http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schiebeschalter > High Life CUL DPDT Miniatur-Schiebeschalter

High Life CUL DPDT Miniatur-Schiebeschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: 5M Series

Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Function Options: ON-ON,ON-MOM,etc

Actuator Color: Black,White,Red,etc

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL,ROHS

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

High Life CUL DPDT Miniatur-Schiebeschalter


5M Serie Schiebeschalter in Einzel- oder Doppel - Polen Optionen kommen und mehrere Höhe der Stell Optionen. Diese Micro-Schiebeschalter der Serie bieten eine Vielzahl von Schaltfunktionen und sind in 2 oder 3 Positionen verfügbar. Die Detailfunktion könnte Ein-Ein, Ein-Aus, Ein-Aus-Ein usw. sein. Der Kontakt unserer Mini- Schiebeschalter der Serie 5M ist 5A 120VAC / 28VDC oder 2A 250VAC mit silberner Klemme . Die Kontaktbelastung ist Gold 0,4 A 20 V AC / DC.


Unsere Micro-Schiebeschalter der 5M-Serie verfügen über zwei Montageohren. Es können keine Montageohren oder Montageohren gewählt werden. Für die Lötspezifikation gibt es zwei unterschiedliche Verfahren. Eines ist das manuelle Löten. Verwenden Sie einen Lötkolben von 30 Watt, der bei 350 ° C ca. 5 Sekunden lang kontrolliert wird, während das Lot aufgetragen wird. Eine andere Methode ist das Wellenlöten. Empfohlene Löttemperatur: 260 ± 5 ° C und die Dauer des Eintauchens in das Lot beträgt max. 5 Sekunden. Die Anwendungen unseres Switches basieren normalerweise auf Unterhaltungselektronik, Instrumentierung, Computerservern / Peripheriegeräten und Test- / Messgeräten.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

KONTAKTBEWERTUNG: Abhängig vom Kontaktmaterial

MECHANISCHES LEBEN: 30.000 Schließzyklen .

ISOLATIONSBESTÄNDIGKEIT: min

BETRIEBSTEMPERATURBEREICH: -30 ° bis 85 °



Slide Switches


Mini Slide Switches

Funktionsoptionen


mini slide switches


Kontaktmaterialoptionen und Lötprozesse


micro slide switches

Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Slide Switches

Bestellvorgang

mini slide switches

Produktion & Erkennung

Miniature Slide Switches


Schimmelentwicklungseinrichtungen

micro Slide Switches


Automatisierte Produktfertigungsstraße

 Slide Switches


Verpackung & Versand

mini slide switches

Produktgruppe : Schiebeschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Slide Switches > High Life CUL DPDT Miniature Slide Switches

High Life CUL DPDT Miniature Slide Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: 5M Series

Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Function Options: ON-ON,ON-MOM,etc

Actuator Color: Black,White,Red,etc

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

High Life CUL DPDT Miniature Slide Switches


5M series Slide Switches come in single or double pole options and have multiple actuator height options. This series Micro Slide Switch could offer a variety of switching functions and it is available both in 2 or 3 position. The detail function could be on-on, on-mom, on-off-on and etc. The contact our 5M Series Mini Slide Switches is 5A 120VAC/28VDC or 2A 250VAC with silver terminal and it is gold terminal, the contact rating is 0.4A 20V AC/DC.


Our 5M Series Micro Slide Switches include two style mounting ears, no mounting ears or mounting ears could be choose from. As for the soldering specification, there are two different method. One is manual soldering, use soldering iron of 30 watts, controlled at 350°C approximately 5 seconds while applying solder. Another method is wave soldering, recommended soldering temperature: 260±5°C and the duration of solder immersion is max 5 sec. The applications of our switch is normally founded in consumer electronics, instrumentation, computer servers/peripherals, and test/measurement equipment.


SPECIFICATIONS:

CONTACT RATING: Dependent upon contact material

MECHANICAL LIFE: 30,000 make-and-break cycles.

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 1000mΩ min

OPERATING TEMPERATURE RANGE: -30° to 85°



Slide Switches


Mini Slide Switches

Function Options


mini slide switches


Contact Material Options& Soldering Processes


micro slide switches

Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Slide Switches

Order Procedure

mini slide switches

Production&Detection

Miniature Slide Switches


Mold Development Facilities

micro Slide Switches


Automated Product Assembly Line

 Slide Switches


Packing&Shipping

mini slide switches

Looking for ideal DPDT Slide Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 2 Position Slide Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waterproof Slide Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Slide Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier