http://ru.yeswitches.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Автомобильные Переключатели > Автомобильные Тумблеры > Электронные 2-позиционные On On Locking Toggle Switches

Электронные 2-позиционные On On Locking Toggle Switches

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: R13-37

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry

Rating: 6A 125VAC,3A 250VAC

Function: ON-ON

Cut Out: 12.2mm

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 50 PCS a Box / 16 Boxs Carton

производительность: 1,000,000/Month

марка: yeswitch

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Тайвань, Китай

Способность поставки: 1,000,000/Month

Сертификаты : IP67,etc

Порт: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Описание продукта

Электронные 2-позиционные On On Locking Toggle Switches


В тумблеры с ручным управлением микровыключатель аналогичны дисковым переключателем. Большинство переключателей On Off Toggle широко используются в режиме включения / выключения силовых цепей переменного и постоянного тока. Автомобильные тумблеры серии R13-37 - это 6A 125VAC / 3A 50VAC, которые могут использоваться не только в переменном токе, но и могут использоваться в токе постоянного тока. Основание электрических выключателей является феноловым, а металлический рычаг и втулка покрыты никелем, что может улучшить электропроводность этих импульсных переключателей.

Цепь функции автомобильных переключателей - это SPDT, и функция включена. Терминал этой серии Automotive Electrical Switches - это припой, который очень легко установить в приложения. Разрез из Выборочной Automotive коммутаторов 12.2mm и толщина панели 4мм.

Electrical Toggle Switches

1


Наши преимущества

При закупке сырья для конечного продукта на заводе завершается весь производственный процесс (разработка продукта / обработка / обработка пресс-формы и оборудования / металлопрессор / пластиковая инжекция / полуавтоматическая и полностью автоматизированная сборка оборудования и т. Д.). Наши прессования металла и пластиковые инъекции обладают преимуществами 100% самодельной формы, от одной формы до различных форм применения. И мы постоянно поддерживаем инновации и совершенствуем технологию в сотрудничестве с нашими клиентами для разработки самых сложных продуктов. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., будь то на производственной базе или в отделе обеспечения качества в головном офисе, имеет профессиональное оборудование и технический персонал. В дополнение к ежегодной разработке новых продуктов, совершенствование продукции и тестирование выполняются в качестве годового плана по обеспечению того, чтобы перечисленные продукты поддерживались в лучшем качестве. Поэтому наши долгосрочные клиенты / партнеры получают лучшее качество коммутаторов .


Automotive Switches


push button switches

Automotive Momentary Push Button Switches


Push Button Starter Switch


Automotive Push Button Switches

Группа Продуктов : Автомобильные Переключатели > Автомобильные Тумблеры

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Automotive Switches > Automotive Toggle Switches > Electronic 2Position On On Locking Toggle Switches

Electronic 2Position On On Locking Toggle Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: R13-37

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Auto Industry

Rating: 6A 125VAC,3A 250VAC

Function: ON-ON

Cut Out: 12.2mm

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Certificate: IP67,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Electronic 2Position On On Locking Toggle Switches


The Toggle Switches are a manually controlled microswitch similar to the dial switch. Most of the On Off Toggle Switches are widely used in the on/off control of AC and DC power circuits. R13-37 Series Automotive Toggle Switches is 6A 125VAC/ 3A 50VAC, which could not only used in AC current and also could used in DC Current. The base of the Electrical Toggle Switches is phenolic and the metal lever and bushing are nickel plated, which could improve the electrical conductivity of this Momentary Toggle Switches.

The circuit of the function of the Automotive Switches is SPDT and the function is on-on. The terminal of this series Automotive Electrical Switches is solder, which is very easy to install to the applications. The cut out of the Custom Automotive Switches is 12.2mm and panel thickness is 4mm.

Electrical Toggle Switches

1


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Switches


push button switches

Automotive Momentary Push Button Switches


Push Button Starter Switch


Automotive Push Button Switches

Looking for ideal Automotive Toggle Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Toggle Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Marine Toggle Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Switches > Automotive Toggle Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier