http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Druckschalter > Lange Lebensdauer IP67 wasserdichte Druckschalter

Lange Lebensdauer IP67 wasserdichte Druckschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: MPB16 Series

Art: Zusammengesetzt, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

Anzahl der Schalter: Multi-Control-Schalter

Struktur: Power Eingebauter Typ

Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Wiedergabeschalter, Reset-Knopf, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

Zertifizierung: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Max. Voltage: 2A/36VDC

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Applications: Industrial Control Instruments, Medical Equipment, Security Monitoring Equipment, Vehicle Peripherals, Audio-visual Equipment And Energy Storage Equipment.

Ingress Protection: IP67

LED Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : ROHS,IP67,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

16mm LED Metall Drucktaster


Unser 16MM Metallschalter konnten in Edelstahlgehäuse und Aluminiumgehäuse unterteilt werden und auch in Momentan-Drucktastenschalter und selbstsichernde Drucktastenschalter unterteilt werden . Dieser modale Drucktaster, den wir vorstellen, ist ein Drucktaster . Dieser Schalter hat die Schutzart IP67, was darauf hinweist, dass unser wasserdichter Drucktaster Anti-kurz tauchen kann. Unsere Ein-Aus-Drucktastenschalter verursachen keine schädlichen Auswirkungen, selbst wenn das Außengehäuse vorübergehend in 1 m tiefes Wasser getaucht wird.


Es gibt viele vorteilhafte Eigenschaften unseres Metalldruckknopfschalters. Zum Beispiel könnte die elektrische Lebensdauer unseres Schalters 200.000 Zyklen bei Volllast erreichen und die mechanische Lebensdauer könnte 1.000.000 Zyklen erreichen. Welches ist länger Leben als andere Schalterverkäufer. Darüber hinaus ist unser Anti-Vandal-Schalter leicht, hat eine hohe Festigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und eine einfache Wärmeableitung.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

Bewertung: 2A / 36VDC

ELEKTRISCHE LEBENSDAUER: 200.000 Schalt- und Bremszyklen bei Volllast

MECHANISCHES LEBEN: 1.000.000 Zyklen

Kontaktwiderstand: 50 m Ω max

BETRIEBSTEMPERATUR: -20 ° ~ + 70 °

BETRIEBSDRUCK : 4,5 N ± 1,5 N

INGRESS SCHUTZ: IP67

DICKE: 8.0 MM (Max)


Metal Push Button Switch

Waterproof Push Button Switch


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .

Stainless Steel Switch


Push On Push Off Switch


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Waterproof Metal Switch

Produktgruppe : Druckschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Push Button Switches > Long Life IP67 Waterproof Push Button Switch

Long Life IP67 Waterproof Push Button Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: MPB16 Series

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Playback Switch, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Max. Voltage: 2A/36VDC

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Applications: Industrial Control Instruments, Medical Equipment, Security Monitoring Equipment, Vehicle Peripherals, Audio-visual Equipment And Energy Storage Equipment.

Ingress Protection: IP67

LED Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS,IP67,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

16mm LED Metal Pushbutton Switches


Our 16MM Metal Switches could be divided into stainless steel casing and aluminum casing and also could be divided into Momentary Push Button Switch and self-locking Push Button Switches. This modal Pushbutton Switches we introduce is Momentary Push Button Switch. This switch is IP67 ingress protection rating, which indicates our Waterproof Push Button Switch could be Anti-short immersion. Our On Off Push Button Switches will not cause harmful effects even the outer casing is temporarily immersed in 1M deep water.


There are many advantageous feature of our Metal Push Button Switch. For instance, the electrical life of our switch could reach 200,000 make and break cycles at full load and the mechanical life could reach 1,000,000 cycles. Which is longer life than other switch seller. Moreover, our Anti Vandal Switches is light weight, high strength, corrosion resistance and easy heat dissipation.


SPECIFICATIONS:

RATING: 2A/36VDC

ELECTRICAL LIFE: 200,000 make-and-break cycles at full load

MECHANICAL LIFE:1,000,000 cycles

CONTACT RESISTANCE:50 mΩmax

OPERETION TEMPERATURE: -20°~+70°

OPERATION PRESSURE:4.5N±1.5N

INGRESS PROTECTION:IP67

THICKNESS: 8.0MM(Max)


Metal Push Button Switch

Waterproof Push Button Switch


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.

Stainless Steel Switch


Push On Push Off Switch


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Waterproof Metal Switch

Looking for ideal Momentary Push Button Switch With LED Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Power Switch Push Button are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of IP Rated Push Button. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Push Button Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier