http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schiebeschalter > SPST-Schiebeschalter für Gleichstromanschluss

SPST-Schiebeschalter für Gleichstromanschluss

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SJ Series Slide Switches

Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Function Options: ON-ON,ON-MOM,etc

Actuator Color: Black,White,Red,etc

Condition: New

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL,ROHS

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

SPST-Schiebeschalter für Gleichstromanschluss


SJ Serie Schiebeschalter ist unser neues Design - Schalter, der ist DC-Buchse. Yeswitch verfügt über Ultra-Miniatur-, Mikro-, Miniatur-, Standard-, Industrie- und Leistungsversionen und verfügt über Schiebeschalter, die für Leiterplatten-, Oberflächen- und Schalttafelanwendungen geeignet sind. Wir sind mit SPST- und SPDT-Funktionen erhältlich und bieten Micro-Schiebeschalter mit positiven Rast-, Dichtungs- und Kurzschluss- oder Kurzschlusskontaktoptionen.


Diese Miniatur-Schiebeschalter bieten Konstrukteuren mehr Flexibilität und Optionen in Bezug auf Größe, Montage, Betätigungsarten, Nennwerte und Gehäuse. Ob Controller oder Konsumgüter entwickeln; Kopfhörer Unsere Schiebeschalter könnten sich schnell in Ihr nächstes Design integrieren. Unsere Mini-Schiebeschalter werden normalerweise in der Anwendung für Computer, Peripheriegeräte, Netzwerkgeräte, Telekommunikationsgeräte, Testgeräte für Unterhaltungselektronik, Messgeräte, Automobil- und Medizinanwendungen, Beleuchtungsgeräte usw. eingesetzt.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

KONTAKT BEWERTUNG: 2A DC15V; 3A DC16V

MECHANISCHES LEBEN: 3.000 Zyklen.

ISOLATIONSWIDERSTAND: min

BETRIEBSTEMPERATURBEREICH: -30 ° bis 85 °

 mini Slide Switches

Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


mini Slide Switches


Bestellvorgang

slide switches

Produktion & Erkennung

micro Slide Switches


Schimmelentwicklungseinrichtungen

miniature Slide Switches


Automatisierte Produktfertigungsstraße

 Slide Switches


Verpackung & Versand

slide switches

Produktgruppe : Schiebeschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Slide Switches > DC Power Jack SPST Slide Switches

DC Power Jack SPST Slide Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SJ Series Slide Switches

Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Function Options: ON-ON,ON-MOM,etc

Actuator Color: Black,White,Red,etc

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

DC Power Jack SPST Slide Switches


SJ series Slide Switches is our new design switch, which is DC Power jack. Featuring ultra-miniature, micro, miniature, standard, industrial and power versions, yeswitch has slide switches compatible for printed circuit board, surface mount and panel mount applications. Available in SPST, SPDT functions, we provides Micro Slide Switches with positive detent, sealing, and shorting or non-shorting contacts options.


This series of Miniature Slide Switches give engineers more design flexibility and options when it comes to size, mounting, actuation types, ratings and packages. Whether develop controllers or consumer goods; headphones our slide switches could quickly integrate into your next design. Our Mini Slide Switches is normally applied in the applicants of computers, peripherals, network devices, telecommunications equipment, consumer electronics test, measurement equipment, automotive and medical applications, lighting devices, etc.


SPECIFICATIONS:

CONTACT RATING: 2A DC15V; 3A DC16V

MECHANICAL LIFE: 3,000 cycles.

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 100mΩ min

OPERATING TEMPERATURE RANGE: -30° to 85°

 mini Slide Switches

Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


mini Slide Switches


Order Procedure

slide switches

Production&Detection

micro Slide Switches


Mold Development Facilities

miniature Slide Switches


Automated Product Assembly Line

 Slide Switches


Packing&Shipping

slide switches

Looking for ideal Miniature Slide Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Micro Slide Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of SPST Slide Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Slide Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier