http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Wippschalter > UL-zertifizierter kurzzeitiger Kontaktwippschalter

UL-zertifizierter kurzzeitiger Kontaktwippschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: R13-70.91

Art: Zusammengesetzt, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

Anzahl der Schalter: Single Control Switch

Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Trennschalter, Wiedergabeschalter, Check Button, Reset-Knopf, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

Zertifizierung: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry,Steamship

Function: ON-OFF,OFF-ON,ON-OFF-ON,etc

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

UL-zertifizierter kurzzeitiger Kontaktwippschalter


Wippschalter sind die gleichen wie die der Kippschalter , nur dass der Knopf durch eine Bootsform ersetzt wird. Der wasserdichte Wippschalter wird häufig als Netzschalter für elektronische Geräte verwendet. Seine Kontakte sind in Einpol- und Zweipol-Doppelumschalter unterteilt. Einige Schalter verfügen auch über Kontrollleuchten. Die Farbe umfasst Bernstein, Rot, Grün, Blau und Weiß.


Die On Off Rocker Switches dieser Serie haben einen wasserdichten Schutzgrad von IP65, der unsere Marine Rocker Switches vor dem Eindringen von Wasser, Staub und anderen Fremdkörpern schützen könnte. So könnten diese Auto Rocker Switches auch in feuchter und rauer Umgebung regelmäßig funktionieren. Der Round-Rocker-Schalter ist in 2 Positionen und 3 Positionen erhältlich und umfasst die Optionen Ein-Ein, Ein-Ein und Ein-Aus. Die Anwendungsbereiche dieser automatischen Wipptasten sind gewöhnliche Haushaltsgeräte, darunter Trinkbrunnen, Laufbänder, Computerlautsprecher, Batterieautos, Motorräder, Ionen-TVs, Kaffeemaschinen, Reihenstecker, Massagegeräte usw., die die Hauptfunktionen betreffen.


Rocker Switches

Waterproof Rocker Switch


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Plattieren / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Automotive Switches



Automotive Rocker Switches

Momentary Rocker Switches


Car Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Produktgruppe : Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Wippschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Automotive Switches > Automotive Rocker Switches > UL Certified Momentary Contact Rocker Switch

UL Certified Momentary Contact Rocker Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: R13-70.91

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Single Control Switch

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Disconnector, Playback Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry,Steamship

Function: ON-OFF,OFF-ON,ON-OFF-ON,etc

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL Certified Momentary Contact Rocker Switch


Rocker Switches is the same as that of the Toggle Switches, except that the knob is replaced with a boat shape. The Waterproof Rocker Switch is often used as a power switch for electronic equipment. Its contacts are divided into single pole single throw and double pole double throw, and some switches also have indicator lights and the color includes amber, red, green, blue and white.


This series On Off Rocker Switches is IP65 waterproof protection degree, which could protect our Marine Rocker Switches from the invade of water, dust and other foreign object so could insure this Car Rocker Switches could works regularly even in the humid and harsh environment. The Round Rocker Switch is available in 2 position and 3 position and, which includes off-on, on-on and on-off-on options. The applications of this Automotive Rocker Switches are common household appliances, including drinking fountains, treadmills, computer speakers, battery cars, motorcycles, ion TVs, coffee makers, row plugs, massage machines, etc., the main s involves.


Rocker Switches

Waterproof Rocker Switch


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Switches



Automotive Rocker Switches

Momentary Rocker Switches


Car Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Looking for ideal On Off On Momentary Rocker Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Green Rocker Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rocker Style Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Switches > Automotive Rocker Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier