http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Druckschalter > IP68 wasserdichte beleuchtete Druckschalter

IP68 wasserdichte beleuchtete Druckschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: PF Series

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

LED Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

Button Color: Black,red,yellow,green,white,blue,orange

Ingress Protection: IP68

Terminations: Solder Lug

Function: OFF-MOM, ON-MOM

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : IP68,ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Lange Lebensdauer IP68 wasserdichte Druckschalter


Dies ist auch PF Series Waterproof Druckschalter, der IP68 Ingress Protection Rating ist. IP68 Rating könnte unsere Drucktastenschalter vor dem Eindringen von Staub schützen und könnte sicherstellen, dass unser Schalter immer noch in gutem Zustand ist und sogar lange im Wasser liegt. Der Knopf dieses wasserdichten Ein-Aus-Schalters ist mit einem Rohr ausgestattet, das mit Klebstoff gefüllt ist und das Eindringen von Wasser oder anderen Flüssigkeiten verhindern könnte. Daher könnten unsere LED-Lichtschalter auch unter dem angegebenen Wasserdruck nicht beschädigt werden.


Die Funktion unserer Drucktastenschalter ist kurzzeitig und die Funktionen können ausgeschaltet sein. Es ist bemerkenswert, dass unser Momentan-Druckknopfschalter eine lange Lebensdauer hat, die elektrische Lebensdauer könnte 500.000 Zyklen erreichen und die mechanische Lebensdauer könnte bis zu 1.000.000 Zyklen erreichen. In der Zwischenzeit könnten unsere Ein-Aus-Druckschalter wechseln mit LED-Licht ausstatten, einschließlich weiß, rot, blau und grün.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

ELEKTRISCHE LEBENSDAUER BEI VOLLER LAST : 500.000 Zyklen.

PANEL DICKE: Serie: 1,5 mm (.059) min. - 4 mm (.157) max.

LÖTUNG: 350 ° C max. für 5 Sekunden.

MECHANISCHES LEBEN: 1.000.000 Zyklen

①Weiß ②Black③Rot④Orange⑤Gelb⑥Grün⑦Blau⑧Brown⑨Grau.

Push Button Switches


Waterproof Push Button Switch


Funktionen

Momentary Push Button Switch


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Waterproof On Off Switch

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Produktgruppe : Druckschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Push Button Switches > IP68 Waterproof Illuminated Push Button Switch

IP68 Waterproof Illuminated Push Button Switch
IP68 Waterproof Illuminated Push Button Switch
IP68 Waterproof Illuminated Push Button Switch
IP68 Waterproof Illuminated Push Button Switch
IP68 Waterproof Illuminated Push Button Switch

IP68 Waterproof Illuminated Push Button Switch

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: PF Series

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    LED Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

    Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

    Button Color: Black,red,yellow,green,white,blue,orange

    Ingress Protection: IP68

    Terminations: Solder Lug

    Function: OFF-MOM, ON-MOM

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificate: IP68,ROHS,etc

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Long Life IP68 Waterproof Push Button Switches


This is also PF Series Waterproof Push Button Switch, which is IP68 Ingress Protection Rating. IP68 Rating could protect our Push Button Switches from the invade of the dust and could insure our switch still in good condition even soak in the water for a long time. The button of this Waterproof On Off Switch is equip with pipe, which is filled with glue and could prevent the water or other liquid inflow.Therefor, our Led Light Switches could be guaranteed not be damaged even under the specified water pressure.


The function of our Pushbutton Switches is momentary and the functions options could be off-mom, on-mom. It is noteworthy that our Momentary Push Button Switch is long life, the electrical life could reach 500,000 cycles and the mechanical life could reach up to 1,000,000 cycles. Meanwhile, our On Off Push Button Switches could equip with LED Light, including white, red, blue and green.


SPECIFICATIONS:

ELECTRICAL LIFE AT FULL LOAD: 500,000 cycles.

PANEL THICKNESS: Series:1.5 mm (.059) min. - 4 mm (.157) max.

SOLDERING: 350°C max. for 5 seconds.

MECHANICAL LIFE:1,000,000 cycles

①White②Black③Red④Orange⑤Yellow⑥Green⑦Blue⑧Brown⑨Gray.

Push Button Switches


Waterproof Push Button Switch


Functions

Momentary Push Button Switch


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Waterproof On Off Switch

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal IP68 Push Button Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Exterior Push Button Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Push Button Switch With LED. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Push Button Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong