http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wippschalter > UL IP67 Wasserdicht Ein Aus Ein Wippschalter

UL IP67 Wasserdicht Ein Aus Ein Wippschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: 4A Series

Verwendung: Spielzeug, Kommunikation, Digitale Produkte, Maschinen, Elektrische Geräte

Usage: Vehicle

Standard: Standard

Lampe: Ohne Lampe

Farbe: Schwarz

Zertifizierung: RoHS, ISO

Bedingung: Neu

Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL,ROHS

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

UL 4PDT Miniatur Ein-Aus-Wippschalter


Wippschalter auch Bootsschalter genannt , der oft als Leistungsschalter von elektronischen Geräten verwendet wird. Dieser wasserdichte Wippschalter ist UL-zertifiziert und verfügt auch über ein ROHS-Zertifikat. Darüber hinaus ist dieser Multi-Position-Drehschalter gemäß IP67 wasserdicht und weist eine gute Wasserdichtigkeit auf.


Die Funktion oder die Positionen dieser Ein-Aus-Wippschalter können viele Optionen haben, einschließlich Ein-Ein, Ein-Mutter, Ein-Aus-Ein und Ein-Aus. Die Optionen dieses Momentary Rotary Switches können 2 Positionen oder 3 Positionen haben, die je nach Kundenwunsch ausgewählt werden können. Die Kontakte dieses elektrischen Drehschalters sind in einpolige Einschalter- und zweipolige Umschalter unterteilt, und einige Schalter haben auch Anzeigeleuchten.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

KONTAKTBEWERTUNG : Abhängig vom Kontaktmaterial Siehe Seite 74.

MECHANISCHES LEBEN : 30.000 Schließzyklen .

Kontaktwiderstand: 20mfimax. initial @ 2-4VDC 100mA für Silber- und Goldkontakt.

ISOLATIONSBESTÄNDIGKEIT : 1.000 Mfi min.

DIELEKTRISCHE FESTIGKEIT : min. 1.000 Veff auf Meereshöhe.

BETRIEBSTEMPERATUR : -30 ° C bis 85 ° C.


Rocker Switches

Custom Rocker Switches



Waterproof Rocker Switch


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


 rocker switches


On Off Rocker Switches


miniature rocker switches

Produktgruppe : Wippschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Rocker Switches > UL IP67 Waterproof On Off On Rocker Switch

UL IP67 Waterproof On Off On Rocker Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: 4A Series

Usage: Toys, Vehicle, Communication, Digital Products, Machinery, Electrical Appliance

Standard: Standard

Lamp: Without Lamp

Color: Black

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Condition: New

Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL 4PDT Miniature On Off Rocker Switches


Rocker Switches also called boat switch,which is often used as the power switch of electronic equipment. This Waterproof Rocker Switch is UL certificated and also have pass ROHS certificates. Furthermore, this Multi Position Rotary Switch is IP67 waterproof rating, which have good waterproofness.


The function or positions of this On Off Rocker Switches could have many options, including on-on, on-mom, on-off-on, on mom-on. The options of this Momentary Rotary Switch could have 2 positions or 3positions, which could be selected upon customer`s Actual demand. The contacts of this Electrical Rotary Switch are divided into single-pole single-throw and double-pole double-throw, and some switches also have indicator lights.


SPECIFICATIONS:

CONTACT RATING: Dependent upon contact material See Page 74.

MECHANICAL LIFE: 30,000 make-and-break cycles.

CONTACT RESISTANCE: 20mfimax. initial @ 2-4VDC 100mA for both silver and gold plated contacts.

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 1,000 Mfi min.

DIELECTRIC STRENGTH: 1,000 Vrms min.@sea level.

OPERATING TEMPERATURE: -30°C to 85°C.


Rocker Switches

Custom Rocker Switches



Waterproof Rocker Switch


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


 rocker switches


On Off Rocker Switches


miniature rocker switches

Looking for ideal On Off On Rocker Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waterproof Rocker Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of DPST Rocker Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rocker Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier