http://ru.yeswitches.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Такт Переключатели
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Такт Переключатели

Категория продукта Такт Переключатели, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Такт Переключатели, Мгновенный Такт Переключатели поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Тактильной Кнопкой Переключатели R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Коммутаторы SPDT Tact Momentary Tactile Switches

марка: yeswitch

Подробности Упаковки: 50 PCS a Box / 16 Boxs Carton

Способность поставки: 1,200,000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : IP67,ROHS,etc

Коммутаторы SPDT Tact Momentary Tactile Switches Серия PS3001 / PS3002-H представляет собой M omentary Tact Switches и имеет сертификат ROHS. Эта кнопка Tactile предлагает множество опций для элемента схемы , включающего однополюсный,...
IP67 Водонепроницаемые переключатели мгновенного касания

марка: yeswitch

Подробности Упаковки: 50 PCS a Box / 16 Boxs Carton

Способность поставки: 1,200,000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : IP67,ROHS,etc

IP67 Водонепроницаемые переключатели мгновенного касания Функция мгновенного переключения мгновенного тока серии BP . Отличительные особенности этих переключателей T- act водонепроницаемы, 8 * 8 мм малый размер и длинный электрический срок службы....
Мощные мини-тактовые переключатели SPST

марка: yeswitch

Подробности Упаковки: 50 PCS a Box / 16 Boxs Carton

Способность поставки: 1,200,000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ROHS,etc

Мощные мини-тактовые переключатели SPST Наши переключатели KT Tact - это идеальное ощущение осязания, яркость с хорошо смешанным светодиодом, уникальная структура диффузорной пластины и герметичная конструкция, обеспечивающая высокую контактную...
Китай Такт Переключатели Поставщики

Такт Переключатели

В такт переключатели, называемый такжетактильные кнопочные переключатели, используется для покрытия оперативных сил надавливала переключателем направления. Функция переключатель замкнут и закрыт. Когда давление выпущено, выключатель размыкается, и внутренней структуры осуществляется путем изменения силы из металлических осколков.

В сиюминутной такт переключатели имеет преимущества малого контактного сопротивления, точной рабочей силой ошибки, и разнообразной спецификации.У нас есть различные мини-переключатели, такт коммутаторы, в том числе серии ТК, серии ВР и другие серии. Это тактильная кнопка предлагает множество вариантов на предмет цепи, содержащий один полюс, одним броском выключатель однополюсный, двойной бросок, двойное действие переключатель.


Tact Switches


Эта кнопка переключает , что установленный PCB и имеет длинный ход. Отличительной особенностью является двойное действие двойной бросок переключатель; она срабатывает при нажатии в середине путешествия , а затем продолжайте нажимать для другой срабатывания на полный ход.

Применение этого светодиодные выключатели включает аудио-и видео продуктов, цифровых продуктов, пульты дистанционного управления, коммуникационные продукты, бытовая техника, Охрана, Продукты, игрушки, компьютерные продукты, фитнес-оборудование, медицинское оборудование, поддельных ручек, лазерных указок и т. д.


Tactile Button

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Tact Switches

Tact Switches

Product categories of Tact Switches, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Micro Switches, Mini Switches suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Micro Limit Switch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • SPDT Tact switches Momentary Tactile Switches

    SPDT Tact switches Momentary Tactile Switches

    • Brand: yeswitch

    • Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: IP67,ROHS,etc

    SPDT Tact switches Momentary Tactile Switches The PS3001 PS3002 H series are Momentary Tact Switches and has has ROHS certificate This Tactile Button offers many options on the item of circuit comprising a single pole single throw switch or a single pole double throw double action switch This Tact Switches that is PCB...

    • SPST Momentary Mini Tact Switches

    SPST Momentary Mini Tact Switches

    • Brand: yeswitch

    • Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ROHS,etc

    SPST Momentary Mini Tact Switches Our KT Tact Switches are perfect sense of touch brightness with well mixed LED unique structure of diffuser plate and sealed structure to ensure high contact reliability This LED light Switches could equip without light or with one or two led light and the light color could be White

    • IP67 Waterproof Momentary Touch Tact switches

    IP67 Waterproof Momentary Touch Tact switches

    • Brand: yeswitch

    • Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: IP67,ROHS,etc

    IP67 Waterproof Momentary Touch Tact switches The function of BP Series Momentary Tact Switches momentary The distinctive features of this Tact Switches are waterproof 8 8mm small size and long electrical life It have pass IP67 and ROHS certificates The actuator of this Tactile Push Button Switches is transparent...

China Tact Switches Suppliers

Tact Switches

The Tact Switches, also called theTactile Push Button Switches, is used to meet the operating force to apply pressure to the switch operation direction. The switch function is closed and closed. When the pressure is released, the switch is opened, and the internal structure is realized by the force change of the metal shrapnel.

The Momentary Tact Switches has the advantages of small contact resistance, precise operating force error, and diversified specifications.We have a variety of Mini Tact Switches, including TK series, BP Series and other series. This Tactile Button offers many options on the item of circuit, comprising a single pole, single throw switch, or a single pole, double throw, double action switch.


Tact Switches


This Push Button Switches that is PCB mounted and has a long travel. The distinctive feature is the double action of the double throw switch; It will actuates when press mid-travel and , then continue pressing for another actuation at full travel.

The applications of this Led Light Switches is including Audio and video products, digital products, remote controls, communication products, household appliances, security products, toys, computer products, fitness equipment, medical equipment, counterfeit pens, laser pointers, etc.


Tactile Button

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yeswitches.com