http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Druckschalter > 16MM LED Momentary Druckschalter

16MM LED Momentary Druckschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: MPB16 Series

Art: Normal geöffnet, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

Anzahl der Schalter: Multi-Control-Schalter

Struktur: Power Eingebauter Typ

Zertifizierung: CE, UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Max. Voltage: 2A/36VDC

Power Logo Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Ingress Protection: IP67

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : ROHS,IP67,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

16MM LED Momentary Druckschalter


Diese modalen 16MM Metallschalter ist aus rostfreiem , das ist flache Taste und Power Logo Lichttyp. Die LED-Farbe dieser modalen Drucktastenschalter könnte weiß, rot, gelb, grün und blau sein. In der Zwischenzeit könnten wir auch zweifarbige LED anbieten, die Farbe könnte rot und grün sein. Die Anschlussform der Ein-Aus-Druckschalter ist ein Lötanschluss und eine Gold-Flash-Anschlussbeschichtung. Die LED-Spannung dieses Tastendruckschalters beträgt einschließlich 3V 47 Ω, 6V 18 Ω bis 24V 1000 Ω .


Darüber hinaus sind unsere Drucktastenschalter wasserdicht und haben die Schutzart IP67. Die IP67-Schutzart bedeutet, dass unser Schalter gegen kurzes Eintauchen geschützt werden kann , dh unter normalen Temperaturen und Drücken, wenn das Außengehäuse vorübergehend in 1M tiefes Wasser getaucht wird, verursacht unser Schalter keine schädlichen Auswirkungen. Was `s mehr, unsere Metall Push Button Switch auch passieren UL, IP67, ROHS - Zertifikate, die hohen Standard und zuverlässige Produkte.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

Bewertung: 2A / 36VDC

ELEKTRISCHE LEBENSDAUER: 200.000 Schalt- und Bremszyklen bei Volllast

MECHANISCHES LEBEN: 1.000.000 Zyklen

ISOLATIONSWIDERSTAND: 1.000 m Ω max.

BETRIEBSTEMPERATUR: -20 ° ~ + 70 °

BETRIEBSDRUCK : 4,5 N ± 1,5 N

INGRESS SCHUTZ: IP67

DICKE: 8.0 MM (Max)


Waterproof Push Button Switch


Push On Push Off Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .

Anti Vandal Switch


Push On Push Off Switch


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Momentary Push Button Switch

Produktgruppe : Druckschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Push Button Switches > 16MM LED Momentary Push Button Switches

16MM LED Momentary Push Button Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: MPB16 Series

Type: Normal Open

Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: CE, UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Max. Voltage: 2A/36VDC

Power Logo Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Ingress Protection: IP67

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS,IP67,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

16MM LED Momentary Push Button Switches


This modal 16MM Metal Switches is made of stainless,which is flat button and power logo light type. The LED color of this modal Push Button Switches could be white, red, yellow, green and blue. Meanwhile, we also could offer dual color LED, the color could be red&green. The terminal shape of the On Off Push Button Switches is solder terminal and it is gold flash terminal plating. The LED Voltage of this Momentary Push Button Switch are including 3V 47Ω,6V 18Ω to 24V 1000Ω.


Furthermore,our Pushbutton Switches is waterproof and the ingress protection rating is IP67. The IP67 ingress protection rating means our switch could be Anti-short immersion, which means under normal temperature and pressure, when the outer casing is temporarily immersed in 1M deep water, our switch will not cause harmful effects. What`s more, our Metal Push Button Switch also have pass UL, IP67, ROHS certificates, which is high standard and reliable products.


SPECIFICATIONS:

RATING: 2A/36VDC

ELECTRICAL LIFE: 200,000 make-and-break cycles at full load

MECHANICAL LIFE:1,000,000 cycles

INSULATION RESISTANCE:1,000 mΩmax.

OPERETION TEMPERATURE: -20°~+70°

OPERATION PRESSURE:4.5N±1.5N

INGRESS PROTECTION:IP67

THICKNESS: 8.0MM(Max)


Waterproof Push Button Switch


Push On Push Off Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.

Anti Vandal Switch


Push On Push Off Switch


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Momentary Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal Push On Push Off Button Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waterproof Momentary Button are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Normally Closed Momentary Push Button. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Push Button Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier