http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED Schalter > Elektrischer LED-Taster für lange Lebensdauer

Elektrischer LED-Taster für lange Lebensdauer

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: PBL Series

Art: Zusammengesetzt, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

Anzahl der Schalter: Doppelschalter

Struktur: Power Eingebauter Typ

Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Check Button, Reset-Knopf, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

Zertifizierung: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Elektrischer LED-Taster für lange Lebensdauer


Diese Serie LED-Schalter besteht aus PC, Nylon, Kupferlegierungen und anderen Materialien. Diese LED-Lichtschalter und die LED-Farbe könnte weiß, rot, gelb, grün, blau, blau (grün) sein. Unsere LED- Drucktastenschalter sind mehrere Beleuchtungsfarben mit einer Tastendruckfunktion. Die Hauptmerkmale dieses LED-Ein-Aus-Schalters sind eine lange Lebensdauer und eine helle LED. Die Tastenfläche ist beleuchtet und der Betriebstemperaturbereich liegt zwischen -40 ° C und 85 ° C. Daher können diese Drucktastenschalter bei allen Arten von normalen und ungünstigen Arbeitsbedingungen funktionieren.


Diese Drucktastenschalter sind kurzzeitig, SPST mit LED und der Kontaktwert ist 0V DC, 0,1A. Die Betriebsdauer dieses Momentary Push Button Switch beträgt 50.000 Zyklen, so dass er eine lange Lebensdauer hat. Was die Anwendungen angeht, könnten diese Ein-Aus-Drucktastenschalter in Instrumentierung, Telekommunikation, Performance-Audio, Computer-Server-Peripheriegeräten und Netzwerkgeräten verwendet werden.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

POLE-POSITION: Momentary Type, SPST mit LED

KONTAKTBEWERTUNG: 3 0 V DC, 0,1 A

KONTAKTBESTÄNDIGKEIT : max. 50 mfi 1,5 V Gleichstrom; 100mA,

Betriebslebensdauer: 50.000 Zyklen

BETRIEBSTEMPERATURBEREICH: -40 ° C ~ 85 ° C

GESAMTREISE : 1,2 ± 0,3 mm

CAP: PC

CASE & GEHÄUSE: Nylon 6/6

TERMINALS: Kupferlegierung mit Vergoldung.

LED Switches

LED Light Switches



Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


LED Push Button Switches


push button switches

Switch with LED Light

Mini Push Button Switches

Produktgruppe : LED Schalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > Long Life Electrical LED Momentary Push Button Switch

Long Life Electrical LED Momentary Push Button Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: PBL Series

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Long Life Electrical LED Momentary Push Button Switch


This series LED Switches is made of PC, nylon, copper alloy and other materials. This LED Light Switches and the LED color could be white, red, yellow, green, blue, blue (Green). Our LED Push Button Switches are multiple illumination color options with a momentary push button function. The distinctive features of this LED On Off Switch are long electrical life and high brightness LED. Button surface are illuminated and even, besides, the operating temperature range between -40 ℃ and 85 ℃. Therefor, this Push Button Switches could work in all kinds of normal and adverse working conditions.


This Pushbutton Switches is momentary type, SPST with LED and the contact rating is 0V DC,0.1A. The operating life of this Momentary Push Button Switch is 50,000 cycles, so it could enjoy a long life character. As for the applications, this On Off Push Button Switches could use in instrumentation, telecommunications, performance audio, computer servers peripherals and Networking equipment.


SPECIFICATIONS:

POLE-POSITION : Momentary Type, SPST with LED

CONTACT RATING : 30V DC,0.1A

CONTACT RESISTANCE : 50mfi max. 1.5V DC ; 100mA,

OPERATING LIFE : 50,000 cycles

OPERATING TEMPERATURE RANGE : -40°C ~ 85°C

TOTAL TRAVEL : 1.2±0.3mm

CAP : PC

CASE & HOUSING : Nylon 6/6

TERMINALS : Copper alloy with gold plated.

LED Switches

LED Light Switches



Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


LED Push Button Switches


push button switches

Switch with LED Light

Mini Push Button Switches

Looking for ideal LED Light Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Momentary LED Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of LED On Off Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier