http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Drehschalter > Multi-Position16 Positionen 24V Mikrodrehschalter

Multi-Position16 Positionen 24V Mikrodrehschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: RH RV RM Series

Verwendung: Digitale Produkte, Spielzeug, Fahrzeug, Kommunikation, Maschinen, Elektrische Geräte

Standard: Standard

Struktur: Selbstverriegelung

Betrieb: Kombiniert

Zertifizierung: RoHS, ISO

Bedingung: Neu

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : ROHS

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Multi-Position16 Positionen 24V Mikrodrehschalter


Diese Drehschalter umfassen drei Baureihen, darunter RH RV und RM. Der andere Faktor davon Elektrischer Drehschalter sind die Klemmen, die 4, 6, 9 Klemmen haben. Inzwischen sind die Klemmen dieses Multi-Position-Drehschalters aus vergoldetem Nickel gefertigt. Es könnte 10 Positionen und 16 Positionen geben. Und der Stellantrieb könnte ein Hochstellantrieb und ein 3,2 mm Stellantrieb sein. Die elektrische Lebensdauer dieses kleinen Drehschalters beträgt 20 000 Schritte.


Das Umschalten dieses momentanen Drehschalters beträgt 24 V DC, 25 mA und der Betriebstemperaturbereich liegt zwischen -25 ° und 80 °. Dies bedeutet, dass unser Schalter die rauen Umgebungsbedingungen aushalten und sicherstellen kann , dass die Geräte ordnungsgemäß funktionieren. Diese Drehschalter können auch für alle Arten von Anwendungen verwendet werden, einschließlich Videorecorder, Luftfilter, Kommunikationsgeräte, Walkie-Talkie und hochwertige Spielzeuge


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

SPANNUNG: 250VDC für 1 Minute

SCHALTBEWERTUNG: 24VDC, 25mA

NICHT-SCHALT-BEWERTUNG: 100mA, 50VDC

BETRIEBSTEMPERATURBEREICH: -25 ° bis 80 °

STANDSPANNUNG : 250VAC-1 MINUTE

ELEKTRISCHES LEBEN : 10.000 SCHRITTE

double pole rotary switch

electronic rotary switch

rotary switch types


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Rotary Switch 4 Position



2 position rotary switch

2 position rotary switch


rotary switch types

Produktgruppe : Drehschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Rotary Switches > Multi-position16 positions 24V Micro Rotary Switch

Multi-position16 positions 24V Micro Rotary Switch
Multi-position16 positions 24V Micro Rotary Switch
Multi-position16 positions 24V Micro Rotary Switch
Multi-position16 positions 24V Micro Rotary Switch

Multi-position16 positions 24V Micro Rotary Switch

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: RH RV RM Series

    Usage: Digital Products, Toys, Vehicle, Communication, Machinery, Electrical Appliance

    Standard: Standard

    Structure: Self-Locking

    Operation: Combined

    Certification: RoHS, ISO

    Condition: New

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificate: ROHS

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Multi-position16 positions 24V Micro Rotary Switch


This series Rotary Switches covers three series, including RH RV and RM. The different factor of this Electrical Rotary Switch is the terminals, which have 4, 6, 9 terminals. Meanwhile, the terminals of this Multi Position Rotary Switch is made of gold plated over nickel. There could be 10 positions and 16 positions. And the actuator could be high actuator and 3.2mm actuator. The electrical life of this Small Rotary Switch is 20, 000 steps.


The switching of this Momentary Rotary Switch is 24V DC, 25mA and the operating temperature range is from -25°to 80 °,which indicates that our switch could bear the harsh environment and insure the equipment could work properly. This Rotary On Off switches also could work in all kinds of applications, including Video recorders, Air filters, communication equipment, walkie-talkie and High value toys


SPECIFICATIONS:

VOLTAGE: 250VDC for 1 minute

SWITING RATING: 24VDC, 25mA

NONSWITCH RATING: 100mA , 50VDC

OPERATING TEMPERATURE RANGE: -25° to 80°

WITHSTAND VOLTAGE: 250VAC-1 MINUTE

ELECTRICAL LIFE: 10,000 STEPS

double pole rotary switch

electronic rotary switch

rotary switch types


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Rotary Switch 4 Position



2 position rotary switch

2 position rotary switch


rotary switch types

Looking for ideal Multi-position Rotary Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Micro Rotary Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 10 Position Rotary Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotary Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong