http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mikroschalter > Wasserdichte, versiegelte Subminiatur-Mikroschalter

Wasserdichte, versiegelte Subminiatur-Mikroschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: MS-6 Series

Drucktyp: Hebelrolle

Anzahl der Schalter: Multi-Control-Schalter

Schutz: Wasserdicht

Größe: Normale Größe

Umwelt: <250 ℃

Bruchkapazität: DC

Breaking Form: Multi Joint Type

Anwendung: Mikrowelle

Zertifizierung: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Protect Degree: IP67

Operation Temperature: -40°~+85°

Applications: Auto Industry,Household, Phone,Computer

Circuit Code: SPDT, SPST-NO, SPST-NC

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

Zertifikate : IP67,UL, ENEC, CQC,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Wasserdichte, versiegelte Subminiatur-Mikroschalter


Mini-Mikroschalter der MS-6-Serie ist auch Wasserdichtes und staubgeschütztes IP67-Design, das eine ausgezeichnete Beständigkeit gegen Wasser und Staub aufweist, sodass der Betrieb unserer wasserdichten Mikroschalter auch dann gewährleistet ist , wenn das Außengehäuse in 1 m tiefem Wasser eingetaucht ist. Diese Serie Miniatur-Mikroschalter ist klein und hat eine kompakte Größe von 0,1A 125 / 250VAC / 48VDC und kann auch bis zu 5A-6A erreichen.


Elektrische Mikroschalter der Serie MS-6 verfügen über viele Funktionen. Diese Funktionen umfassen die Schutzart IP67, eine Vielzahl von Terminals und Silber- oder Goldkontaktmaterialien. Inzwischen haben unsere elektrischen Fahrzeugschalter eine lange Lebensdauer mit einer mechanischen Lebensdauer von 500.000 Zyklen und einer elektrischen Lebensdauer von 10.000 bis 100.000 Zyklen (abhängig von den Teilenummern ) . Die Lagertemperatur liegt zwischen -25 ° C und 120 ° C, was die Arbeit unserer Switches in jeder rauen Umgebung sicherstellen kann. Mit all diesen Funktionen finden Sie unseren Roller Micro Switch in Anwendungen für Game-Joystick, Wasserpumpe, Benzin-Detektor, Spielzeugauto und Beleuchtung.


EIGENSCHAFTEN:

Wasserdichtes und staubdichtes Design (IP67)

Kleine kompakte Größe

Langes Leben, hohe Zuverlässigkeit

Große Auswahl an Wining Terminals

Vielzahl von Ebenen

Globale Sicherheitszulassungen

Kundenentwürfe

Micro Switches


Waterproof Micro Switches

Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .

Metal Micro Switches


Waterproof Micro Switches


Custom Automotive Switches


Mini Micro Switch

Produktgruppe : Mikroschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Micro Switches > Waterproof Sealed Subminiature Micro Switches

Waterproof Sealed Subminiature Micro Switches
Waterproof Sealed Subminiature Micro Switches
Waterproof Sealed Subminiature Micro Switches
Waterproof Sealed Subminiature Micro Switches

Waterproof Sealed Subminiature Micro Switches

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: MS-6 Series

    Pressing Type: Lever Roller

    Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

    Protection: Waterproof

    Size: Normal Size

    Environment: ﹤250℃

    Breaking Capacity: DC

    Breaking Form: Multi Joint Type

    Application: Microwave Oven

    Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    Protect Degree: IP67

    Operation Temperature: -40°~+85°

    Applications: Auto Industry,Household, Phone,Computer

    Circuit Code: SPDT, SPST-NO, SPST-NC

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

    Certificate: IP67,UL, ENEC, CQC,etc

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Waterproof Sealed Subminiature Micro Switches


MS-6 Series Mini Micro Switches is also IP67 waterproof and dust proof design, which is excellent in resit to water and dust so could insure our Waterproof Micro Switches operate regularly even the outer casing is immersed in 1M deep water. This series Miniature Micro Switch is also small compact size and the rating is 0.1A 125/250VAC/48VDC and also could reaching up to 5A-6A.


MS-6 Series Electric Micro Switches has many features. These features include being sealed to an IP67 rating,a variety of terminals could choose from and silver or gold contact materials. Meanwhile, our Automotive Electrical Switches is featuring a long life expectancy with the 500,000 cycles mechanical life and the electrical life is range from 10,000~100,000 cycles(depending on part NO). The storage temperature is range from -25°C to 120 °C, which could insure our switch work in all kinds of harsh environment. With all this feature, our Roller Micro Switch can be found in applications of game joystick, water pump, gasoline detector, toy car and lighting.


FEATURES:

Waterproof and dustproof(IP67) design

Small compact size

Long life, hign reliablity

Wide range of wining terminal

Variety of levels

Global safety approvels

Customers designs

Micro Switches


Waterproof Micro Switches

Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.

Metal Micro Switches


Waterproof Micro Switches


Custom Automotive Switches


Mini Micro Switch

Looking for ideal Waterproof Subminiature Micro Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sealed Micro Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waterproof Sealed Micro Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Micro Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong