Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Drehschalter > 2Position-8position DC-Drehschalter

2Position-8position DC-Drehschalter

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Hongkong,Shenzhen
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellRT Series

Markeja wechseln

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität1,200,000/Month

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftTaiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate ROHS

HafenHongkong,Shenzhen

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

2Lage-8position DC Drehschalter


Moment-Drehschalter der RT-Serie ist in 1 Pol mit Position 2-Position 8 erhältlich. Es gibt zwei Arten von elektrischen Drehschaltern. Eine davon umfasst die Position "Aus" und die Funktion "Aus" befindet sich in der ersten Position. Sie wird als RT-0CX bezeichnet. Ein anderer Stil ist ohne Off-Position und wird als RT-00X bezeichnet. Der X-Buchstabe gibt die Anzahl der Positionen an. Es gibt 2 Positionen, 3 Positionen und 8 Positionen, aus denen ausgewählt werden kann. Die elektrische Leistung unserer Multi Position Rotary Switch ist 0.5A 24V DC oder 0,2A 48V DC und der Kontaktwiderstand ist 100 m Ω Max. Die Lebensdauer unseres kleinen Drehschalters beträgt 2.000 Zyklen und die Betriebstemperatur liegt zwischen -20 ° C und 70 ° C.


Die Installationsmethoden unseres Switches umfassen die Leiterplattenmontage. Miniatur- und Subminiatur-Designs sparen Platz auf Leiterplatten, während Lötfahnen, Durchgangslöcher, Drahtleiter oder Schnellverbindungsanschlüsse eine Vielzahl von Montageoptionen unterstützen. Mittlerweile sind unsere Rotary On Off-Schalter RoHS-konform und aus bleifreiem Material. Diese Serie wird normalerweise in Kommunikationsgeräten, Walkie-Talkies, hochwertigen Spielzeugen, Videorecordern und Luftfiltern verwendet.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

POLE-POSITION: 1 Pol, 2 Position ~ 8 Position

(STOP WENIGER) stehen zur Verfügung

ELEKTRISCHE BEWERTUNG: 0,5A 24V DC; 0,2 A 48 V Gleichstrom

KONTAKTBESTÄNDIGKEIT : 100mK max.

ISOLATIONSBESTÄNDIGKEIT: 100MK min. 500 V Gleichstrom

DIELEKTRISCHE FESTIGKEIT: Aufteilung ist nicht zulässig

500 V Wechselstrom für 1 Minute

BETRIEBSKRAFT: 350 ± 150 g

Betriebslebensdauer: 2.000 Zyklen

BETRIEBSTEMPERATURBEREICH: - 20 ° C ~ 70 ° C

 Rotary Switches



rotary switch types


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Plattieren / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie, um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Rotary Switch 4 Position



Rotary Switches

8 Positions Rotary Switches


Rotary Potentiometer Switch

Produktgruppe : Drehschalter

Herunterladen
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Miss Pan
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Rotary Switches > 2Position-8position DC Rotary Switches

2Position-8position DC Rotary Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: RT Series

Usage: Digital Products, Toys, Vehicle, Communication, Machinery, Electrical Appliance

Standard: Standard

Structure: Self-Locking

Operation: Combined

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

2position-8position DC Rotary Switches


RT Series Momentary Rotary Switches is available in 1 pole with position 2-position 8. There are two style modal of our Electrical Rotary Switch, one style is including off position and the off function is on the first position and it is called RT-0CX. Another style is without off position and it is called RT-00X, the X letter indicates the number of position, there are 2 positions, 3 positions and 8 positions could choose from. The electrical rating of our Multi Position Rotary Switch is 0.5A 24V DC or 0.2A 48V DC and the contact resistance is 100mΩ Max. The operating life of our Small Rotary Switch is 2,000 cycles and the operating temperature is range from - 20°C ~ 70°C.


The Installation methods of our switch includes PCB or panel-mount. Miniature and subminiature designs save space on PCBs, while solder lug, PC thru-hole, wire lead, or quick connect terminations support a variety of mount options. Meanwhile, our Rotary On Off switches are ROHS compliant and it is lead free material. This series is normally used in Communication equipment, walkie-talkie, High value toys, Video recorders and Air filters.


SPECIFICATIONS:

POLE-POSITION: 1 pole, 2 position ~ 8 position

(STOP LESS) are available

ELECTRICAL RATING: 0.5A 24V DC ; 0.2A 48V DC

CONTACT RESISTANCE: 100mK Max.

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 100MK min. 500V DC

DIELECTRIC STRENGTH: Breakdown is not allowable

500V AC for 1 minute

OPERATING FORCE: 350 ± 150 g

OPERATING LIFE:2,000 cycles

OPERATING TEMPERATURE RANGE: - 20°C ~ 70°C

 Rotary Switches



rotary switch types


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Rotary Switch 4 Position



Rotary Switches

8 Positions Rotary Switches


Rotary Potentiometer Switch

Looking for ideal Three Position Rotary Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mini Rotary Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Miniature Rotary Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotary Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier