http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wippschalter > IP67 wasserdichte Miniatur benutzerdefinierte Wippschalter

IP67 wasserdichte Miniatur benutzerdefinierte Wippschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: 3A Series

Verwendung: Spielzeug, Kommunikation, Digitale Produkte, Maschinen, Elektrische Geräte

Usage: Vehicle

Standard: Standard

Lampe: Ohne Lampe

Farbe: Schwarz

Zertifizierung: RoHS, ISO

Bedingung: Neu

Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Ingress Degree: IP67

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL, IP67, ROHS, etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Benutzerdefinierte IP67 Wippschalter


Dieser runde Kippschalter der Serie 3A unterscheidet sich ein wenig von den Momentanen Wippschaltern der 3M-Serie . Diese Ein-Aus-Schalter sind nicht nur UL-Zertifikat, sondern auch hat das IP67-Zertifikat bestanden , das wasserdicht und staubdicht sein könnte. Diese Wippschalter bieten eine Vielzahl von Schaltfunktionen, SPDT, DPDT, 3PDT, 4PDT und sie haben mehrere Anschlussoptionen, und eine Snap-in-Panel-Mount-Option ist ebenfalls verfügbar.


Darüber hinaus kann die Aktuatorfarbe schwarz, weiß, rot, gelb usw. sein. Die Funktionen dieses Marine Rocker Switches umfassen ein-aus, ein-on, on-mom sowie on-on-on und es gibt viele andere Funktionen für Kunden zur Auswahl. Dieser wasserdichte Wippschalter hat eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen, einschließlich Testgeräte, Telekommunikationsinstrumente, Vernetzung und mehr.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

KONTAKTBEWERTUNG: Abhängig vom Kontaktmaterial

MECHANISCHES LEBEN: 30.000 Schließzyklen .

ISOLATIONSWIDERSTAND: 1000mΩ min

Betriebstemperaturbereich: -30 ° bis 80 °

KLEMME / KONTAKT : Silber- oder vergoldete Kupferlegierung.

Rocker Switches

on off rocker switches



Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


miniature rocker switches



Custom Rocker Switches

On Off Rocker Switches


miniature rocker switches



Produktgruppe : Wippschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Rocker Switches > IP67 Waterproof Miniature Custom Rocker Switches

IP67 Waterproof Miniature Custom Rocker Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: 3A Series

Usage: Toys, Vehicle, Communication, Digital Products, Machinery, Electrical Appliance

Standard: Standard

Lamp: Without Lamp

Color: Black

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Condition: New

Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Ingress Degree: IP67

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL, IP67, ROHS, etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

IP67 Miniature Custom Rocker Switches


This 3A Series Round Rocker Switch is a little bit different from 3M Series Momentary Rocker Switches. This On Off Rocker Switches is not only pass UL certificate but also has pass IP67 certificate, which could be waterproof and dust-proof. These rocker switches offer a variety of switching functions, SPDT, DPDT, 3PDT, 4PDT and they have multiple termination options, and a snap-in panel mount option is also available.


Furthermore, the actuator color could be black, white, red, yellow, etc. The functions of this Marine Rocker Switches includes on-off, on-on, on-mom as well as on-on-on and there are many other functions for customers to choose from. This Waterproof Rocker Switch has a variety of applications, including test equipment, telecommunications instrumentation, networking and more.


SPECIFICATIONS:

CONTACT RATING: Dependent upon contact material

MECHANICAL LIFE: 30,000 make-and-break cycles.

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 1000mΩ min

OPERATING TEMPERATURE RANGE: -30° to 80°

TERMINAL/CONTACT: Silver or gold plated copper alloy.

Rocker Switches

on off rocker switches



Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


miniature rocker switches



Custom Rocker Switches

On Off Rocker Switches


miniature rocker switches



Looking for ideal Custom Rocker Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waterproof Rocker Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Illuminated Rocker Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rocker Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier