucktastenschalter haben kein Verschleiß- und Beschädigungsproblem durch gepresste Kontaktstruktur. Es ist ein stoßfester Schalter, der harten Umgebungsbedingungen widersteht. Mit all den hervorragenden Funktionen sind unsere Push Button Switches in den Bereichen Instrumentierung, Telekommunikation, Netzwerkgeräte, Computer / Server und Performance Audio zugelassen.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

ELEKTRISCHE LEBENSDAUER BEI VOLLER LAST : 500.000 Zyklen.

PANEL DICKE: Serie : 1,5 mm (.059) min. - 4 mm (.157) max.

LÖTUNG : 350 ° C max. für 5 Sekunden.

MECHANISCHES LEBEN : 1.000.000 Zyklen

①Weiß ②Black③Rot④Orange⑤Gelb⑥Grün⑦Blau⑧Brown⑨Grau.

LED Light Switches


Funktionen

LED Push Button Switches




Qualitätszertifikat

pushbutton switches


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) in der Fabrik abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten ständig an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie, um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter.



Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Pushbutton Switches

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Produktgruppe : LED-Schalter

Herunterladen
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Miss Pan
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > LED Switches > IP67 Waterproof With Wire Push Button Switches

IP67 Waterproof With Wire Push Button Switches
IP67 Waterproof With Wire Push Button Switches
IP67 Waterproof With Wire Push Button Switches
IP67 Waterproof With Wire Push Button Switches
IP67 Waterproof With Wire Push Button Switches

IP67 Waterproof With Wire Push Button Switches

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: PA Series

    Type: Composite

    Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

    Structure: Power Built-in Type

    Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Start Button, Control Button

    Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

    Certification: ISO9001, SGS

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    LED Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

    Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

    Ingress Protection: IP67

    Contact Plating: Gold Over Silver

    Cap Color: Black,Red,yellow,green,white,blue,orange

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificate: IP67,ROHS,etc

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

IP67 Waterproof With Wire Push Button Switches


Our LED Push Button Switches are available in aluminum and plastic housings and the contact rating is 400mA 32V AC-100mA 50V DC-125mA 125V AC for plastic modal and 500mA 48V AC-200mA 50V DC-200mA 250V AC for metal modal. The bushing is die casting threaded bushing with solder lug. The metal busing could be plating chromium, stain-chromium and stain-nickel. This Waterproof Push Button Switch is IP67 ingress protection so could works in order even when the outer casing is temporarily immersed in 1M deep water.


Our Led Light Switches has a long life expectancy, including 1 million cycles mechanical life and 500,000 cycles electrical life. Our LED Switches could choose the LED color and cap color, which is available in white, red, blue, green and etc. Our Pushbutton Switches do not have wear and damage problem by pressed contact structure. It is Shock resistant switch, which could withstands harsh environments. With all the excellent features, our Push Button Switches are allowed in the applications of Instrumentation, Telecommunications, Networking equipment, Computers/servers and Performance audio.


SPECIFICATIONS:

ELECTRICAL LIFE AT FULL LOAD: 500,000 cycles.

PANEL THICKNESS: Series:1.5 mm (.059) min. - 4 mm (.157) max.

SOLDERING: 350°C max. for 5 seconds.

MECHANICAL LIFE:1,000,000 cycles

①White②Black③Red④Orange⑤Yellow⑥Green⑦Blue⑧Brown⑨Gray.

LED Light Switches


Functions

LED Push Button Switches




Quality Certification

pushbutton switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.



Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Pushbutton Switches

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal LED Push Button Light Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LED Push Button Momentary Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of LED Power Push Button Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong