Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > LED-Schalter > LED Wasserdichter Metalldruckschalter

LED Wasserdichter Metalldruckschalter

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Hongkong,Shenzhen
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellPA Series

Markejawohl

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität1,200,000/Month

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftTaiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate IP67,ROHS,etc

HafenHongkong,Shenzhen

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermCFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

LED beleuchteter wasserdichter Druckschalter


Unsere LED-Druckschalter haben zwei Arten von Buchse könnte wählen, einschließlich Metallbuchse und Kunststoffbuchse. Diese Serie von wasserdichten Drucktastenschaltern ist unsere kostengünstigste, kurzzeitige, gekapselte Drucktaste, die mit Optionen zur Beleuchtung ausgestattet ist. Das Montagemaß beträgt 12mm. Die Installationsmethode könnte mit Gewinde oder Snap-In / Press Fit Panel Montage sein. Unsere Drucktastenschalter haben mehrere Betätigerfarben und diskrete LED-Beleuchtungsoptionen können dazu beitragen, dass sich der Schalter abhebt oder in den Hintergrund tritt.


Das Terminal unserer LED Switches ist Gold über Silber, das unseren LED On Off Switch sicherstellen kann, dass er eine ausgezeichnete elektrische Leitfähigkeit hat. Die Kontaktbelastung unserer Drucktastenschalter ist 400mA 32V AC-100mA 50V DC-125mA 125V AC und 500mA 48V AC-200mA 50V DC-200mA 250V AC für Metall-Modal. Die mechanische Lebensdauer unseres PA- Metalldruckschalters beträgt 1.000.000 Zyklen und die elektrische Lebensdauer kann bis zu 500.000 Zyklen erreichen. Mit allen Unterscheidungsmerkmalen wird unser beleuchteter Druckknopfschalter regelmäßig in den Anwendungen der industriellen Steuerung, der Telekommunikation, der Netzausrüstung, der Computer / der Bediener, der Leistung Audio und der Instrumentierung angewendet.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

ELEKTRISCHE LEBENSDAUER BEI VOLLER LAST : 500.000 Zyklen.

PANEL DICKE: Serie : 1,5 mm (.059) min. - 4 mm (.157) max.

LÖTUNG : 350 ° C max. für 5 Sekunden.

MECHANISCHES LEBEN : 1.000.000 Zyklen

①Weiß ②Black③Rot④Orange⑤Gelb⑥Grün⑦Blau⑧Brown⑨Grau.

LED Light Switches


Funktionen

LED Push Button Switches




Qualitätszertifikat

pushbutton switches


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) in der Fabrik abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten ständig an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie, um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter.



Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Pushbutton Switches

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Produktgruppe : LED-Schalter

Herunterladen
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Miss Pan
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > LED Switches > LED Waterproof Metal Push Button Switch

LED Waterproof Metal Push Button Switch
LED Waterproof Metal Push Button Switch
LED Waterproof Metal Push Button Switch
LED Waterproof Metal Push Button Switch
LED Waterproof Metal Push Button Switch

LED Waterproof Metal Push Button Switch

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: PA Series

    Type: Composite

    Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

    Structure: Power Built-in Type

    Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Start Button, Control Button

    Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

    Certification: ISO9001, SGS

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    LED Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

    Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

    Ingress Protection: IP67

    Contact Plating: Gold Over Silver

    Cap Color: Black,Red,yellow,green,white,blue,orange

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificate: IP67,ROHS,etc

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

LED Illuminated Waterproof Push Button Switch


Our LED Push Button Switches have two kinds of bushing could choose from, including metal bushing and plastic bushing. This series Waterproof Push Button Switch is our lowest cost, momentary, sealed, pushbutton switches that is panel mounted with options to illuminate. The mounting dimension is 12mm. The Installation method could be threaded or snap-in/press fit panel mounting. Our Push Button Switches have multiple actuator colors and discrete LED illumination options can help the switch stand out or fade into the background.


The terminal of our LED Switches is gold over silver, which could insure our LED On Off Switch have excellent electrical conductivity. The contact rating of our Pushbutton Switches is 400mA 32V AC-100mA 50V DC-125mA 125V AC and 500mA 48V AC-200mA 50V DC-200mA 250V AC for metal modal. The mechanical life of our PA Series Metal Push Button Switch is 1,000,000 cycles and the electrical life also could reach up to 500,000 cycles. With all the distinguish feature, our Illuminated Push Button Switch is regularly applied in the applications of Industrial Control, Telecommunications, Networking equipment, Computers/servers, Performance audio and Instrumentation.


SPECIFICATIONS:

ELECTRICAL LIFE AT FULL LOAD: 500,000 cycles.

PANEL THICKNESS: Series:1.5 mm (.059) min. - 4 mm (.157) max.

SOLDERING: 350°C max. for 5 seconds.

MECHANICAL LIFE:1,000,000 cycles

①White②Black③Red④Orange⑤Yellow⑥Green⑦Blue⑧Brown⑨Gray.

LED Light Switches


Functions

LED Push Button Switches




Quality Certification

pushbutton switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.



Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Pushbutton Switches

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal LED Power Push Button Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Led Push Button On Off Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Led Push Button Momentary Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong