http://ru.yeswitches.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Тумблеры > Многопозиционный миниатюрный кнопочный выключатель

Многопозиционный миниатюрный кнопочный выключатель

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Скачать:

Базовая информация

Модель: 1M Series

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 50 PCS a Box / 16 Boxs Carton

производительность: 1,200,000/Month

марка: yeswitch

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Тайвань, Китай

Способность поставки: 1,200,000/Month

Сертификаты : UL,ROHS

Порт: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Описание продукта

Многопозиционный миниатюрный кнопочный выключатель


Наши тумблеры серии 1M доступны в моделях Momentary Toggle Switches и фиксации Toggle Переключает стиль . Моментальный стиль - мгновенный контакт для включения. Фиксирующий стиль в основном используется для лучшего предотвращения случайных аварий, поэтому приложения могут работать плавно даже при некоторых непреднамеренных касаниях. Точность контакта переключателей On On Toggle Switches 1M может достигать 5A при 120VAC или 28VD.


Помимо 90-градусного и 180-градусного дизайна на терминале, наш водонепроницаемый тумблер также обеспечивает разную форму ручек и аксессуаров, чтобы соответствовать различным требованиям. Механический срок службы наших выключателей с фиксацией составляет 40 000 циклов срабатывания и размыкания, а рабочая температура колеблется от -30 ° C от 85 ° C. С сертификатами UL, RoHs наши переключатели блокировки выключателей обычно находятся в телекоммуникациях, контрольно-измерительных приборах, Сеть, Медицинское оборудование, Противоугонные устройства и система оповещения.


СПЕЦИФИКАЦИИ :

Номинал контакта : зависит от материала контакта

Цепь: SPST.SPDT.DPST.DPDT

Сопротивление изоляции: 1000 Ом.

Сопротивление контактов: 10mΩmax. начальный @ 2-4VDC, 100 мА для контактов с серебристым и золотым покрытием.

Выдерживаемое напряжение: AC 1500V мин.

Механическая жизнь: 40 000 циклов «макияж и разрыв».

Рабочая температура: от -30 ° C до 85 ° C.


Electrical Toggle Switches


Toggle Switches


функции


Electrical Toggle Switches



ОФИЦИАЛЬНОЕ УТВЕРЖДЕНИЕ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ / КАЧЕСТВА

automotive toggle switch

Процесс разработки


Yeswitch Electronics Co, .ltd, основанная в 1995 году, является одним из профессиональных производителей коммутаторов на Тайване. Мы специализируемся на производстве всех видов переключателей, в том числе металлических переключателей, автомобильных переключателей, клавишных переключателей, кнопочных переключателей, тумблеров, переключателей Rocker и т. Д.

Yeswitch предлагает все виды коммутаторов на мировом рынке с хорошим качеством и конкурентоспособной ценой. В последние годы мы расширили нашу линейку продуктов от промышленных товаров до потребительских товаров, обеспечивая потребность в безопасности, практичности и штрафах. Индивидуальные услуги также предоставляются по запросу.


Toggle Switch


 Toggle Switch

Electrical Toggle Switches


micro Toggle Switches

Momentary toggle Switch

Группа Продуктов : Тумблеры

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Toggle Switches > Multi Position Miniature Momentary Latching Toggle Switch

Multi Position Miniature Momentary Latching Toggle Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: 1M Series

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS

Port: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Product Description

Multi Position Miniature Momentary Latching Toggle Switch


Our 1M Series Toggle Switches are available in Momentary Toggle Switches style and Latching Toggle Switches style. The momentary style is Instant contact to turn on. Latching style is mainly used for better Prevent accidental accidents so the applications could operation smoothly even by some inadvertently touching. The contact rating of 1M Series On Off Toggle Switches could reach 5A at 120VAC or 28VD.


Other than 90 degree and 180 degree design on the terminal, our Waterproof Toggle Switch also provide difference shape of handles and accessories in order to fit in different application. The mechanical life of our Latching Toggle Switches is 40,000 make-and break cycles and the operating temperature is range from -30°C from 85 °C. With the UL, RoHs certificates, our Lock Toggle Switches is normally found in Telecommunications, Instrumentation, Networking, Medical equipment, Anti-theft devices and alert system.


SPECIFICATIONS:

Contact Rating: Dependent upon contact material

Circuit: SPST.SPDT.DPST.DPDT

Insulation resistance: 1,000ΩMmin.

Contact resistance: 10mΩmax. initial @ 2-4VDC,100mA for both silver and gold plated contacts.

Withstand voltage: AC 1500V min.

Mechanical Life: 40,000 make-and-break cycles.

Operating temperature: -30°C to 85°C.


Electrical Toggle Switches


Toggle Switches


Functions


Electrical Toggle Switches



SAFETY / QUALITY APPROVALS

automotive toggle switch

Development Process


Yeswitch Electronics Co,.ltd, found in 1995, is one of the professional manufacturers of switches in Taiwan. We are specializing in manufacturing all kinds of switches, including Metal Switches, Automotive Switches, Key Switches, Push Button Switches, toggle switches, Rocker Switches,etc.

Yeswitch have supply all kinds of switches to global market with the good quality and Competitive price. In recent years, we has expanded our product line from industrial products to consumer goods, catering the need for safety, practicality, and penalization. Customized services are also available upon request.


Toggle Switch


 Toggle Switch

Electrical Toggle Switches


micro Toggle Switches

Momentary toggle Switch

Looking for ideal Toggle Switch Lock Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Toggle Switches Types are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Toggle Switches For Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Toggle Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier