http://ru.yeswitches.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ключевые Переключатели > 16мм ключевые переключатели
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

16мм ключевые переключатели

Категория продукта 16мм ключевые переключатели, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ключевой Переключатель, На Выкл Переключатель поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ключ Переключатель Блокировки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Коммутационные ключи UL Electric 16 мм

марка: Yeswitches

Подробности Упаковки: 25 шт. Коробка / 12 коробок

Способность поставки: 1,000,000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : UL,ROHS,

Коммутационные ключи UL Electric 16 мм Это 16MM Key Switches Яркий хромированный стандарт. Это обратимые двухсторонние латунные ключи, с покрытием из пластика. Наиболее конкурентное преимущество этой серии Electric Key Switch заключается в том, что...
Выключатели с электрическим ключом

марка: yeswitches

Подробности Упаковки: 25 шт. Коробка / 12 коробок

Способность поставки: 1,000,000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : UL/ROHS/

Выключатели с электрическим ключом Эти модальные 16MM Key Switches - это литой корпус из цинкового сплава и нейлоновый цилиндр. Закрытая рамка выполнена из нержавеющей стали с оцинкованным стандартом. Что отличает от обычного переключателя...
Пластиковые крышки 3-позиционные переключатели с электрическим ключом

марка: yeswitches

Подробности Упаковки: 25 шт. Коробка / 12 коробок

Способность поставки: 1,000,000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ROHS

Пластиковые крышки 3-позиционные переключатели с электрическим ключом Установка 16MM Key Switches составляет 16 мм, что может быть указано из его буквального значения. У нас также есть 12MM Key Switches , 19MM Key Switches . Эти модальные...
Черная пластиковая крышка SPDT On On Key Switch

марка: yeswitches

Подробности Упаковки: 25 шт. Коробка / 12 коробок

Способность поставки: 1,000,000/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ROHS

Черная пластиковая крышка SPDT On On Key Switch 16MM Key Switches, также называемый Electric Key Switch, его установка составляет 16 мм. В целях повышения конкурентного преимущества в мире наша компания имеет десятки импортных передовых...
Китай 16мм ключевые переключатели Поставщики

16мм ключевые переключатели


В последние 30 лет, наша компания была стремится к созданию высокого качества и высокой надежности 16мм мощность ключевого переключателя. Для того, чтобы повысить конкурентное преимущество в мире, наша компания имеет десятки импортированное предварительное оборудование для испытаний и имеет полную систему управления качеством ISO 9001. Серии на Выкл переключатель продукты строго проверены и многократно тестируются, чтобы предоставить клиентам надежные продукты для клиентов положиться на наше качество.


On off key switch

Одним из наиболее конкурентным фактором нашей ключевой переключатель замка заключается в том, что у нас есть дизайн отруби-новые модальные, т. е. S301 серьезный , который является единственным эксклюзивным безопасности ключевой переключатель в переключение промышленности. Кроме того, напряжение и электричество от 16мм клавиши сильнее, могли бы поставлять больше оборудования и машин, как металлические коммутаторы, автомобильные переключатели, кулисные переключатели и ползунковые переключатели.


electrical key switch


Гарантия качества наших 16 мм ключ выключатель питания блокировки: для того, чтобы удовлетворить требования клиентов в Японии, Европе,США и всему миру, наша 16мм переключатели прошли европейские и американские охране окружающей среды RoHS сертификации, и может предоставить клиентам полный спектр ключевого переключателя SGS материал анализ отчета, аттестация UL и других соответствующих сторонних тестирования и сертификации.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Key Switches > 16MM Key Switches

16MM Key Switches

Product categories of 16MM Key Switches, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 16Mm Key Switches, 16Mm Push Button Switch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 16Mm Key Switch On Off R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Black Plastic Cover SPDT On On Key Switch

    Black Plastic Cover SPDT On On Key Switch

    • Brand: yeswitches

    • Packaging: 25 PCS a Box/ 12 Boxes a Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ROHS

    Black Plastic Cover SPDT On On Key Switch 16MM Key Switches also called Electric Key Switch its installation is 16mm In order to enhance the competitive advantage in the world our company has dozens of imported advanced testing equipment and has a complete ISO 9001 quality management system This on on Key Switches...

    • UL Electric 16mm Security key Switches

    UL Electric 16mm Security key Switches

    • Brand: Yeswitches

    • Packaging: 25 PCS a Box/ 12 Boxes a Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: UL,ROHS,

    UL Electric 16mm Security key Switches This 16MM Key Switches is bright chrome plated standard It is reversible double bitted brass keys nicked plated with plastic cover The most competitive advantage of this series Electric Key Switch is that it is UL certificated which indicates that the all the index of this Key...

    • Plastic Cover 3 Position Electric Key Switches

    Plastic Cover 3 Position Electric Key Switches

    • Brand: yeswitches

    • Packaging: 25 PCS a Box/ 12 Boxes a Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ROHS

    Plastic Cover 3 Position Electric Key Switches The installation of 16MM Key Switches is 16mm which could be indicated from its literal meaning And we also have 12MM Key Switches 19MM Key Switches This modal Key Switches is bright chrome plated standard which looks very brilliant and also enjoy a high standard quality...

    • Mid Size Off On Electric Key Switches

    Mid Size Off On Electric Key Switches

    • Brand: yeswitches

    • Packaging: 25 PCS a Box/ 12 Boxes a Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: UL/ROHS/

    Mid Size Off On Electric Key Switches This modal 16MM Key Switches is zinc alloy die cast housing and nylon cylinder The capped bezel is made of stainless steel with zinc plated standard What different from the normal Electric Key Switch is that its key is flat with nicked plated and the internal structure This...

China 16MM Key Switches Suppliers

16Mm Key Switches


In the past 30 years, our company has been striving to create a high-quality and high-reliability 16mm power key switch. In order to enhance the competitive advantage in the world, our company has dozens of imported advanced testing equipment and has a complete ISO 9001 quality management system. The series On Off Key Switch products are strictly screened and repeatedly tested to provide customers with reliable products for the purpose of making customers rely on our quality.


On off key switch

One of the the most competitive factor of our key lock switch is that we have design a bran-new modal, ie, S301 serious , which is the only exclusive security key switch in the switches industry. Furthermore, the voltage and electricity of 16MM Key Switches is stronger, could supply bigger equipment and machines, like Metal Switches, Automotive Switches, Rocker Switches and Slide Switches.


electrical key switch


Quality assurance of our 16 mm key switch power lock: In order to meet the requirements of customers in Japan, Europe,the United States and the globe, our 16mm Key Switches have passed the European and American environmental protection RoHS certification, and can provide customers with a full range of key switch SGS material analysis report, UL certification and other Relevant third-party testing and certification.

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yeswitches.com