http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mikroschalter > UL CUL wasserdichte, quakeproof elektrische Mikroschalter

UL CUL wasserdichte, quakeproof elektrische Mikroschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: MS-3 Series

Drucktyp: Hebelrolle

Anzahl der Schalter: Multi-Control-Schalter

Schutz: Wasserdicht

Größe: Normale Größe

Umwelt: <250 ℃

Bruchkapazität: DC

Breaking Form: Multi Joint Type

Anwendung: Mikrowelle

Zertifizierung: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Protect Degree: IP67

Operation Temperature: -40°~+85°

Applications: Auto Industry,Household, Phone,Computer

Circuit Code: SPDT, SPST-NO, SPST-NC

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

Zertifikate : IP67,UL, ENEC, CQC,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

UL CUL wasserdichte, quakeproof elektrische Mikroschalter


Mikroschalter werden zur automatischen Steuerung und zum Sicherheitsschutz in Geräten verwendet, die häufige Schaltkreise erfordern. Der Miniatur-Mikroschalter der Serie MS-3 ist klein und kompakt. Die elektrische Leistung beträgt 0,1A 125 / 250VAC / 48VDC oder 3A12DC, was sowohl für Wechselstrom als auch für Gleichstrom gilt. Unsere wasserdichten Mikroschalter sind nicht nur wasserdicht und staubdicht, sondern auch vibrationshemmend. Die Vibrationsfestigkeit unserer Mini-Mikroschalter beträgt 10 ~ 55 Hz.


Darüber hinaus zeichnet sich dieser Rollenmikroschalter der Serie mit einer Lebensdauer von 500.000 Zyklen durch und könnte unter -40 ° C bis 85 ° C gut funktionieren . Daher werden sie häufig in elektronischen Geräten, Instrumenten, Bergwerken und Stromversorgungssystemen eingesetzt , Haushaltsgeräte, elektrische Geräte und Luft- und Raumfahrt, Luftfahrt, Schiffe, Raketen und so weiter.


EIGENSCHAFTEN:

Wasserdichtes und staubdichtes Design (IP67)

Kleine kompakte Größe

Langes Leben, hohe Zuverlässigkeit

Große Auswahl an Wining-Terminals

Vielzahl von Ebenen

Globale Sicherheitszulassungen

Kundenentwürfe

Micro Switches

Waterproof Micro Switches

Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .

Metal Micro Switches


Waterproof Micro Switches


Custom Automotive Switches


Mini Micro Switch

Produktgruppe : Mikroschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Micro Switches > UL CUL Waterproof Quakeproof Electric Micro Switches

UL CUL Waterproof Quakeproof Electric Micro Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MS-3 Series

Pressing Type: Lever Roller

Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

Protection: Waterproof

Size: Normal Size

Environment: ﹤250℃

Breaking Capacity: DC

Breaking Form: Multi Joint Type

Application: Microwave Oven

Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Protect Degree: IP67

Operation Temperature: -40°~+85°

Applications: Auto Industry,Household, Phone,Computer

Circuit Code: SPDT, SPST-NO, SPST-NC

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

Certificate: IP67,UL, ENEC, CQC,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL CUL Waterproof Quakeproof Electric Micro Switches


Micro Switches are used for automatic control and safety protection in devices that need frequent switching circuits. MS-3 Series Miniature Micro Switch is small compact size so could save the installation space. The electrical rating is 0.1A 125/250VAC/48VDC or 3A 12DC, which is apply to both AC and DC electricity. Our Waterproof Micro Switches are not only could be waterproof and dust proof but also could be anti-vibration. And the vibration durability of our Mini Micro Switches is 10~55Hz.


Furthermore, this series Roller Micro Switch is featuring a very long life expectancy with the 500,000 cycles and it could works well under -40°C to 85°C. Therefore, they are widely used in electronic equipment, instrumentation, mining, power systems, household appliances, electrical equipment, and aerospace, aviation, ships, missiles, and so on.


FEATURES:

Waterproof and dustproof(IP67) design

Small compact size

Long life, hign reliablity

Wide range of wining terminal

Variety of levels

Global safety approvels

Customers designs

Micro Switches

Waterproof Micro Switches

Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.

Metal Micro Switches


Waterproof Micro Switches


Custom Automotive Switches


Mini Micro Switch

Looking for ideal UL Micro Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waterproof Electric Micro Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Micro Sensor Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Micro Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier