http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schiebeschalter > Schwarze DPDT-PC-Mini-Schiebeschalter

Schwarze DPDT-PC-Mini-Schiebeschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: 6M Series

Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Function Options: ON-ON,ON-MOM,etc

Actuator Color: Black,White,Red,etc

Condition: New

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL,ROHS

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Schwarze DPDT-PC-Mini-Schiebeschalter


6M Series Schiebeschalter haben einen Kunststoff Schalter Körpergehäuse und die Installation Weg PC. Die Micro- Schiebeschalter dieser Serie verfügen auch über eine Vielzahl von Anschlussoptionen, einschließlich Flush, 2.80high, Slide und 6.00high usw. Diese Miniatur- Schiebeschalter der Serie 6M bieten eine Vielzahl von Schaltfunktionen, SPDT, DPDT und die Kontaktbewertung bis zu 3A. Das Terminal besteht aus Silber, Gold, Gold über Silber, wobei das Material eine hervorragende elektrische Leitfähigkeit aufweist. Die Lötspezifikation wird empfohlen. Löttemperatur: 260 ± 5 ° C und die Dauer des Eintauchens in das Lot beträgt max. 5 Sekunden. (PCB ist 1,6 mm dick)


Die mechanische Lebensdauer beträgt 20.000 Zyklen und die Betriebstemperatur liegt zwischen -40 ° C und 80 ° C. Dies kann sicherstellen, dass unser Micro Slide Switch immer gut funktioniert, egal in welcher Hash-Umgebung. Zu den Anwendungen zählen Unterhaltungselektronik und Computerperipherie und mehr.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

KONTAKTBEWERTUNG: Abhängig vom Kontaktmaterial

MECHANISCHE LEBENSDAUER: 2 0 000 Make-and-Break-Zyklen.

ISOLATIONSBESTÄNDIGKEIT: min

BETRIEBSTEMPERATURBEREICH: -40 ° bis 85 °


Slide Switches




micro Slide Switches

Funktionsoptionen


mini slide switches


Kontaktmaterialoptionen und Lötprozesse


Miniature Slide Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Plattieren / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile einer 100% igen selbstgefertigten Form, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


mini Slide Switches


Bestellvorgang

slide switches

Produktion & Erkennung

micro Slide Switches


Schimmelentwicklungseinrichtungen

miniature Slide Switches


Automatisierte Produktfertigungsstraße

 Slide Switches


Verpackung & Versand

slide switches

Produktgruppe : Schiebeschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Slide Switches > Black DPDT PC Mini Slide Switches

Black DPDT PC Mini Slide Switches
Black DPDT PC Mini Slide Switches
Black DPDT PC Mini Slide Switches
Black DPDT PC Mini Slide Switches
Black DPDT PC Mini Slide Switches

Black DPDT PC Mini Slide Switches

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: 6M Series

    Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

    Function Options: ON-ON,ON-MOM,etc

    Actuator Color: Black,White,Red,etc

    Condition: New

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificate: UL,ROHS

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Black DPDT PC Mini Slide Switches


6M Series Slide Switches have a plastic switches body housing and the installation way is PC. This series Micro Slide Switches is also have a variety of termination options, including Flush, 2.80high, slide and 6.00high and etc. This 6M series Miniature Slide Switches offer a variety of switching functions, SPDT, DPDT, and it is also contact rating up to 3A. The terminal is made of silver, gold, gold over silver, which material has excellent electrical conductivity. The soldering specification is recommended Soldering temperature: 260 ± 5°C and the duration of solder immersion is Max 5 sec. (PCB is 1.6mm in thickness)


The mechanical life is 20,000 cycles and the operating temperature is range from -40°C to 80°C, which could insure our Micro Slide Switch always works well nor matter in what kind of hash environment. Applications include consumer electronics and computer peripherals and more.


SPECIFICATIONS:

CONTACT RATING: Dependent upon contact material

MECHANICAL LIFE: 20,000 make-and-break cycles.

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 1000mΩ min

OPERATING TEMPERATURE RANGE: -40° to 85°


Slide Switches




micro Slide Switches

Function Options


mini slide switches


Contact Material Options& Soldering Processes


Miniature Slide Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


mini Slide Switches


Order Procedure

slide switches

Production&Detection

micro Slide Switches


Mold Development Facilities

miniature Slide Switches


Automated Product Assembly Line

 Slide Switches


Packing&Shipping

slide switches

Looking for ideal Slide Switch SPST Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Slide Switch on on on are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Slide Switch Types. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Slide Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong