http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wippschalter > UL Long Life Wasserdichter Subminiatur-Wippschalter

UL Long Life Wasserdichter Subminiatur-Wippschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: 4B Series

Verwendung: Spielzeug, Kommunikation, Digitale Produkte, Maschinen, Elektrische Geräte

Usage: Vehicle

Standard: Standard

Lampe: Ohne Lampe

Farbe: Schwarz

Zertifizierung: RoHS, ISO

Bedingung: Neu

Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL,ROHS,IP67

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

UL Long Life Wasserdichter Subminiatur-Wippschalter


Der wasserdichte Wippschalter der Serie 4B ist eine Subminiaturgröße unter unseren Wippschaltern. Diese Momentan-Wippschalter sind ebenfalls UL-zertifiziert mit hoher Sicherheitsleistung und hoher Standardqualität. Wenn der Kunde abnormale Qualität erhält, wird das Qualitäts-Teamtreffen aktiv abgehalten, um die Ursache des Abnormal-Produkts genau zu analysieren und die richtige Lösung zu finden. Die gleiche Materialcharge sollte rechtzeitig getrennt werden, um sicherzustellen, dass Anomalien mit ähnlicher Qualität nicht mehr auftreten. So könnten wir das Ziel erreichen, dass Korrektur- und Präventionsmaßnahmen ergriffen werden, um effiziente Lösungen für die von den Kunden verwendete UL-Serie von On-Off-Wippschaltern zu schaffen .


Die Funktionsoptionen dieser benutzerdefinierten Wippschalter können Ein-Ein, Ein-Aus, Ein-Aus-Ein, Mutter-Aus-Mutter und Ein-Aus-Mutter sein. Alle unsere Wippschalter sind mit einem Dichtring ausgestattet, um den Schalter besser vor dem einströmenden Wasser zu schützen, um den Kreislauf besser zu schützen.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

KONTAKTBEWERTUNG : Abhängig vom Kontaktmaterial Siehe Seite 77.

MECHANISCHES LEBEN : 50.000 Schließzyklen .

KONTAKTBESTÄNDIGKEIT : max. 20 mfi initial @ 2-4VDC 100mA sowohl für Silber- als auch für Goldkontakte.

ISOLATIONSBESTÄNDIGKEIT : 1.000 Mfi min.

DIELEKTRISCHE FESTIGKEIT : min. 1.000 Veff auf Meereshöhe.

BETRIEBSTEMPERATUR : -30 ° C bis 85 ° C.


Rocker Switches

Waterproof Rocker Switch



Momentary Rocker Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


 rocker switches


On Off Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Produktgruppe : Wippschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Rocker Switches > UL Long life Waterproof Sub-miniature Rocker Switch

UL Long life Waterproof  Sub-miniature Rocker Switch
UL Long life Waterproof  Sub-miniature Rocker Switch
UL Long life Waterproof  Sub-miniature Rocker Switch
UL Long life Waterproof  Sub-miniature Rocker Switch

UL Long life Waterproof Sub-miniature Rocker Switch

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: 4B Series

    Usage: Toys, Vehicle, Communication, Digital Products, Machinery, Electrical Appliance

    Standard: Standard

    Lamp: Without Lamp

    Color: Black

    Certification: RoHS, ISO

    Condition: New

    Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificate: UL,ROHS,IP67

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL Long life Waterproof Sub-miniature Rocker Switch


4B Series Waterproof Rocker Switch is Sub-miniature size among our Rocker Switches. This Momentary Rocker Switches is also UL certificated with the High safety performance and high standard quality. If the client receive abnormal quality, the quality team meeting will be held actively to rigorously analyze the cause of the Abnormal product and make the correct solution. The same batch of materials should be separated in time to ensure that similar quality anomalies wont happen again, so we could achieve the goal that corrective and preventive measures are taken to make efficient solutions for the UL series of On Off Rocker Switches used by customers.


The function options of this Custom Rocker Switches could be on-on, on-mom, on-off-on, mom-off-mom and on-off-mom. All our Rocker Switches will equip with the sealing ring for better protect the switch from inflow water so could better protect the circuit.


SPECIFICATIONS:

CONTACT RATING: Dependent upon contact material See Page 77.

MECHANICAL LIFE: 50,000 make-and-break cycles.

CONTACT RESISTANCE: 20 mfi max. initial @ 2-4VDC 100mA for both silver and gold plated contacts.

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 1,000 Mfi min.

DIELECTRIC STRENGTH: 1,000 Vrms min.@sea level.

OPERATING TEMPERATURE: -30°C to 85°C.


Rocker Switches

Waterproof Rocker Switch



Momentary Rocker Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


 rocker switches


On Off Rocker Switches


Waterproof Rocker Switch

Looking for ideal Sub-miniature Rocker Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Round Rocker Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Small Rocker Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rocker Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong