http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Druckschalter > Neue wasserdichte quadratische Druckschalter

Neue wasserdichte quadratische Druckschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: PA Series

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

LED Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

Button Color: Black,red,yellow,green,white,blue,orange

Ingress Protection: IP68

Terminations: Solder Lug

Function: OFF-MOM, ON-MOM

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : IP68,ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Neue wasserdichte quadratische Druckschalter


Dies ist unsere neue Design- Drucktastenschalter, deren Buchse in Kunststoff und Metall erhältlich ist. Dieser modale Taster ist quadratisch, und die Farbe der Kappe ist rot. Unterdessen kann unser belichteter Druckknopfschalter andere Kappenfarbe zusammenbringen, die weiß, schwarz, rot, orange und etc. umfassen. Die LED-Farbe hat auch eine Vielzahl der Wahl, weiß, rot, gelb und blau. Die chemische Lebensdauer dieser Serie von wasserdichten Drucktastenschaltern kann bis zu 1.000.000 Zyklen erreichen, was sicherstellt, dass unser Schalter für eine lange Zeit arbeitet und somit die Kosten sparen könnte.


Die Funktion unserer Drucktastenschalter ist off-Mama oder auf Mama und die Anschlüsse könnten Lötösen, PC und Kabel an die Anwendungen anschließen. Die Kontaktbeschichtung ist Gold über Silber und die Kontaktbelastung beträgt 400mA 32V AC-100mA 50V DC-125mA 125V AC 500mA 48V AC-200mA 50V DC-200mA 250V AC. Die zusätzliche Hardware wird N12 Mutter Sicherungsscheibe und O-Ring haben.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

ELEKTRISCHE LEBENSDAUER BEI VOLLER LAST : 500.000 Zyklen.

PANEL DICKE: Serie: 1,5 mm (.059) min. - 4 mm (.157) max.

LÖTUNG: 350 ° C max. für 5 Sekunden.

MECHANISCHES LEBEN: 1.000.000 Zyklen

①Weiß ②Black③Rot④Orange⑤Gelb⑥Grün⑦Blau⑧Brown⑨Grau.


Waterproof Push Button Switch


Funktionen

Push Button Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Waterproof On Off Switch

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Produktgruppe : Druckschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Push Button Switches > New Waterproof Square Push Button Switches

New Waterproof Square Push Button Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: PA Series

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

LED Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

Button Color: Black,red,yellow,green,white,blue,orange

Ingress Protection: IP68

Terminations: Solder Lug

Function: OFF-MOM, ON-MOM

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: IP68,ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

New Waterproof Square Push Button Switches


This is our new design Push Button Switches, which bushing is available in plastic and metal. This modal Momentary Push Button Switch is square threading busing, and the cap color is red. Meanwhile, our Illuminated Push Button Switch could match other cap color, comprising white, black, red, orange and etc. The LED color also have a variety of choice, white, red, yellow and blue. The chemical life of this series Waterproof Push Button Switch could reach up to 1,000,000 cycles, which insure our switch could work for a long time and so could save the cost.


The function of our Pushbutton Switches is off-mom or on mom and the terminations could be solder lug, PC and wire connect to the applications. The contact plating is gold over silver and the contact rating is 400mA 32V AC-100mA 50V DC-125mA 125V AC 500mA 48V AC-200mA 50V DC-200mA 250V AC. The additional hardware will have N12 nut lock washer and O-ring.


SPECIFICATIONS:

ELECTRICAL LIFE AT FULL LOAD: 500,000 cycles.

PANEL THICKNESS: Series:1.5 mm (.059) min. - 4 mm (.157) max.

SOLDERING: 350°C max. for 5 seconds.

MECHANICAL LIFE:1,000,000 cycles

①White②Black③Red④Orange⑤Yellow⑥Green⑦Blue⑧Brown⑨Gray.


Waterproof Push Button Switch


Functions

Push Button Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Waterproof On Off Switch

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal New Push Button Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Square Push Button Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waterproof Square Push Button Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Push Button Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier