Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Kippschalter > ON ON 20A 6P Kippschalter

ON ON 20A 6P Kippschalter
ON ON 20A 6P Kippschalter
ON ON 20A 6P Kippschalter
ON ON 20A 6P Kippschalter
ON ON 20A 6P Kippschalter

ON ON 20A 6P Kippschalter

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: R13-450

    Zertifizierung: UL, RoHS

    Anzahl der Schalter: Doppelschalter

    Art: Dual-Pole Zwei-Position

    Anwendung: Schönheit Ausrüstung, Audiogeräte, Medizinische Ausrüstung, Instrumente & Messgeräte

    Elektrischer Strom: Andere

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    Applications: Auto Industry

    Function: ON-OFF-ON,ON-ON

    Rating: 20A 12VDC

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 50 PCS a Box / 16 Boxen ein Karton

    Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

    Marke: jawechsel

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

    Zertifikate : IP67,etc

    Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

ON ON 20A 6P Kippschalter



R13-450 Series Toggle Switches gehört zu schwerer Bewertung mit 20A 12VDC. Diese Serie Elektrische Kippschalter sind in einer Vielzahl von Anschlüssen erhältlich, einschließlich Schnellanschluss, Löten und verschiedenen Schraubenoptionen. Die Einbaumaße der Ein / Aus-Kippschalter beträgt 12,2 mm und das Panel maximal 4 mm.


Die Schaltung der Momentary Toggle Switches ist nur in DPDT verfügbar. Dies ist Double Pole Double Throw und könnte den Arbeitsstromkreis besser schützen, so dass sichergestellt werden kann, dass die Funktion immer funktioniert. Das Terminal ist 6P und die Funktion ist aufrechterhalten (sperren). Mittlerweile gibt es diese wasserdichten Kippschalter in 2- und 3-Stellung und die Funktionsoptionen sind ein und aus. Diese kurzzeitigen Kippschalter sind normalerweise auch in Anwendungen der Automobilindustrie, Telekommunikation, Instrumentierung, Vernetzung und medizinischer Ausrüstung zu finden.



 Toggle Switches

Waterproof Toggle Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile einer 100% igen Form, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Automotive Switches


push button switches

Automotive Momentary Push Button Switches


Push Button Starter Switch


Automotive Push Button Switches

Produktgruppe : Kfz-Schalter > Kfz-Kippschalter

Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

E-Mail-Adresse:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Automotive Switches > Automotive Toggle Switches > ON ON 20A 6P Toggle Switch

ON ON 20A 6P Toggle Switch
ON ON 20A 6P Toggle Switch
ON ON 20A 6P Toggle Switch
ON ON 20A 6P Toggle Switch
ON ON 20A 6P Toggle Switch

ON ON 20A 6P Toggle Switch

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: R13-450

    Certification: UL, RoHS

    Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

    Type: Dual-Pole Two-Position

    Application: Beauty Equipment, Audio Equipment, Medical Equipment, Instruments & Meters

    Electric Current: Other

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    Applications: Auto Industry

    Function: ON-OFF-ON,ON-ON

    Rating: 20A 12VDC

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

    Certificate: IP67,etc

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

ON ON 20A 6P Toggle Switch



R13-450 Series Toggle Switches belong to heavy rating with 20A 12VDC. This series Electrical Toggle Switches are available in a variety of terminations, including quick connect, solder, different screw options. The Installing Size of the On Off Toggle Switches are 12.2mm and the panel is 4mm max.


The circuit of the Momentary Toggle Switches are only available in DPDT, which is Double Pole Double Throw and could better protect the working circuit so could insure the working always works is order. The terminal is 6P and the function is maintain(lock). Meanwhile, this Waterproof Toggle Switches are available in 2 and 3position and the function options are on-on and on-off-on. This Momentary Toggle Switches are also normally found in the applications of auto industry, telecommunications, instrumentation, networking and medical equipment.



 Toggle Switches

Waterproof Toggle Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Switches


push button switches

Automotive Momentary Push Button Switches


Push Button Starter Switch


Automotive Push Button Switches

Looking for ideal Large Toggle Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 20A Toggle Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 6P Toggle Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Automotive Switches > Automotive Toggle Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong