http://fr.yeswitches.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Interrupteurs à LED > Interrupteur de navigation silencieux momentané longue durée

Interrupteur de navigation silencieux momentané longue durée

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: SNA1 Noiseless type

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

productivité: 1,200,000/Month

marque: oui

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,200,000/Month

Certificats : ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Interrupteur de navigation silencieux momentané longue durée


Cette série d' interrupteur de navigation est silencieux, ce qui est excellent pour ceux qui ne peuvent pas se lever avec le bruit. Notre commutateur de navigation à 5 directions est SP5T et la fonction est momentanée. La force de commande de nos commutateurs à LED est 230gf ± 50gf pour le style Tactile et le style Noiseless est 60gf ± 20gf. Le Voyage total pour les LED d' éclairage interrupteurs est silencieux 1,0mm ± 0,3mm . Le courant nominal est également de 50 mA et la tension nominale est de 12 VCC.


Ce commutateur à LED de la série est doté non seulement des caractéristiques de silence, mais peut également bénéficier des caractéristiques de longue durée de vie. La durée de vie de notre commutateur peut atteindre 1 000 000 cycles. Min. La découpe du panneau ou la dimension de montage est de 34 mm, ce qui correspond à une erreur modérée de 0,1 mm. Il existe également deux types de modal de ces commutateurs à bouton-poussoir à LED de la série SNA1 , l' un est tactile avec une LED bleue et un capuchon noir et un autre style est silencieux avec une diode verte et un capuchon blanc.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

Circuit de commutation : SP5T

Estimation actuelle : 50mA

Tension nominale : 12VDC

Tension de tenue diélectrique : 250 VCA pendant 1 minute

Résistance de contact : 500 Ohm max. (Initiale)

Résistance d'isolement : 100 M Ohm Min.

Force de fonctionnement : 250VAC pour 1 minute: 400gf 100gf

Course totale : 1mm + -0.3mm

Durée de vie: 1,000,000 cycles Min.

Température de fonctionnement : -10deg. ~ + 60 deg.


5-way Navigation Switch

Navigation Switch


LED Switches


Nos avantages

De l’achat des matières premières au produit fini, tous les processus de production (développement du produit / métallisation / transformation des moules et des équipements / pressage des métaux / injection de plastique / montage d’équipements semi-automatique et entièrement automatisé, etc.) sont terminés en usine. Notre pressage des métaux et notre injection de plastique possèdent les avantages d'un moule 100% fabriqué par nos soins, de la forme unique aux différentes formes d'application. Et nous continuons constamment à innover et à améliorer la technologie afin de collaborer avec nos clients pour concevoir les produits les plus sophistiqués. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., qu’il s’agisse de la base de production ou du service d’assurance qualité du siège social, dispose d’équipement professionnel et de personnel technique. Outre le développement annuel de nouveaux produits, l'amélioration et la mise à l'essai des produits sont effectuées dans le cadre d'un plan annuel afin de garantir la meilleure qualité des produits répertoriés. Par conséquent, nos clients / partenaires à long terme bénéficient de la meilleure qualité de commutateurs .


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Groupes de Produits : Interrupteurs à LED

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > LED Switches > Long Life Momentary Noiseless Navigation Switch

Long Life Momentary Noiseless Navigation Switch
Long Life Momentary Noiseless Navigation Switch
Long Life Momentary Noiseless Navigation Switch
Long Life Momentary Noiseless Navigation Switch
Long Life Momentary Noiseless Navigation Switch

Long Life Momentary Noiseless Navigation Switch

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: SNA1 Noiseless type

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

    Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

    LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

    Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificate: ROHS,etc

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Long Life Momentary Noiseless Navigation Switch


This series Navigation Switch is noiseless, which is excellent for those cant stand up with noise. Our 5 Way Navigation Switch is SP5T and the function is momentary. The operating force of our LED Switches is 230gf± 50gf for the Tactile style and the Noiseless style is 60gf ± 20gf. The total travel for the Noiseless Led Light Switches is 1.0mm ± 0.3mm. The current rating is also 50mA and the voltage rating is 12VDC.


This series LED On Off Switch is not only possess the characteristics of silence but also could enjoy the characteristics of long life, the operating life of our switch could reach up to 1,000,000 cycles Min. The panel cutting or the mounting dimension is 34mm, which has 0.1mm moderate error. There are also two style modal of this SNA1 Series LED Push Button Switches, one style is tactile with blue LED and black cap and another style is noiseless with green LED and white cap.


SPECIFICATIONS:

Switch Circuit: SP5T

Current Rating: 50mA

Voltage Rating:12VDC

Dielectric Withstanding Voltage: 250VAC for 1 minute

Contact Resistance: 500 Ohm Max.(initial)

Insulation Resistance: 100M Ohm Min.

Operating Force: 250VAC for 1 minute:400gf 100gf

Total Travel: 1mm+-0.3mm

Operating Life: 1,000,000 cycles Min.

Operating Temperature: -10deg.~+60 deg.


5-way Navigation Switch

Navigation Switch


LED Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Looking for ideal Noiseless Navigation Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Momentary Navigation Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Long Life Navigation Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong