Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Wippschalter > High Current CUL Automotive Wippschalter

High Current CUL Automotive Wippschalter
High Current CUL Automotive Wippschalter

High Current CUL Automotive Wippschalter

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: R13-66 Series

    Art: Zusammengesetzt, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

    Anzahl der Schalter: Single Control Switch

    Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Trennschalter, Wiedergabeschalter, Check Button, Reset-Knopf, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

    Zertifizierung: UL, ISO9001, SGS

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    Applications: Auto Industry,Steamship

    Function: ,OFF-ON,ON-OFF-ON,etc

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

    Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

    Marke: ja wechseln

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

    Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

High Current CUL Automotive Wippschalter


R13-66 Series Wippschalter, Runde Wippenschalter, wasserdicht Wippschalter ist Schutzart IP65, die unseren Marine - Wippschalter ohne Wirkung unter der Bedingung der Niederdruckeinspritzung in jedem Winkel versichern könnte. Das Material besteht ebenfalls aus Nylon und die Anschlüsse sind aus versilbertem Messing. Die wasserdichte Farbe ist verfügbar und optional und entspricht der Schutzklasse IP55. Die Bewertung ist 16A 125VAC mit 1/3 HP / 10A 250VAC mit 1/2 HP.


Diese On Off-Wippschalter haben eine Vielzahl von Optionen in Bezug auf Betätiger, Wippenstil, Knopf, Position und Wasserdichtigkeit. Die Tastenoptionen können rot mit LED-Licht, schwarz und rot mit LED-Farbe und viel mehr Auswahlmöglichkeiten sein. Die Schaltung könnte SPST und DPDT sein. Mittlerweile haben unsere Auto- Wippschalter die Zertifikate von CQC, ENEC15, ENEC10, VDE, CUL usw. bestanden.

Automotive Switches

Automotive Rocker Switches

Rocker Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Plattieren / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile einer 100% igen selbstgefertigten Form, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Automotive Switches



Automotive Rocker Switches

Momentary Rocker Switches


Car Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Produktgruppe : Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Wippschalter

Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

E-Mail-Adresse:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Automotive Switches > Automotive Rocker Switches > High Current CUL Automotive Rocker Switches

High Current CUL Automotive Rocker Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: R13-66 Series

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Single Control Switch

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Disconnector, Playback Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry,Steamship

Function: ,OFF-ON,ON-OFF-ON,etc

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

High Current CUL Automotive Rocker Switches


R13-66 Series Rocker Switches, Round Rocker Switch, Waterproof Rocker Switch is IP65 ingress protection, which could insure our Marine Rocker Switches without any effect under the condition of Low pressure injection at any angle. The material is also nylon and the terminals are silver plated brass. The watertight color is available and optional and it is comply with IP55 rating waterproof rating. The rating is 16A 125VAC with 1/3 HP/ 10A 250VAC with 1/2 HP.


This On Off Rocker Switches have a variety of choice in the items of actuator, rocker style, button, position and watertight. The button options could be red color with LED light, black and red color with LED color and much more choices. The circuit could be SPST and DPDT. Meanwhile, our Car Rocker Switches have pass the certificates of CQC, ENEC15, ENEC10, VDE, CUL and etc.

Automotive Switches

Automotive Rocker Switches

Rocker Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Switches



Automotive Rocker Switches

Momentary Rocker Switches


Car Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Looking for ideal Custom Car Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automotive On Off Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waterproof Automotive Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Switches > Automotive Rocker Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier