Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Interrupteurs à bascule > UL IP67 Waterproof On Off On Interrupteur à bascule

UL IP67 Waterproof On Off On Interrupteur à bascule
UL IP67 Waterproof On Off On Interrupteur à bascule
UL IP67 Waterproof On Off On Interrupteur à bascule
UL IP67 Waterproof On Off On Interrupteur à bascule

UL IP67 Waterproof On Off On Interrupteur à bascule

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Télécharger:

Informations de base

    Modèle: 4A Series

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

    productivité: 1,200,000/Month

    marque: oui

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificats : UL,ROHS

    Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Description du produit

UL 4PDT Interrupteurs à bascule miniatures


Interrupteurs à bascule également appelé interrupteur de bateau , qui est souvent utilisé comme interrupteur d'alimentation de l'équipement électronique. Cet interrupteur à bascule étanche est certifié UL et possède également des certificats de réussite ROHS. En outre, ce commutateur rotatif à plusieurs positions est conforme à la classe de protection IP67, qui offre une bonne étanchéité.


La fonction ou les positions de ces commutateurs à bascule marche / arrêt peuvent comporter de nombreuses options, notamment marche, marche, maman, marche, maman. Les options de ce commutateur rotatif momentané pourraient avoir 2 positions ou 3 positions, qui pourraient être sélectionnées en fonction de la demande réelle du client. Les contacts de ce commutateur rotatif électrique sont divisés en contacts unipolaires et bipolaires, et certains commutateurs disposent également de voyants lumineux.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

NIVEAU DE CONTACT : Dépend du matériau de contact Voir page 74.

VIE MÉCANIQUE : 30 000 cycles de fabrication.

RÉSISTANCE DE CONTACT : 20mfimax. initiale @ 2-4VDC 100mA pour les contacts argentés et dorés.

RÉSISTANCE À L'ISOLATION : 1 000 Mfi min.

FORCE DIELECTRIQUE : 1 000 Vrms min. @ Niveau de la mer.

TEMPÉRATURE DE FONCTIONNEMENT : -30 ° C à 85 ° C.


Rocker Switches

Custom Rocker Switches



Waterproof Rocker Switch


Nos avantages

De l'achat des matières premières au produit fini, tous les processus de production (développement du produit / métallisation / transformation des moules et des équipements / pressage des métaux / injection de plastique / assemblage d'équipement semi-automatique et entièrement automatisé, etc.) sont terminés à l'usine. Notre pressage des métaux et notre injection de plastique possèdent les avantages d'un moule 100% fabriqué par nos soins, de la forme unique aux différentes formes d'application. Et nous continuons constamment à innover et à améliorer la technologie afin de collaborer avec nos clients pour concevoir les produits les plus sophistiqués. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., que ce soit dans la base de production ou dans le département d’assurance qualité du siège social, dispose d’un équipement professionnel et d’un personnel technique. Outre le développement annuel de nouveaux produits, l'amélioration et la mise à l'essai des produits sont effectuées dans le cadre d'un plan annuel afin de garantir la meilleure qualité des produits répertoriés. Par conséquent, nos clients / partenaires à long terme bénéficient de la meilleure qualité de commutateurs .


 rocker switches


On Off Rocker Switches


miniature rocker switches

Groupes de Produits : Interrupteurs à bascule

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Portable:+8618938293667

E-mail :amanda@yeswitches.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Rocker Switches > UL IP67 Waterproof On Off On Rocker Switch

UL IP67 Waterproof On Off On Rocker Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: 4A Series

Usage: Toys, Vehicle, Communication, Digital Products, Machinery, Electrical Appliance

Standard: Standard

Lamp: Without Lamp

Color: Black

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Condition: New

Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL 4PDT Miniature On Off Rocker Switches


Rocker Switches also called boat switch,which is often used as the power switch of electronic equipment. This Waterproof Rocker Switch is UL certificated and also have pass ROHS certificates. Furthermore, this Multi Position Rotary Switch is IP67 waterproof rating, which have good waterproofness.


The function or positions of this On Off Rocker Switches could have many options, including on-on, on-mom, on-off-on, on mom-on. The options of this Momentary Rotary Switch could have 2 positions or 3positions, which could be selected upon customer`s Actual demand. The contacts of this Electrical Rotary Switch are divided into single-pole single-throw and double-pole double-throw, and some switches also have indicator lights.


SPECIFICATIONS:

CONTACT RATING: Dependent upon contact material See Page 74.

MECHANICAL LIFE: 30,000 make-and-break cycles.

CONTACT RESISTANCE: 20mfimax. initial @ 2-4VDC 100mA for both silver and gold plated contacts.

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 1,000 Mfi min.

DIELECTRIC STRENGTH: 1,000 Vrms min.@sea level.

OPERATING TEMPERATURE: -30°C to 85°C.


Rocker Switches

Custom Rocker Switches



Waterproof Rocker Switch


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


 rocker switches


On Off Rocker Switches


miniature rocker switches

Looking for ideal On Off On Rocker Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waterproof Rocker Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of DPST Rocker Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rocker Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier