http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Taktschalter > SPST Momentary Mini-Taktschalter

SPST Momentary Mini-Taktschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: KT Series

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Cap Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,etc

Art: Standard

Installationsformular: Oberflächenmontage

Gestalten: Platz

Schrapnell: Silber

Certification: RoHS

Zertifizierung: ISO

Anwendung: Digitale Produkte

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

SPST Momentary Mini-Taktschalter


Unsere KT Tact Switches sind ein perfekter Tastsinn, Helligkeit mit gut durchmischter LED, einzigartige Struktur der Diffusorplatte und abgedichtete Struktur, um eine hohe Kontaktsicherheit zu gewährleisten. T sein LED - Lichtschalter ohne Licht oder mit einem oder zwei LED - Licht und der Lichtfarbe ausstatten könnte könnte Weiß, Blau, Rot, Grün, Gelb, usw. Was gibt es mehr können wir bieten auch zweifarbige LED, einschließlich rot + grün, rot + blau, gelb + grün und andere optionen .


Die Betriebstemperatur dieses Momentary Tact Switches ist Bereich von -25 ° C ~ + 70 ° C , so dieser Taktschalter könnte Weiterhin hart Arbeitsumgebung in arbeiten, bieten wir zwei Möglichkeiten der Betätigungskraft für diesen taktilen Taster , Schalter: Standardarbeitskraft 1.70N und hohe Betätigungskraft 2.60N. Zu den Anwendungen dieses Tastschalters gehören Test- , Messgeräte und medizinische Geräte.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

KREIS: SPST

FUNKTION: MOMENTARISCH

KONTAKTBEWERTUNG: 1 ~ 50mA @ 5V ~ 24VDC (ohmsche Last)

BETRIEBSKRAFT: Standard Kraft: 170 ± 40gf

Hohe Kraft : 2 60 ± 50gf Gesamtweg: 0,25 + 0,2 / -0,1 mm

ELEKTRISCHE LEBENSDAUER : 170gf (Standardkraft): 500.000 Operationen min. 260gf (hohe Kraft) : 300.000 Operationen min.

BETRIEBSTEMPERATUR: -25 ° C bis 70 ° C.

Tact Switch

Momentary Tact Switches

Tact Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Momentary Tact Switches


Bestellvorgang

push button switches

Produktionsverfahren

Tactile Button

Tactile Push Button Switches

Produktgruppe : Taktschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Tact Switches > SPST Momentary Mini Tact Switches

SPST Momentary Mini Tact Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: KT Series

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Cap Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,etc

Type: Standard

Installation Form: Surface Mount

Shape: Square

Shrapnel: Silver

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Application: Digital Products

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

SPST Momentary Mini Tact Switches


Our KT Tact Switches are perfect sense of touch, brightness with well mixed LED, unique structure of diffuser plate, and sealed structure to ensure high contact reliability. This LED Light Switches could equip without light or with one or two LED Light and the light color could be White, Blue,Red, Green, Yellow, etc. What`s more, we could also offer dual color LED, including red+green, red+blue, yellow+green and other options.


The operating temperature of this Momentary Tact Switches is range from -25°C~+70°C so this tact switch could work in hard working environment Furthermore, we offer two options of operating force for this Tactile Push Button Switches: standard operating force 1.70N and high operating force 2.60N. Applications of this Tactile Button include test,measurement equipment and medical equipment.


SPECIFICATIONS:

CIRCUIT: SPST

FUNCTION: MOMENTARY

CONTACT RATING: 1~50mA @ 5V~24VDC (resistive load)

OPERATING FORCE: Standard Force: 170 ± 40gf

High Force: 260 ± 50gf TOTAL TRAVEL: 0.25 +0.2/-0.1mm

ELECTRICAL LIFE:170gf (standard force): 500,000 operations min. 260gf (high force) : 300,000 operations min.

OPERATING TEMPERATURE: -25°C to 70°C.

Tact Switch

Momentary Tact Switches

Tact Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Momentary Tact Switches


Order Procedure

push button switches

Production Procedure

Tactile Button

Tactile Push Button Switches

Looking for ideal Momentary Tact Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Tactile Push Button Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Micro Tactile Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Tact Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier