Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Wippschalter > Elektronisch beleuchteter Wippschalter mit UL-Zertifikat

Elektronisch beleuchteter Wippschalter mit UL-Zertifikat
Elektronisch beleuchteter Wippschalter mit UL-Zertifikat
Elektronisch beleuchteter Wippschalter mit UL-Zertifikat
Elektronisch beleuchteter Wippschalter mit UL-Zertifikat
Elektronisch beleuchteter Wippschalter mit UL-Zertifikat

Elektronisch beleuchteter Wippschalter mit UL-Zertifikat

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: R13-268

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 50 PCS pro Karton / 16 Kartons pro Karton

    Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

    Marke: Ja, Hexe

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

    Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Elektronisch beleuchteter Wippschalter mit UL-Zertifikat



Rocker S Hexen sind ein Hardware-Produkt für Haushaltsschalter, das häufig als Netzschalter für elektronische Geräte verwendet wird. Die Ein-Aus-Wippschalter sind die gleichen wie die Kippschalter , außer dass der Knopf durch eine Bootsform ersetzt wird. Dieser wasserdichte Wippschalter der Serie kann in Anwendungen mit 16A 125VAC oder 10A 250VAC eingesetzt werden.


Die beleuchteten Antriebe der Marine Rocker Switches sind in PC geformt und die Farbe ist in Rot, Bernstein, Blau und Weiß erhältlich. Es gibt verschiedene Optionen für die Positionen oder das beleuchtete Licht (mit oder ohne LED-Licht). Die B-Option ist bei LED-Licht ausgeschaltet und die CB-Option ist bei LED-Licht eingeschaltet. Diese Kipphebel für Kraftfahrzeuge sind in 2 oder 3 Positionen erhältlich.



High Current Rocker Switches

Waterproof Rocker Switch


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichtung / Formen- und Gerätebearbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unser Metallpressen und Kunststoffspritzen bietet die Vorteile einer 100% selbst hergestellten Form, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir setzen kontinuierlich Innovationen fort und verbessern die Technologie, um gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktionsbasis oder in der Qualitätssicherungsabteilung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -tests als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die aufgeführten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Automotive Switches



Automotive Rocker Switches

Momentary Rocker Switches


Car Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Produktgruppe : Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Wippschalter

Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Automotive Switches > Automotive Rocker Switches > Electronic Illuminated Rocker Switch with UL Certificates

Electronic Illuminated Rocker Switch with UL Certificates

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: R13-268

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Single Control Switch

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Disconnector, Playback Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry,Steamship

Function: ON-OFF,OFF-ON,ON-OFF-ON,etc

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Electronic Illuminated Rocker Switch with UL Certificates



Rocker Switches are a household circuit switch hardware product, which is often used as a power switch for electronic equipment. The On Off Rocker Switches is the same as that of the Toggle Switches, except that the knob is replaced with a boat shape. This series Waterproof Rocker Switch could applied in the applications with 16A 125VAC or 10A 250VAC.


The illuminated autuators of the Marine Rocker Switches are molded in PC and the color is available in red, amber, blue and white. There are several options on the items of positions or illuminated light(with LED light or not). The B option is off on function with LED light and CB option is on on function with LED light. This Automotive Rocker Switches are available in 2 or 3 position.



Rocker Switches

Waterproof Rocker Switch


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Switches



Automotive Rocker Switches

Momentary Rocker Switches


Car Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Looking for ideal Electronic Rocker Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Three Position Rocker Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 6 Pin Rocker Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Switches > Automotive Rocker Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier