http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED Schalter > LED-Wasserdichter Automobil-5-Wege-Navigationsschalter

LED-Wasserdichter Automobil-5-Wege-Navigationsschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: SF25WA

Art: Zusammengesetzt, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

Anzahl der Schalter: Doppelschalter

Struktur: Power Eingebauter Typ

Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Check Button, Reset-Knopf, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

Zertifizierung: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

LED-Wasserdichter Automobil-5-Wege-Navigationsschalter


Dieser wasserdichte Navigationsschalter der Serie ist der Schalter, der in der Automobilindustrie eingesetzt wird. Diese LED-Lichtschalter sind 5-Tasten- / 5-Wege-Tastschalter-Modul, integrierte LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung auf jeder Taste. O ur 5 - Wege - Navigationsschalter ist einfach für den Status der Geräte zu identifizieren. Das Design von Low-Profile-Körper ist ideal für den Außenbereich, Schalttafeln oder Boote, Badezimmerausrüstung, Schwimmbadausrüstung.


Diese LED-Schalter ist Metallgehäuse und es ist FFC-Kabel schnell installiert. Darüber hinaus ist dieser Drucktaster IP67 wasserdicht und es ist eine einzelne LED für jede Taste. Diese Druckknopf-Schalter werden im Wohn- und kommerziellen audiovisuellen Markt, in der industriellen Ausrüstung, im Verkehr und im Transport, in der im Freienausrüstung, im landwirtschaftlichen Markt, in der Verteidigung, in der Ausbildung und in der Telekommunikationskommunikation angewendet


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

Schaltkreis : SP5T

Aktuelle Bewertung : 50mA

Nennspannung: 12 V DC

Dielektrische Spannungsfestigkeit : 250VAC für 1 Minute

Kontaktwiderstand : 1 Ohm Max. (Initial)

Isolationswiderstand : 100M Ohm Min.

Kraft , Betriebs-: 250VAC für 1 Minute: 400gf 100gf

Gesamtweg : 1.0mm 0.3mm

Betriebsdauer: 100.000 Zyklen Min.

Betriebstemperatur : -10 ° bis + 60 °


Navigation Switch

automotive switches



automotive switches

car switch

automotive electrical switches


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Produktgruppe : LED Schalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > LED Waterproof Automobile 5 Way Navigation Switch

LED Waterproof Automobile 5 Way Navigation Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: SF25WA

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

LED Waterproof Automobile 5 Way Navigation Switch


This series waterproof Navigation Switch is the switch that applied in automobile industry. This LED Light Switches is 5-key/5-way tactile switch module, integrated LED backlight on each Key. Our 5 Way Navigation Switch is easy for identify the status of equipment. The design of Low-profile body is ideal for outdoor, control panels or boats, bathroom equipment, swimming pool equipment.


This LED Switches is metal housing and it is FFC cable quickly install. Furthermore, this Pushbutton Switches is IP67 waterproof rating and it is single LED for each key. This Push Button Switches is applied in Residential and Commercial audio-visual market, Industrial equipment, Traffic and Transportation, Outdoor equipment, Agricultural Market, Defense, Education and Telecom Communications


SPECIFICATIONS:

Switch Circuit:SP5T

Current Rating :50mA

Voltage Rating:12VDC

Dielectric Withstanding Voltage:250VAC for 1 minute

Contact Resistance:1 Ohm Max.(initial)

Insulation Resistance:100M Ohm Min.

Operating Force:250VAC for 1 minute:400gf 100gf

Total Travel:1.0mm 0.3mm

Operating Life:100,000 cycles Min.

Operating Temperature:-10 deg.~+60 deg.


Navigation Switch

automotive switches



automotive switches

car switch

automotive electrical switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Looking for ideal Automobile Navigation Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 5 Way Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waterproof Navigation Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier