Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Schalter

Kfz-Schalter

Produktkategorie von Kfz-Schalter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kfz-Schalter , Auto Schalter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Elektrische Schalter für Kraftfahrzeuge R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Kfz-Schalter Lieferanten

Kfz-Schalter

Kfz - Schalter, das heißt, Autoschalter wird nach und nach einem Lager Popularität in der Automobilindustrie nutzen, zum Beispiel Automotive Druckschalter, Auto Kippschalter, Kfz - Wippschalter, Kfz - Drehschalter, Kfz - Batterieschalter.


Automotive Switches


Unsere elektrischen Schalter des Autos konnten mit LED-Licht oder ohne Licht ausstatten, das entsprechend der Anforderung unseres Kunden ist. In der Zwischenzeit konnten unsere Automotive-Drucktastenschalter die Schutzart IP 67 erreichen. Wir haben verschiedene Formen von Automotive Electrical Switches für Sie zu wählen, bestehend aus Square und Round.

Unsere Autoschalter werden normalerweise verwendet, um das Auto einzuschalten, und es wird normalerweise der Hochstrom verwendet, um den Motor zu leiten.


Car Switches


Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

E-Mail-Adresse:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.yeswitches.com

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Automotive Switches

Automotive Switches

Product categories of Automotive Switches, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Automotive Switches, Car Switches suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automotive Electrical Switches R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Automotive Push Button Switches

More

Automotive Toggle Switches

More

Automotive Rocker Switches

More

Automotive Rotary Switches

More

Automotive Battery Switches

China Automotive Switches Suppliers

Automotive Switches

Automotive Switches,ie, Car Switches are gradually enjoy a lager popularity in the Automobile industry , including Automotive Push Button Switches, Automotive Toggle Switches, Automotive Rocker Switches, Automotive Rotary Switches, Automotive Battery Switches.


Automotive Switches


Our Car Electrical Switches could equip with LED light or without light, which is according to our customer`s requirement. Meanwhile, our Automotive Push Button Switches could reach IP 67 waterproof rating. We have different shape of Automotive Electrical Switches for you to choose, comprising Square and Round.

Our Automotive Switches is normally used to turn on the car, and it is normally use the High Current to conduct the engine.


Car Switches


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier