Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Drucktastenschalter > UL Momenatry Kühlschrankschalter

UL Momenatry Kühlschrankschalter
UL Momenatry Kühlschrankschalter
UL Momenatry Kühlschrankschalter
UL Momenatry Kühlschrankschalter
UL Momenatry Kühlschrankschalter

UL Momenatry Kühlschrankschalter

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: R13-915

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

    Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

    Marke: Ja-Schalter

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

    Zertifikate : IP68,ROHS,etc

    Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

EIN AUS SPST Kühlschrankschalter

Schwarz-Weiß-Version ist verfügbar, dieser Kühlschrankschalter beträgt 5A 125V 2,5 A 250VAC, die normalerweise im Kühlschrank zur Steuerung der Tür verwendet werden oder nach innen geführt werden. Die fucntion von Push Button Switches sind on- (off). Nylonrahmen mit Terminals aus Phosphorbronze.



Unsere wasserdichten Drucktastenschalter sind sowohl zweipolig als auch einpolig erhältlich und eignen sich nicht nur für herkömmliche Kühl- und Gefriergeräte, sondern können auch in einer Vielzahl von Türanwendungen eingesetzt werden. Diese Drucktastenschalter sind in verschiedenen Betätigertypen und Merkmalen erhältlich, einschließlich spritzwassergeschützter Optionen und einer großen Auswahl an Gehäusefarben , um Ihre speziellen Anwendungsanforderungen zu erfüllen.





Refrigerator Switch



Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Plattieren / Formen- und Anlagenbearbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffeinspritzen / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Anlagenmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unser Metallpressen und Kunststoffspritzen bieten die Vorteile einer zu 100% selbst hergestellten Form, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten ständig an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie, um gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherungsabteilung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Waterproof On Off Switch

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Produktgruppe : Drucktastenschalter

Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Push Button Switches > UL Momenatry Refrigerator Switch

UL Momenatry Refrigerator Switch
UL Momenatry Refrigerator Switch
UL Momenatry Refrigerator Switch
UL Momenatry Refrigerator Switch
UL Momenatry Refrigerator Switch

UL Momenatry Refrigerator Switch

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: R13-915

    Certification: UL

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

    Terminations: Solder Lug

    Color: Black ,white

    Function: ON-(OFF)

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificate: IP68,ROHS,etc

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

ON OFF SPST Refrigerator Switch

Black and white version is available, this Refrigerator Switch is 5A 125V 2.5 A 250VAC, which is normally used in the refrigerator for control the door or led inside. The fucntion of Push Button Switches are on-(off). Nylon frame with phosphour bronze terminals.



With both double pole and single pole options, our Waterproof Push Button Switch are ideal not only for traditional refrigerator and freezer applications but can and have been used in a variety of door applications as well. These Pushbutton Switches come available in a variety of actuator styles and features including splash resistant options and a wide choice of body colours to meet your unique application requirements.





Refrigerator Switch



Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Waterproof On Off Switch

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal UL Refrigerator Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Momenatry Refrigerator Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Refrigerator Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Push Button Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong