http://fr.yeswitches.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Commutateurs à bascule > Interrupteur à bascule momentané à verrouillage multi-positions miniature

Interrupteur à bascule momentané à verrouillage multi-positions miniature

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: 1M Series

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

productivité: 1,200,000/Month

marque: oui

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,200,000/Month

Certificats : UL,ROHS

Hafen: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Interrupteur à bascule momentané à verrouillage multi-positions miniature


Nos commutateurs à bascule de la série 1M sont disponibles en style de commutateur momentané et à verrouillage Basculer le style . Le style momentané est le contact instantané à activer. Le style de verrouillage est principalement utilisé pour mieux prévenir les accidents accidentels afin que les applications puissent fonctionner en douceur, même en cas de contact accidentel. La capacité de contact des commutateurs à bascule On Off de la série 1M peut atteindre 5A à 120VAC ou 28VD.


Outre la conception à 90 degrés et à 180 degrés sur le terminal, notre commutateur à bascule étanche offre également une forme différente des poignées et des accessoires afin de s'adapter à différentes applications. La durée de vie mécanique de nos commutateurs à bascule à verrouillage est de 40 000 cycles de démarrage et d'arrêt et leur température de fonctionnement est comprise entre -30 ° C et 85 ° C. Avec les certificats UL, RoHs, nos commutateurs à bascule de verrouillage se trouvent normalement dans Télécommunications, Instrumentation, Mise en réseau, équipement médical, dispositifs antivol et système d'alerte.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

Évaluation du contact: dépend du matériau de contact

Circuit: SPST.SPDT.DPST.DPDT

Résistance d'isolement: 1000ΩMmin.

Résistance de contact: 10mΩmax. initiale @ 2-4VDC, 100mA pour les contacts argentés et dorés.

Tension de tenue: AC 1500V min.

Durée de vie mécanique: 40 000 cycles de démarrage et d'arrêt.

Température de fonctionnement: -30 ° C à 85 ° C.


Electrical Toggle Switches


Toggle Switches


Les fonctions


Electrical Toggle Switches



APPROBATIONS DE SÉCURITÉ / QUALITÉ

automotive toggle switch

Processus de développement


Yeswitch Electronics Co, .ltd, découverte en 1995, est l’un des fabricants professionnels de commutateurs à Taiwan. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de tous types de commutateurs, y compris les commutateurs métalliques, les commutateurs automobiles, les commutateurs à clé, les commutateurs à bouton-poussoir, les commutateurs à bascule, les commutateurs à bascule, etc.

Yeswitch propose toutes sortes de commutateurs sur le marché mondial avec la bonne qualité et le prix concurrentiel. Ces dernières années, nous avons élargi notre gamme de produits, des produits industriels aux biens de consommation, en répondant aux besoins de sécurité, de fonctionnalité et de pénalisation. Des services personnalisés sont également disponibles sur demande.


Toggle Switch


 Toggle Switch

Electrical Toggle Switches


micro Toggle Switches

Momentary toggle Switch

Groupes de Produits : Commutateurs à bascule

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Toggle Switches > Multi Position Miniature Momentary Latching Toggle Switch

Multi Position Miniature Momentary Latching Toggle Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: 1M Series

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS

Port: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Product Description

Multi Position Miniature Momentary Latching Toggle Switch


Our 1M Series Toggle Switches are available in Momentary Toggle Switches style and Latching Toggle Switches style. The momentary style is Instant contact to turn on. Latching style is mainly used for better Prevent accidental accidents so the applications could operation smoothly even by some inadvertently touching. The contact rating of 1M Series On Off Toggle Switches could reach 5A at 120VAC or 28VD.


Other than 90 degree and 180 degree design on the terminal, our Waterproof Toggle Switch also provide difference shape of handles and accessories in order to fit in different application. The mechanical life of our Latching Toggle Switches is 40,000 make-and break cycles and the operating temperature is range from -30°C from 85 °C. With the UL, RoHs certificates, our Lock Toggle Switches is normally found in Telecommunications, Instrumentation, Networking, Medical equipment, Anti-theft devices and alert system.


SPECIFICATIONS:

Contact Rating: Dependent upon contact material

Circuit: SPST.SPDT.DPST.DPDT

Insulation resistance: 1,000ΩMmin.

Contact resistance: 10mΩmax. initial @ 2-4VDC,100mA for both silver and gold plated contacts.

Withstand voltage: AC 1500V min.

Mechanical Life: 40,000 make-and-break cycles.

Operating temperature: -30°C to 85°C.


Electrical Toggle Switches


Toggle Switches


Functions


Electrical Toggle Switches



SAFETY / QUALITY APPROVALS

automotive toggle switch

Development Process


Yeswitch Electronics Co,.ltd, found in 1995, is one of the professional manufacturers of switches in Taiwan. We are specializing in manufacturing all kinds of switches, including Metal Switches, Automotive Switches, Key Switches, Push Button Switches, toggle switches, Rocker Switches,etc.

Yeswitch have supply all kinds of switches to global market with the good quality and Competitive price. In recent years, we has expanded our product line from industrial products to consumer goods, catering the need for safety, practicality, and penalization. Customized services are also available upon request.


Toggle Switch


 Toggle Switch

Electrical Toggle Switches


micro Toggle Switches

Momentary toggle Switch

Looking for ideal Toggle Switch Lock Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Toggle Switches Types are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Toggle Switches For Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Toggle Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier