http://ru.yeswitches.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Тумблеры > UL Washable Sub-miniature Triple Toggle Switches

UL Washable Sub-miniature Triple Toggle Switches

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Скачать:

Базовая информация

Модель: 2TE

сертификация: UL, RoHS, ISO, Другие

Количество переключателей: Многофункциональный коммутатор

заявка: Оборудование для салонов красоты, Звуковое оборудование, Медицинское оборудование, Инструменты и измерители, Цифровые коммуникации, Электронные игрушки, Другие

Электрический ток: Другие

Ingress Protection: IP67

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 50 PCS a Box / 16 Boxs Carton

производительность: 1,200,000/Month

марка: yeswitch

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Тайвань, Китай

Способность поставки: 1,200,000/Month

Сертификаты : UL,ROHS,IP67

Порт: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Описание продукта

UL WashableSub-миниатюрные тройные переключатели


Эти водонепроницаемые тумблеры серии совместимы с сертификатами IP67 и ROHS, которые относятся к изделиям высокого качества, одобренным Авторитетным учреждением. Миниатюрные миниатюрные переключатели On Off Toggle Switch 2TE предлагаются как в SPDT, так и в DPDT, а также в соответствии со стандартами IP65. Эти электрические переключатели имеют различные функции переключения и варианты втулок, а также номинальную мощность до 0,4 В. Доступны три разных варианта завершения, включая серебро, золото, золото по серебру.


Между тем, контактное сопротивление этих импульсных переключателей Momentary 100 мА для серебристых и позолоченных контактов, а диэлектрик - 5000 Vrms мин. @ Уровня моря. Эти водонепроницаемые микропереключатели могут широко использоваться в телекоммуникациях, контрольно-измерительных приборах, медицинском оборудовании и т. Д.


СПЕЦИФИКАЦИИ :

КОНТАКТНЫЙ РЕЙТИНГ: Макс. 0,4 ВА Макс. 48 В переменного или постоянного тока

МЕХАНИЧЕСКАЯ ЖИЗНЬ: минимум 40 000 операций

СОПРОТИВЛЕНИЕ ИЗОЛЯЦИИ: 1000 MӨʳmin.

ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИОННАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА: от -20 ° C до 85 ° C.

СТЕПЕНЬ ЗАЩИТЫ: IP67


Sub-miniature Toggle Switch


функции


Toggle Switch



Washable Sub-miniature Toggle Switch


ОФИЦИАЛЬНОЕ УТВЕРЖДЕНИЕ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ / КАЧЕСТВА

Micro Toggle Switches


Наши преимущества

При закупке сырья для конечного продукта на заводе завершается весь производственный процесс (разработка продукта / изготовление покрытий / обработка пресс-форм и оборудования / металлопрессор / пластиковая инжекция / полуавтоматическая и полностью автоматизированная сборка оборудования и т. Д.). Наши прессования металла и пластиковые инъекции обладают преимуществами 100% самодельной формы, от одной формы до различных форм применения. И мы постоянно поддерживаем инновации и совершенствуем технологию в сотрудничестве с нашими клиентами для разработки самых сложных продуктов. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., будь то на производственной базе или в отделе обеспечения качества в головном офисе, имеет профессиональное оборудование и технический персонал. В дополнение к ежегодной разработке новых продуктов, совершенствование продукции и тестирование выполняются в качестве годового плана по обеспечению того, чтобы перечисленные продукты поддерживались в лучшем качестве. Поэтому наши долгосрочные клиенты / партнеры получают лучшее качество коммутаторов .


Momentary Toggle Switches


Electrical Toggle Switches

micro Toggle Switches



micro Toggle Switches


On Off Toggle Switches

Группа Продуктов : Тумблеры

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Toggle Switches > UL Washable Sub-miniature Triple Toggle Switches

UL Washable Sub-miniature Triple Toggle Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: 2TE

Certification: UL, RoHS, ISO, Other

Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

Application: Beauty Equipment, Audio Equipment, Medical Equipment, Instruments & Meters, Digital Communications, Electronic Toy, Other

Electric Current: Other

Ingress Protection: IP67

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS,IP67

Port: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL WashableSub-miniature Triple Toggle Switches


This series Waterproof Toggle Switches have compliance with IP67 and ROHS certificates, which is of high quality products approved by Authoritative Institution. This 2TE series miniature On Off Toggle Switches offer in both SPDT and DPDT and sealed to IP65 standards. These Electrical Toggle Switches come with a variety of switching functions and bushing options, and contact rating up to 0.4VA. Three different termination options are available,including silver,gold,gold over silver.


Meanwhile, the contact resistance of this Momentary Toggle Switches 100mA for both silver and gold plated contacts and the dielectric is 5,000 Vrms min.@sea level . This waterproof Micro Toggle Switches could widely used in telecommunications, instrumentation, medical equipment, etc.


SPECIFICATIONS:

CONTACT RATING: Max 0.4 VA max@48 VAC or DC

MECHANICAL LIFE: Minimum 40,000 operations

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 1,000 MӨʳmin.

OPERATING TEMPERATURE: -20°C to 85°C.

DEGREE OF PROTECTION: IP67


Sub-miniature Toggle Switch


Functions


Toggle Switch



Washable Sub-miniature Toggle Switch


SAFETY / QUALITY APPROVALS

Micro Toggle Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Momentary Toggle Switches


Electrical Toggle Switches

micro Toggle Switches



micro Toggle Switches


On Off Toggle Switches

Looking for ideal Triple Toggle Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the SPDT Momentary Toggle Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Outdoor Toggle Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Toggle Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier