http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kippschalter > Elektrische Mehrfachpositions-Kippschalter

Elektrische Mehrfachpositions-Kippschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: LPO Series

Zertifizierung: UL, RoHS, ISO, Andere

Anzahl der Schalter: Multi-Control-Schalter

Anwendung: Schönheit Ausrüstung, Audiogeräte, Medizinische Ausrüstung, Instrumente & Messgeräte, Digitale Kommunikation, Elektronisches Spielzeug, Andere

Elektrischer Strom: Hochstrom

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL,ROHS

Hafen: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Elektrische Mehrfachpositions-Kippschalter


LPO- Kippschalter haben einen hohen Strom, der größere Geräte als andere wasserdichte Kippschalter unterstützen kann . Die Kontaktbelastung dieses Ein-Aus-Kippschalters könnte 15A, 125VAV, 20A, 150VAC erreichen. Darüber hinaus bieten diese Kippschalter eine Vielzahl von Schaltfunktionen, SPST, SPDT, DPST, DPDT.


Darüber hinaus haben wir die Selbstsperren-Serie der Automobil-Kippschalter entwickelt, die auf diesem Hochstrommodul basieren, um das Gerät besser zu schützen und reibungslos arbeiten zu können. Die Momentary-Kippschalter der Self-Lock-Serie sind für Anti-Missing ausgelegt, die normalerweise im industriellen Bereich eingesetzt werden.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN :

Kontaktbewertung: 15A 125VAV, 20A 150VAC

Schaltung: SPST.SPDT.DPST.DPDT

Isolationswiderstand: DC 500 V 200 M Ωmin.

Kontaktwiderstand: DC 2-4V, 1A 20M max

Spannungsfestigkeit: AC 1500V min.

High Current Toggle Switches


Funktionen

Miniature Toggle Switch


Momentary Toggle Switches


SICHERHEITS- / QUALITÄTSZULASSUNGEN

automotive toggle switch


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Plattieren / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Momentary Toggle Switches


 Toggle Switch



Metal Switch


Momentary toggle Switch


Produktgruppe : Kippschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Toggle Switches > High Current Multi-position Electrical Toggle Switches

High Current Multi-position Electrical Toggle Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: LPO Series

Certification: UL, RoHS, ISO, Other

Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

Application: Beauty Equipment, Audio Equipment, Medical Equipment, Instruments & Meters, Digital Communications, Electronic Toy, Other

Electric Current: High Current

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS

Port: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Product Description

High Current Multi-position Electrical Toggle Switches


LPO Toggle Switches is high current, which could support bigger equipment than other Waterproof Toggle Switches. The contact rating of this On Off Toggle Switches could reach 15A 125VAV, 20A 150VAC. Furthermore, this Toggle Switches offer a variety of switching functions, SPST, SPDT, DPST, DPDT.


Moreover, we have design the self lock series Automotive Toggle Switches base on this high current modal for better protect the equipment and could work smoothly. The self lock series Momentary Toggle Switches is design for Anti-missing, which is normally used in industrial field.


SPECIFICATIONS:

Contact Rating: 15A 125VAV, 20A 150VAC

Circuit: SPST.SPDT.DPST.DPDT

Insulation resistance: DC 500V 200MΩmin.

Contact resistance: DC 2-4V,1A 20M max

Withstand voltage: AC 1500V min.

High Current Toggle Switches


Functions

Miniature Toggle Switch


Momentary Toggle Switches


SAFETY / QUALITY APPROVALS

automotive toggle switch


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Momentary Toggle Switches


 Toggle Switch



Metal Switch


Momentary toggle Switch


Looking for ideal Unique Toggle Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Low Toggle Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Self Centering Toggle Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Toggle Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier