http://ru.yeswitches.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Светодиодный
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Светодиодный

Категория продукта Светодиодный, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Светодиодный, Автомобильный светодиод поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Потолочные светильники R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Современный 12V светодиодный потолочный светильник

Цена за штуку: USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

марка: yeswitch

Подробности Упаковки: 10 шт. Коробка / 16 коробок в коробке

Способность поставки: 1,200,000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : TS16949 ISO E-mark RoHS REACH CE FCC

Современный 12V светодиодный потолочный светильник Светодиодные энергосберегающие лампы - это новое поколение источников освещения после компактных люминесцентных ламп. Сертификаты TS16949, ISO, FCC, CE, RoHS, REACH, E-Mark гарантируют, что...
RV Marine Car 12V Потолочные светильники

Цена за штуку: USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

марка: yeswitch

Подробности Упаковки: 10 шт. Коробка / 16 коробок в коробке

Способность поставки: 1,200,000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : TS16949 ISO E-mark RoHS REACH CE FCC

RV Marine Car 12V Потолочные светильники Энергосберегающий светодиодный светильник Yeswitch может использоваться не только в RV, но и во многих других применениях: морской, грузовой автомобиль, автофургон, дом на колесах, лимузин, туристический...
Водонепроницаемый светодиодный светильник Long Life

Цена за штуку: USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

марка: yeswitch

Подробности Упаковки: 10 шт. Коробка / 16 коробок в коробке

Способность поставки: 1,200,000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : TS16949 ISO E-mark RoHS REACH CE FCC

Водонепроницаемый светодиодный светильник Long Life Энергосберегающий светодиодный светильник Yeswitch может использоваться не только в RV, но и во многих других применениях: морской, грузовой автомобиль, автофургон, дом на колесах, лимузин,...
Китай Светодиодный Поставщики

  Светодиодный


Этот автомобильный светодиодный светильник имеет класс защиты IP56, который может лучше защитить светодиодную лампу от воды или агрессивной окружающей среды. Энергосберегающая светодиодная световая панель не только может использоваться в RV, но также может использоваться во многих других приложениях: морской, грузовой автомобиль, кемпер, дом на колесах, лимузин, туристический трейлер, караван, лодка и т. Д.


LED Light

Есть 12 В постоянного тока 24 В постоянного напряжения можно выбрать из. Можно выбрать излучающий цвет, включая красный, белый, синий и т. Д. Срок службы потолочного освещения составляет 30 000 часов, что является длительным сроком использования.

LED Light Bar

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Car Accessories > LED Light

LED Light

Product categories of LED Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, LED Light, Car LED Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of RV Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • RV Marine Car 12V Ceiling Lights

    RV Marine Car 12V Ceiling Lights

    • Unit Price: USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: yeswitch

    • Packaging: 10 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: TS16949 ISO E-mark RoHS REACH CE FCC

    RV Marine Car 12V Ceiling Lights Yeswitch Energy Saving LED Light could not only used in RV but also could use in many other application of Marine Truck Camper motor home Limousine Travel trailer caravan boat etc This LED Light Bar is IP67 waterproof rating which could better protect the Porch Lights from the water or...

    • Modern 12V LED Ceiling Light

    Modern 12V LED Ceiling Light

    • Unit Price: USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: yeswitch

    • Packaging: 10 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: TS16949 ISO E-mark RoHS REACH CE FCC

    Modern 12V LED Ceiling Light LED energy saving lamps are a new generation of illumination sources after compact fluorescent lamps TS16949 ISO FCC CE RoHS REACH E Mark certificates insure the LED Light we provide to our customer is actually high quality LED energy saving lamps are a category of LED general purpose...

    • Waterproof Long Life LED Light

    Waterproof Long Life LED Light

    • Unit Price: USD 0.01 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: yeswitch

    • Packaging: 10 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: TS16949 ISO E-mark RoHS REACH CE FCC

    Waterproof Long Life LED Light Yeswitch Energy Saving LED Light could not only used in RV but also could use in many other application of Marine Truck Camper motor home Limousine Travel trailer caravan boat etc This LED Light Bar is IP67 waterproof rating which could better protect the Porch Lights from the water or...

China LED Light Suppliers

LED Light


This Car LED Light is IP56 waterproof rating, which could better protect the LED Bulb from the water or harsh environment. Energy Saving LED Light Bar could not only used in RV but also could use in many other application of Marine, Truck, Camper, motor home, Limousine, Travel trailer, caravan, boat etc.


LED Light

There are 12V DC 24VDC Voltage could be choose from. The Emitting Color could choose, including Red, White, Blue and etc. The Working life of the Ceiling Light is 30,000 Hours, which is a long time for use.

LED Light Bar

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yeswitches.com